i'm riding a personal b-m-w- lols.. atm.

okay lar.. abit show case on my wishlist journal entry.. show case once i wun show case again coz of privacy and such (some random ppl can be overly random).

....understand? Get the link? lols~*

dun wan to see. haha. in case u demand something from us. :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

mus sayang my bike den it will pillion u mah. :cheeky:

big bully!!!!!!

u oso nvr sayang her lo.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hallo everyone.

I m back.... :D

nice shopping spee.. good sales wor.

but encountered some spooky experience as follows:

on the 2nd night , ard 2am - 3am sleeping.

i feel someone foot is knocking against my foot.

tot is bf 's one, but he claimed that he din

kaoz. wake up and realised that his foot is so far away from mine.

i almost fainted ~~~~~~~~`` :faint:

hallo everyone.

I m back.... :D

nice shopping spee.. good sales wor.

but encountered some spooky experience as follows:

on the 2nd night , ard 2am - 3am sleeping.

i feel someone foot is knocking against my foot.

tot is bf 's one, but he claimed that he din

kaoz. wake up and realised that his foot is so far away from mine.

i almost fainted ~~~~~~~~`` :faint:

haha.............

scare izzit??????????

anyway i m on leave again today

cos last nite reach home ard 11 plus..

so tired........................ :sleep:

:cheeky: any pineapple tarts for me?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hmm.. so hw is the prawning session this coming sun ?

siren bdae celebration settled ar?

lols... no plans le... dunno yet.... tot say go johan's house? I also dunno... no bike i everything dunno.... lolololololol....

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

haha.............

scare izzit??????????

ya. scared at that moment. :(

:cheeky: any pineapple tarts for me?

u go pineapple trees will do... heheehe..

:btw: alan ask u wan to go touring wif him?

dun wan to see. haha. in case u demand something from us. :cheeky:

You don't have to. I don't need insincere gifts. hehs.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lols... no plans le... dunno yet.... tot say go johan's house? I also dunno... no bike i everything dunno.... lolololololol....

so easy, ask someone to pillon u will do.

then lets go johan hse, go for bike wash and plus ur celebration lo.. hehehe

ya. scared at that moment. :(

u go pineapple trees will do... heheehe..

:btw: alan ask u wan to go touring wif him?

ya hor...................

where is my present?????????????????????

so easy, ask someone to pillon u will do.

then lets go johan hse, go for bike wash and plus ur celebration lo.. hehehe

pillion.... I have no faith on the rider to be the pillon on anyone's bike......

haiz... see how first bahs.... you guys make arrangements for me lo....

brain dead...

pillion.... I have no faith on the rider to be the pillon on anyone's bike......

haiz... see how first bahs.... you guys make arrangements for me lo....

brain dead...

ur house is near to me !

Ahmad coming? O__o??

wahhahhaahaa....near only hor !

den wat happen? lols

You don't have to. I don't need insincere gifts. hehs.

i buy 2 wings for ur phantom bike. haha.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u