lol i NSF la .. under MC :D

don be so blue haven even weekend u go think monday :X

haiyo.

you dunno my torture.

monday i start sch at 8am

end at 1130 or sometimes earlier.

my travelling time is more then the time i spent in sch.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

haiyo.

you dunno my torture.

monday i start sch at 8am

end at 1130 or sometimes earlier.

my travelling time is more then the time i spent in sch.

i book in more xiong leh.. next time u try NS u know liao :)

i understand la.

my br0 inside NS wad.

u how old?

now my bro say he work 2 or 3 day den rest 1 day only.

cause of MSK

anyone here?

He eat too full nOthing to Do ar :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

btw ah.. that gal stand beside the lambo is damn hot sia!! the one on the right ah.. waaah.. she gt x factor leh.. haiz.. sian..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

He eat too full nOthing to Do ar :sweat:

no la.

i wan to be like u.

guard phoneix dunno what. lolx

i guard thread.

Good Morning!!!!!

my area nv rain.

but dark cloud

where r u now man?

from my hse till office rain all the way

i just wake up from my BED.:angel:

living at CCK

THE MOMENT I sit in the bus.. rain put like no ppl business.... :sian:

got a cute guy dressed in so BRIGHT orange shirt in the same bus as me.. if nt wrg,,.. he also boarded the same bus as me when gg home ytd.. :sian:

so striking color.. as if wan t o attract ppl.. hahah

so shiok!!!

where got shiok?:cry:

next mon must wake up at 530am

got a cute guy dressed in so BRIGHT orange shirt in the same bus as me.. if nt wrg,,.. he also boarded the same bus as me when gg home ytd.. :sian:

i take public transport.

kena squeeze like sia0.

never go up to say hi???

i everytime stand at MRT for 1 hr.

from my hse to CCK MRT station walk 15min.

CCK to Simei 1 hr

Simei to Simei ITE walk 15min.