• Replies 37

wa lau eh sis, that book dates back to 1990 according to national library catalogue leh. U read it? Is it good? I wonder if the pages got mould already..

Highly recommended. I read it twice liao. A bit difficult to get into. You may find The Name Of The Rose a bit easier to read.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg
Yes, it is a Freemason Hall. Next to Singapore Philatelic Museum.

So there is a Freemason frat in singapore?? Interesting.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

So there is a Freemason frat in singapore?? Interesting.

They say that LKY is one :o

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

four of my cousin joined this fraternity, I don't know if this fraternity do extreme initiation like my other cousin's fraternity group where he receive 69 strokes of paddle.

Practical 1 - 2x

Practical 2 - 1x

Practical 3.1 - 1x

Practical 3.2 -1x

Circuit Revision -1x

Practical 4 - 1x

September 30 RTT - Passed

Practical 5 -

Practical 6 -

Practical 7 -

Looks like a book thread now..

Currently reading, The Social Contract by Jean-Jacques Rousseau

AWESOME!!! A book that actually makes you think..

nelo said:
sometimes facebook is like a fridge. you open it once every little while hoping something new will appear only to realise nothing changed.

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

Looks like a book thread now..

Currently reading, The Social Contract by Jean-Jacques Rousseau

AWESOME!!! A book that actually makes you think..

Eh bro, are u having a fever? Seriously, u find that kind of book interesting ah? You must have an affinity for political science, or u're a PS major. No joke. I have that book on my shelf. I'm a PS major but I flip through it and I almost flip :faint:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Eh bro, are u having a fever? Seriously, u find that kind of book interesting ah? You must have an affinity for political science, or u're a PS major. No joke. I have that book on my shelf. I'm a PS major but I flip through it and I almost flip :faint:

Haha, Im in ITE now lah.. major in talking **** and singing song.

I have an affinity for Sociology, actually! :D

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

i rather enjoyed "da vinci's code" and "angels & demons".. re-read them recently but it wasnt as thrilling as the 1st time mostly becos i already noe who is the mastermind.. anyway i got the books b4 the movie adaptations came out.. now THOSE are the real disappointments

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

i rather enjoyed "da vinci's code" and "angels & demons".. re-read them recently but it wasnt as thrilling as the 1st time mostly becos i already noe who is the mastermind.. anyway i got the books b4 the movie adaptations came out.. now THOSE are the real disappointments

Because the books have raised your expectations of the movies by quite a bit la bro! If you didnt read the books and watched the movie, you'd thought it would be nice..

nelo said:

Aprilia RX125 

Yamaha X1R

Kymco Downtown 200

KTM Duke 200

Gilera Runner ST200

Suzuki DRZ400SM

Honda CB400X

Kawasaki Ninja 400

Suzuki DRZ400SM
Suzuki Vstrom 1000 

• 4 years later...