• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

home home home home :cheers:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

start the day off with a huge row with my mother..no mood for anything else except cigarettes!!! damn damn damn..

stop smoking!!!!! eat banana or chocolate, makes u happy.

you are most welcome to my straw biting session. free of charge but rmb to bring along your own straws. haha

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Morning TCP pple......

Anybody miss me? :lol:

Take care and enjoy weekend wor.... :angel:

miss u like crazy wor... haha

long time no see ah... hows life... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

morning all!~~=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

dun depression.

will suffer alot de.

believe mi.=)

cheers!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wat to do when you always receive remarks like.... "See lar! Told you not to ride bike liaos!" and "See lar! Who call you never take care of your bike lor!" etc etc and etc... listen so much crappy stuff from people can get as miserable as if I am in hell...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

cheer up,siren.

u live ur life for ur own.

dun care abt how other ppl tink or say abt u.

follow wat u tink is rite.

get it?

everyone get lots of different comments from other ppl as well.

juz live ur life for ur own and not others.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

it's all in the mind Akarui Siren .. think positive and everything will turn out for the better..

princessminn not going out today ?

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

mi at home rotting since i end work till now.

arghh.

bored.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hmm then alyce never bring you out ah ..

today geylang and kallang mrt all crowded and jam

1st is gst $ out i see more tiko uncle out on the st in geylang while i was on the bus..

2nd is alot of ppl going home from national stadium..

yawnz.

boredom boredom boredom.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

boredom is sometimes good..

still remember my college days were jammed packed with lessons the whole week.. on occasional beer fest in the graduate hall made life better.

imagine being in a college with a town like this it could get boring sometimes.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/29/Salem_West_Virginia.jpg/300px-Salem_West_Virginia.jpg

boredom is sometimes good..

still remember my college days were jammed packed with lessons the whole week.. on occasional beer fest in the graduate hall made life better.

imagine being in a college with a town like this it could get boring sometimes.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/29/Salem_West_Virginia.jpg/300px-Salem_West_Virginia.jpg

Strongly agree. After being stressed the whole week, some boredom and sleep is good for a change.

hahas... mabbe yes mabbe no... Zzzz

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

**** I Kena Road Block And Got Rocorded Name.... Jia Lat.... First Time Tio Road Block And Got Write Name.... Sianz...

Write name only rite.... Never say u do anything wrong tio bo.....

Could be lazy to screen on the spot so write name go back station then screen lor......

Or perhaps got long queue to screen so in the mean time put it down on paper first.....

Nothing to worry about de la..... U go chiong never kenna Officer write name b4?? In the end also nothing de ma......

Dun worry about the incident, they r just doing their job...... So long as u think u never did anything wrong, u should be ok.

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

Haha i went pass the barricade when the officer wave me to stop in front of him.... I din kena road block b4 so thought he telling me to stop behind the barricade but end up is stop in front of him.... End up 5 officers all surround me and question me.... One even keep shouting me to take off helmet while another shout to me to give him the Licence, IC and Insurance.... I multi tasking like siao loh.... One officer even got ready to whack me if i got do anything drastic... Siaoz man.... Good experience thougth... Hope really is nothing, just write name only

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
yawnz.

boredom boredom boredom.

U finally come back liao....:thumb:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg