SBF CuBs RideR Chatter BoX 2006

ZoRoM

haha e lacer dun believe gt zx14 sia...:cheeky:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

• Replies 965

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Feb 9 2006, 05:18 PM

haha e lacer dun believe gt zx14 sia...:cheeky:

HAHA... the lacer msn me abt my zx14.

Right anot Planet85.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@Feb 9 2006, 05:25 PM

HAHA... the lacer msn me abt my zx14.

Right anot Planet85.

hahaha... he is back.. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

HArlo... Anybody there????

Its like there are no topics left other than d lacer.... :giddy:

It has been quite quiet nowadays..

Where is everybody?

Any more mass outings coming up???? :sleep: :sleep:

Hope to hear from some1 soon..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/5760/adidasfigoboy3tx.gif

Impossible Is Nothing

" Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who finds it easier to live in a world they've been given then to explore the power they have to change it."

Originally posted by FigoBoy@Feb 10 2006, 06:13 AM

Where is everybody?

Any more mass outings coming up???? :sleep: :sleep:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Morning.... :cheer:

Originally posted by Planet85@Feb 10 2006, 11:55 AM

morning too..

mornin mr lacer.. :cheeky:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Feb 10 2006, 01:26 PM

mornin mr lacer.. :cheeky:

LOL..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by idn@Feb 10 2006, 03:21 PM

LOL..... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Originally posted by FigoBoy+Feb 10 2006, 06:13 AM-->
QUOTE (FigoBoy @ Feb 10 2006, 06:13 AM)

Where is everybody?

Any more mass outings coming up???? :sleep:

:thumb: [/b]

Ya lor.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Feb 11 2006, 02:28 AM

Ya lor.... :lovestruck:

Welcome.... New nick But still the same bike... :sweat:

(Monk can run away.... But the temple still there.... Wahaha...)

u guys toking bt me? maybe u all really made a mistake... i'm really a new rider in the waveriders group.... my hp 96221810... call me to prove dat i'm not dat wadever lacer......:mad:

Originally posted by Planet85@Feb 11 2006, 01:33 AM

u guys toking bt me? maybe u all really made a mistake... i'm really a new rider in the waveriders group.... my hp 96221810... call me to prove dat i'm not dat wadever lacer......:mad:

bro.... Dun act, :sweat: I noe u R no Wavelacer. U r DMS4R....

U can delete all ur post! but we still can see wat hav u post for the past!

KNNBCCB u!@#$%^&*( ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ_FarderMarderSon_of_A_damn it Bit*h

FU*K u to this CCB who took my road tax disc, u this pathetic low life form of singapore riding community, nahbeiz, last night we ho home from damn liao, halfway home, then i realise that my road tax disc holder gone liao.........before that, i was at "Bike and scooters" earlier, i was still playing with it.then go park at punggol Nasi lemak, then go dam, then realise that my disc gone liao.......

so this CCB surely is attack when at the nasi lemak..................

U CCB, if u happen to read this, i tell u, i Fu*K ur ancestors 18 generations, plus hope one day u get (1 X jia lat jia lat).................. imagine if last night i kena road block, then ho sey liao lor

and u this CCB, for ur info, my holder is those got coloured metal outline type, and that thing is a FREE GIFT from LIM AH BOY.. and it can be bought at about 3 dollars...... u this CCB, can ride motor cannot afford 3 dollars...... simi LJ.....KNN once more. made me cannot sleep, and woke up today, 7early8early go LTA pay $10.50 for a replacement..................u r a real CCB.................

Relax la kup Oh. Aiyah so pathetic la these pple. Must be sick in the brains. Road Tax holder also wan to steal ?! GILA i think these pple. $3 only ma. Lucky I use th $0.50 Apek type road tax holder. Nobody wan to steal dat ugly one. HEhehe.

Maybe after u play play never screw properly...it drop off due to vibrations ??

Dun curse....come come i give u new own ok bro ???

After that teach u how to screw nice and deep yet tight !!! :lovestruck:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Feb 11 2006, 01:17 PM

After that teach u how to screw nice and deep yet tight !!! :lovestruck:

Screw also must teach ah? :faint: Thai R your imagination turns wild already. Hahaha. :cheeky:

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Feb 11 2006, 01:26 PM

Screw also must teach ah? :faint: Thai R your imagination turns wild already. Hahaha. :cheeky:

If there are some ppl whom i need to teach on how to use the internet's biggest search engine properly, I guess it's not to diff teaching my bro how to screw.

Furthermore, it's ur imagination which is running wild.

If my bro had screwed the holder nice deep and tight, it wouldn't have fallen off (unless it was really stolen).....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Feb 11 2006, 01:46 PM

If there are some ppl whom i need to teach on how to use the internet's biggest search engine properly, I guess it's not to diff teaching my bro how to screw.

Furthermore, it's ur imagination which is running wild.

If my bro had screwed the holder nice deep and tight, it wouldn't have fallen off (unless it was really stolen).....

actually when i said i took out to play, i took out the whole thing to adjust the rd tax inside, so that it is right side up, then i did "screw thigght and deep" :cheeky: , till cannot go in anymore sia..........

and i am certain, it is not drop out, cos very highly impossble, cos the screw is damn long, and if lossen, it will have sign of flapping when i ride, so not likely la

BTW, thanks for the offer to teach me how to screw :cheeky: and the new holder, but i have spare . jus heartpain the $10.50 for a piece of blue/purple color that states "valid till FEB 2007"

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Feb 11 2006, 03:32 PM

actually when i said i took out to play, i took out the whole thing to adjust the rd tax inside, so that it is right side up, then i did "screw thigght and deep" :cheeky: , till cannot go in anymore sia..........

and i am certain, it is not drop out, cos very highly impossble, cos the screw is damn long, and if lossen, it will have sign of flapping when i ride, so not likely la

BTW, thanks for the offer to teach me how to screw :cheeky: and the new holder, but i have spare . jus heartpain the $10.50 for a piece of blue/purple color that states "valid till FEB 2007"

relac la... anyway GO OUT BO JIO!!!! haha jokin nah..:thumb:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@Feb 11 2006, 03:46 PM

relac la... anyway GO OUT BO JIO!!!! haha jokin nah..:thumb:

:sweat: :sweat:

oops.............. :sorry:

orh.... tio caught.!