• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

1 and a half hr more!!~

tummyache.

grr.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

toking to mi rite?

i tink so ba.

duno wat he doing now oso.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

yummy the sauce tastes just great!!!1

cheesy, mushroom, white sauce, and abit of milk.. minced chicken added in makes it perfect!

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

wah.

now u make mi really muz tink hard wat to prepare for him le.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

what is White sauce

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

45 more mins to off work!!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

half an hr more!!~

haha.

sianz.

tummyache,

coughing.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Or learn the spider way... mate liao eat the male up. :D

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Or learn the spider way... mate liao eat the male up. :D

haa.

good idea.

wow.. u seem weak.

muz relly tell ranzl to take good care of u le...

lol.

from young i jiu v weak de la.

used to it le.

wahhaa.

y ar? y the female spider ate up the male?

cos its too idoit is it ? hahaha

ate up in a fit of anger :cheeky:

duno y oso muz eat up e male lei.

btw, think is praying mantis la.... not spider... ?

hmmm.

duno which one la.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

praying mantis also... spider also got.... still got one more animal which is ANGEL-FISH... :D

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

e females so fierce de ah?

lol.

if human being is lik tt,

male jiu jialat le.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

e females so fierce de ah?

lol.

if human being is lik tt,

male jiu jialat le.

haha.

mean kill him ar? hahaha...

dun waste ur good furture over such a jerk lo...

:sweat: ??

man slaughter ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

10 more mins to off work!!!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Go watch channel 10, 11, 12 and you will know why :cheeky:

undertand? prace?

hmmm.... half-of-the-reason ish correct. coz if they really understand me totally, I'll be amazed. Coz even my best friend doesn't even understand me that well, and my shallow friends thinks they understand me in-and-out till I showed a different side of me and they freaked out. =/

Happens when quoting early in the moaningz...

understand in-and-out? : /

but u understand ur self or not?

i certainly dun understand myself thoroughly

Balls don't have, banana one big piece.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v142/akarui_siren/Misc/attachment.php.jpg

no balls but got banana

-.-"