if i cook for him, think will b sweet n nice liao.. lol

rainingggggggggggggggggggggg

:puke: u cook, i tink he go hospital. food poisioning. whaha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

WUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

I want eat drunken prawns.... :lovestruck:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

ar? siao ar... when u take my pic... damn u... :angry:

i prawn wif the rod.. not like them, use hand to prawn..

not u lar. siren lar. ur post suddenly pop up abv mine.

only got 1 siao kia try to prawn w her hand. lolz

she is cute when doing so.. hehe

sian... i wna to go home~

lolz!!! like dat call cute? den david even more cute w his pang sai position. lolz!!!!!!

SIREN - BIRTHDAY PARTY OUTING WILL BE HELD ON 23/7/07 [MON]

any suggestion to go where and cele?

OF COS, THE MALE LEADS MUZ PRESENT !!

What kind of male leads? For battery cable or what? :confused:

no need worry, u jus get ready to smash the cake in her face can liao. whahaha

wah lao eh.... all talk kok of me when i away buzy with LAST MINUTE ARTWORK REQUESTS again.... (tats the reason why they increase my pay!?)

at least after doing so, got one free prawn willingly jump onto the net and get caught right? lols

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

need to plan where and what date to cele leh... u guys got any ideas ~

1 mth more to plaannnnnnnnn

aiyar... 1 mth still so early... hahahas... me havent even plan the outing with de cosplay group yet lo... lols~ Jasmine's b'day is 2 days before mine.. i think. lols~*

who is jasmine?

no leh.. i can mix well wif any age group

ITS CALLED SINCERITY AND SOCIABLE

me too i can mix well too

too bad no bike now cannot any how mix mix liao

me too i can mix well too

too bad no bike now cannot any how mix mix liao

wah, i tot u lost liao. haha

morning guys... now i see you all really can tok ****... lol... yesterday i was too free so went for very early teabreak and went home... hahaha...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

wah, i tot u lost liao. haha

shd be MIA - MIssing in Action o_O

morning guys... now i see you all really can tok ****... lol... yesterday i was too free so went for very early teabreak and went home... hahaha...

i dun tok **** one le... i can talk seriously .. hehehe

so good life leh.. i wannnnn :dozed: