SBF CuBs RideR Chatter BoX 2006

ZoRoM

• Replies 965

Originally posted by espido1001@Feb 15 2006, 02:00 PM

hi guys.. is it cheaper to buy new flarings than to respray whole bike...(i wan bike to be all black,no wave side stickers or wadeva )? the previous owner said it's cheaper to buy new flarings ... any idea guys? :thumb:

Get a new fairing is better! if u respray the outside may looks new but inside not lasting... den soon of later u will sian 1/2 liao le...

(For me Carbon fibre is the best :thumb:)

Again, Again, Again... Neber Turn Over A New Leaf...

Alway give unwanted comments... :giddy:

Let Stop Planet85 (DMS4R) for been replying unessesary post....

Once he post we dun reply him....

Add in the list to support:

1) ZoRoM

2) FigoBoy

3) Idioticlown

4) miss60

5) three60

6) Sky_80

7) Blurb

8) Sky.

More Rider Pls... Can Someone Ban Dis fellow...

Buay Tahan Le.............

Thanks for the support...

Comment:

1) HIAZ....

Tot he change a new nick to turn over a new leaf.....

Hiaz....

Still d same... as.. leopard wont chng their spots..

Hiaz..

When will somebody grow up?

2) Wah Lau........Bro , pls Try to be A little Sensible leh.......... Clocking Posts , Spam than change Nick............ wat u want mi to do........... ban u from the forum sibo??

3) Over a nite his number of post can increase to 30 over post... but the history onli record 11 tat he has post in the nite. Where the rest of the posts go to?

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/02/15/16/planet85.jpg

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Again, Again, Again... Neber Turn Over A New Leaf...

Alway give unwanted comments... icon-giddy.gif

Let Stop Zorom for been replying unessesary post....

Once he post we dun reply him....

Add in the list to support:

1) planet85

2) FigoBoy

3) Idioticlown

4) miss60

5) three60

6) Sky_80

7) Blurb

8) Sky.

More Rider Pls... Can Someone Ban Dis fellow...

Buay Tahan Le.............

Thanks for the support...

Comment:

1) HIAZ....

Tot he change a new nick to turn over a new leaf.....

Hiaz....

Still d same... as.. leopard wont chng their spots..

Hiaz..

When will somebody grow up?

2) Wah Lau........Bro , pls Try to be A little Sensible leh.......... Clocking Posts , Spam than change Nick............ wat u want mi to do........... ban u from the forum sibo??

3) Over a nite his number of post can increase to 30 over post... but the history onli record 11 tat he has post in the nite. Where the rest of the posts go to?

haahha, what is happening to this chatter box sia.. good morning to zorom and all, i holidays now.. ehhe, the rest, where... hmm.. let me guess, kekke, at work ah? wahahha, slack with me!! but going to find temp job first before going in death trap for two years...

fAn

Originally posted by afandi2@Feb 20 2006, 10:48 AM

haahha, what is happening to this chatter box sia.. good morning to zorom and all, i holidays now.. ehhe, the rest, where... hmm.. let me guess, kekke, at work ah? wahahha, slack with me!! but going to find temp job first before going in death trap for two years...

me also slacking @ hme :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Originally posted by afandi2+Feb 20 2006, 10:48 AM-->
QUOTE (afandi2 @ Feb 20 2006, 10:48 AM)
haahha, what is happening to this chatter box sia.. good morning to zorom and all, i holidays now.. ehhe, the rest, where... hmm.. let me guess, kekke, at work ah? wahahha, slack with me!! but going to find temp job first before going in death trap for two years... [/b]

spotted Planet85 aka kent bike around some dark corner.....

Picture Courtesy of Blurb.....

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@Feb 21 2006, 01:54 PM

spotted Planet85 aka kent bike around some dark corner.....

Picture Courtesy of Blurb.....

HAHAHA....

no wonder can win my zx14.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by AspMonK@Feb 21 2006, 10:50 PM

dam/.... so many ppl talking abt e incident of a couple from NYP sex clipe.......

haha... lets org a outing to nyp.

ya.. nw e WHOLE world noes her liao..3days in a row appear in papers..actually b4 tis NYP gt another story sia..u all try serch Susan chua nyp..tis sch is GD!! :cheeky:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

oOoOOOoOooo

lao char bor huh :confused:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Feb 22 2006, 01:00 PM

idn, your kawa signature very fierce.