recently zouk lo..or mos lo..

but i wanna go st james!!!

zouk exp, n bo hua for guys.

i hate mos.

going st james (powerhouse) this wed, wanna cum? FYI, st james ban smoking liao. whahahaha.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i hate mos.

going st james (powerhouse) this wed, wanna cum? FYI, st james ban smoking liao. whahahaha.

it good tat ban smoking.................

ya, cos u get the smoke smell all over ur shirt... sianz....

...zzzzZ ...ekib ym rof yap nac i taht os emoc ot noissimoc diputs eht rof gnitiaw llits ...ssengnihton gniod krow tayad rehtona tsuj ...nais

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i think summerlove today ponten or mc

she in KL la..

...zzzzZ ...ekib ym rof yap nac i taht os emoc ot noissimoc diputs eht rof gnitiaw llits ...ssengnihton gniod krow tayad rehtona tsuj ...nais

//

sian... just another dayat work doing nothing... still waiting for the stupid comission to come so that i can pay for my bike Zzzzz...

//

dun make my head work so hard canot anot???? when u get ur commisson?

sahah sham osla esrever elpoep pleh osla deen on ysrever wonk uoy ,lol ...syaled on s'ereht epoh tsuj ...retal htnom eno tnemyap evieicer lliw ...ed ycilop htnom eno si ynapmoc reh yas dneirf ym ....onnud

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i hate mos.

this wed got bike prac..but can go after tt dun mind!! hahahah but i dunno ur frens la..and u i oso dunno so well..onli noe u is *ahem* "gd fren"..

not onli st james la..all the pubs and clubs ban smoking le leh!! but gd coz i can quit liao..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

sahah sham osla esrever elpoep pleh osla deen on ysrever wonk uoy ,lol ...syaled on s'ereht epoh tsuj ...retal htnom eno tnemyap evieicer lliw ...ed ycilop htnom eno si ynapmoc reh yas dneirf ym ....onnud

monday dun make my brain work so hard de...

was there cosplay or something last sat @ cine? saw lots of ppl there. u there too?

this wed got bike prac..but can go after tt dun mind!! hahahah but i dunno ur frens la..and u i oso dunno so well..onli noe u is *ahem* "gd fren"..

not onli st james la..all the pubs and clubs ban smoking le leh!! but gd coz i can quit liao..

jus cum in join the fun lor. promised wun do anything to u de. /evil grin. haha.

ask ur frens (david?) cum along lor. den u wun be so bored. but i assure u, u wun be bored de lar.

monday dun make my brain work so hard de...

was there cosplay or something last sat @ cine? saw lots of ppl there. u there too?

i already had that mentioned in the thread didn't I? It's not really cosplay, it's just jrock event. Of coz I got go lols.... Cept my disguise is superb so noone could identify it is me. hehehs.

no wonder, so many ppl there. i was watching transformer den. i tot i saw someone look like pontianak there..... haha

oh oh, anyone wans to go powerhouse this wed? dun say i cheehong, invite gal only...

if everythings on u then i go..............

sure.. all the gals on mi also, take ur pick. hotel also on mi. wat else u wan? :dot:

jus cum in join the fun lor. promised wun do anything to u de. /evil grin. haha.

ask ur frens (david?) cum along lor. den u wun be so bored. but i assure u, u wun be bored de lar.

what's tt evil grin for mister..hmm..but need to let mi noe the details la..taking public transort rite..u gg wif hu?

sure.. all the gals on mi also, take ur pick. hotel also on mi. wat else u wan? :dot:

since wen u are a pimp sia..condom leh?

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

what's tt evil grin for mister..hmm..but need to let mi noe the details la..taking public transort rite..u gg wif hu?

since wen u are a pimp sia..condom leh?

my frens lor, non-bikers. taking public transport. we all stayin west, so we share cab. where u staying? jio ppl tt stay near u lor, den can share cab back. anyway its ladies nite, so free entry plus 4 drinks.

wat flavor condom u like? strawberry? :cheeky:

my frens lor, non-bikers. taking public transport. we all stayin west, so we share cab. where u staying? jio ppl tt stay near u lor, den can share cab back. anyway its ladies nite, so free entry plus 4 drinks.

hahahah i stay north lo..suay suay..hmm c how den..if can find den i go ba..i dun care but the drinks la..i drink at my pub for free til wan vomit liao..

wat flavor condom u like? strawberry? :cheeky:

choc best..hahhahaha

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

remember them.

......................................... :dot:

choc best..hahhahaha

can can, i find for u. lolz

i tot u will say menthol light or watever flavor of cig u smoke. haha

......................................... :dot:

clock post har?

..................Very funny. :dot:

????? oh... u wan to cum powerhouse w us on wed? u live v nearby anyway.