• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i agree. always gossip w summerlove :x

so now u know how they clock their PCs la

we are all still the co*cksters as b4, happily gathered tog, laughed when chattered. :thumb:

TCP is always the same gang, in n out... but there are still a few newbies recently. hehehe.. :p

Can see lor... After being away for a month....

wah sianz... feel like taking off the p-plate alr...

so siren got test ride ur bike? got back alr right?

I cannot explain how much I feel for my bike right now... The power... The energy... Man, I feel that I can even win over a hayabusa... JUZ KIDDING. Having a "new heart" turns everything around... bah.

-.-"

then uncomplicate urself lor...

or is u dun wan to let anyone undertand u in the first prace?

undertand? prace?

hmmm.... half-of-the-reason ish correct. coz if they really understand me totally, I'll be amazed. Coz even my best friend doesn't even understand me that well, and my shallow friends thinks they understand me in-and-out till I showed a different side of me and they freaked out. =/

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

newbies refer to thatone1, 7346 and lunloon ba..

ranzl is newly.. hahaha...

i m the newest ! :p

Ii wanna be Baby rathEr then newbies :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

where gt, he gossip himself... me no gossip one lo.. hahahaaha

clock PC??? :sian:

clock Post Count lar... u act noobie is it?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

hmmm.... half-of-the-reason ish correct. coz if they really understand me totally, I'll be amazed. Coz even my best friend doesn't even understand me that well, and my shallow friends thinks they understand me in-and-out till I showed a different side of me and they freaked out. =/

dun tell mi.. u r guy???? :lol:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

dun tell mi.. u r guy???? :lol:

Dun tell me... all guys behave like that???? :lol:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

dots.

wat rubbish u all toking xia?

lol.

i going to faint soon le.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Ii wanna be Baby rathEr then newbies :cheeky:

act cute... o_O

clock Post Count lar... u act noobie is it?

dun nd to act noobie... i m one... :D

like wat? scratch balls? ya, all the time. :lol:

only u will do that , hehehehe

muz ask princessmin liao.. hahaha :p

Balls don't have, banana one big piece.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v142/akarui_siren/Misc/attachment.php.jpg

:sweat: *KiCk SUmMer

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

the brightest banana that my friend lend me hor... my member find his banana riped one but not as bright as my friend's banana. nice right? It is fragile and rigid, so must take good handling with it. =]

:sweat: *KiCk SUmMer

so many actions le... bth...

the brightest banana that my friend lend me hor... my member find his banana riped one but not as bright as my friend's banana. nice right? It is fragile and rigid, so must take good handling with it. =]

hahaha.,. ya, fragile and rigid, muz take good care wor... guys ~

So siiAnz,

AnoTher 15 DayS To RelAxatiOn WooTz

hahaha.,. ya, fragile and rigid, muz take good care wor... guys ~

If got see booster size one must tell me lols, my friend needs a bigger banana... As BIG as possible...

hahahaha... u wan so big for what?

later cant stand it , then hw?

hahahahaha!

Month end = Broke :sweat:

is'nt your pay day at month End

thought pay was always issue around month ending

haha.

mi by middle of e month sure broke le.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hahahaha... u wan so big for what?

later cant stand it , then hw?

hahahahaha!

Is not i want de mah... it is my friend who needed it ASAP... before dis coming saturday. :p