Sunday Morning Blast to A & W (23-03-2008)

Turn Up List:

1. Ah Fai
  2. Gixxertan
  3. Mengz_zai
  4. gssiong
  5. Calvinz
  6. 7346
  7. Danzi & gf
  8. Yong59

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303081.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW230308.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303082.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303083.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303085.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303087.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303088.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Hi people~ :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Good Evening. Wash bike today. Took 5 hours to wash the bikes. Now damn tired. Looks like the trip was super fun. Will join u all once the GSR is ready. Now running in with MAX RPM is 4,000. Still got 600 more till i can whack till 6,000. Sianz... Why so long to go...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

You is aCt Bz lah YouZ :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Its near taman sentosa Malaysia

Oic..., i tot's Sentosa... :lol:

Permas Jaya Kart outing on Sunday (23-03-2008)[/size][/color][/u]

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart012.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart010.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart008.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303081.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW230308.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303082.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303083.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303085.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303087.jpg

Wah..., seems quite fun wo...

A & W..., me'd yrs nvr eat me... Me miz 'e curly fries... :cry:

morning ppl.

Konichiwa dude..., it's noon finally...

kns.. today forget got stock take... in the end , go back and chg dress code...

as for crab outing... later after stock take, then come back and post la... now.. busy !!!! :mad:

back frm lunch..

later back to stock take again :sian:

will continue like dat for next 3 days !!! :help:

Wah..., ur jobscope oso include takg of stocks de ah..., d@mn tired siah...

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Oic..., i tot's Sentosa... :lol:

Wah..., seems quite fun wo...

A & W..., me'd yrs nvr eat me... Me miz 'e curly fries... :cry:

Come along next time it's Funz :thumb:

Yummy :angel:

Crabs Outing

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/crabouting002.jpg

Date : 27 March 2008

Day : Thursday Evening

Time: 7pm

Venue : Meet at AMk Hub (opposite Mac)

Going List :

1) Yeong

2) Mike

3) Summer

arghhh!!!! hw cum eveytime crabs outing i canot go!!!!! going malacca again on thurs n fri....

:cheeky: WOW, U ADDICTED TO MALACCA AR???? :giddy:

dat pl go once... dun feel like gg twice liao le... unless KL and Genting ! :angel:

morning ppl

arghhh!!!! hw cum eveytime crabs outing i canot go!!!!! going malacca again on thurs n fri....

It shows 1 thg dude..., u'r nt fated 2 makan crabbies...

Ohayo every1...

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

:cheeky: WOW, U ADDICTED TO MALACCA AR???? :giddy:

dat pl go once... dun feel like gg twice liao le... unless KL and Genting ! :angel:

y not? the place is nice mah.. i wan to go try the chicken rice we 1st stopped at. :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u