Is not i want de mah... it is my friend who needed it ASAP... before dis coming saturday. :p

wahaha.

ASAP xia.

lol.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

yar... so you guys must help us find for him lei.... else he cannot use it... cham liao lo...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

off i go for lunch le.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

yar... so you guys must help us find for him lei.... else he cannot use it... cham liao lo...

he?

my banana only can borrow gals de. :lol:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

act cute... o_O

dun nd to act noobie... i m one... :D

only u will do that , hehehehe

muz ask princessmin liao.. hahaha :p

u scratch mine, i scratch urs. frenly. haha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

back from lunch.

wahahah.

4hrs and 15 more mins to go.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

he?

nvm lo... pretend he is a girl lend him for awhile only. LOL.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

he?

lend or borrow? lend to princessmin ar? hahahaha!

nvm lo... pretend he is a girl lend him for awhile only. LOL.

like dat also can.. hahahaha :cheeky:

y did i keep see my nick popping out huh?

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Ah my GoD

still habe 4 hrs to go SiiaNz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

it never pop out... it only amazingly appeared...

when both appeared at the same time, it merges and are formed into one.

4 hrs plus for me, worse !

4hr Plus :faint:

Liao Few mOre Mins also Ke Gao :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

3.5 More Hrs!!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Looking forward to Next thusdayz heehe

HoLidayZ is COmiNg TO Townz

haiz,

ii already starts to think i am a carrier of the Depression Diease lor :sweat:

haha.

not so easy get mad de la.

depression carrier?

hmmm..

told u how to find out le ma.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ii have found out the truth i am the Mother of all Depression :sweat: