Afternoon alien and summer.. TOday will be a summer with alien day lol

Idea dude..., haha~

1 more hr to go .. :cheer:

gal : ur foto of us at kway chap outing, i will send to u via msn .. :D

Yeap lo.. :lovestruck: we TMM here ... :makeup:

Thx sista...

TMM 2gthr..., :slurp: :lovestruck: :makeup:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Friday Le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'll take note. thanks...

weekday see show, good and cheaper...

somemore.. i can rest on two ppls' seat and put my legs up the fornt seat..

wow.. think seen the show.. becm so rouigh liao.. :shy:

after the show.. come out and tell my frd ... i think i also can do the stunts ... 360 degree somemore. from the bike , fall off and roll all the way to the valley :angel:

360 degree somemore. from the bike , fall off and roll all the way to the valley :angel:

it will be an eye opener...

i shall be looking forward to the stunt of yurs

Okie.. Yahoo left hand on summer.. right hand on Alien lol

We aint gona b on ur hands...

It'll b: Sista Summer on my left..., i'm on her right... :p

molester !!! :box:

;]:cheer: TGIF ~~~~~~~~~

somemore.. i can rest on two ppls' seat and put my legs up the fornt seat..

wow.. think seen the show.. becm so rouigh liao.. :shy:

after the show.. come out and tell my frd ... i think i also can do the stunts ... 360 degree somemore. from the bike , fall off and roll all the way to the valley :angel:

Haha~there's no 左拥右抱 for him de sista... Hiak hiak hiak...

Yeah..., finally Fri le... Hope 2mr's claz gatherg'll b great... Me wan food...!!! :slurp:

Hmm~me oso wana c shows on wkdys..., indeed alot cheaper... Unless 'e movie's worth 'e wkend price if nt i'll stil stick 2 wkdys...

though u've done it 2 yrs ago,but i didn't see it...

i wan to see it again...

haha... juz jk

Erm..., tt stunt's quite serious wo... Y nt u do it instd dude..., sure'll'v more applause de... Rite sista...? :cheer:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

We aint gona b on ur hands...

It'll b: Sista Summer on my left..., i'm on her right... :p

Haha~there's no 左拥右抱 for him de sista... Hiak hiak hiak...

Yeah..., finally Fri le... Hope 2mr's claz gatherg'll b great... Me wan food...!!! :slurp:

Hmm~me oso wana c shows on wkdys..., indeed alot cheaper... Unless 'e movie's worth 'e wkend price if nt i'll stil stick 2 wkdys...

Erm..., tt stunt's quite serious wo... Y nt u do it instd dude..., sure'll'v more applause de... Rite sista...? :cheer:

ya lo... u enjoy wo :)

ya, let mark kor kor do the stunt lo.. sure will be famous overnite.. :cheeky:

aftern.. ur signature not ur gf liao.. instead of a chio babe.. :cheeky:

muz tell her :D

haha, u sabo ppl :lol: :lol:

GOod afternoon pple?

haha have lunch le ma?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !