Price lists for all bikes in S'pore

y dont u wait for the new V-tec Revo??? anytime mid yr i heard...

the Revo is here liao. saw at alexandra village there last sat

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

• Replies 886

Wazzup everyone! Does anyone have lobang for used yamaha rx-k dat alreddy finish instalment?? if have, how much and where to view. price later can talk la..muz c bike 1st. Juz asking, dun flame me ah, newbie to the forum ah.. Thx! hope to hear frm u guyz soon.

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIVES!

i am thinking getting a brand new R6, so would it be better to go to the original Yahama shop or Loo's motor? can anyone give me some suggestion. thanks

Yamaha R6 08 i do know the pricing. It's 18k+++ now. That the cost of the machine price. The others u got to check with the bike shop itself.

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium

Anybody know the price range for R6 '07. (2nd / New) ;)

Like the previous msg i give its ard 18K+++ for the 08 model.:thumb: But for second hand u got to see the plate though, n check with the bke shop. My R1 now selling at $19,500 for the machine price. The first time for the R1 08 machine price i bought was $21,500, while the R6 08 was $20,500.:sian:

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium

Wazzup everyone! Does anyone have lobang for used yamaha rx-k dat alreddy finish instalment?? if have, how much and where to view. price later can talk la..muz c bike 1st. Juz asking, dun flame me ah, newbie to the forum ah.. Thx! hope to hear frm u guyz soon.

There are lots of RXK in the sale forum. Have your pick

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Like the previous msg i give its ard 18K+++ for the 08 model.:thumb: But for second hand u got to see the plate though, n check with the bke shop. My R1 now selling at $19,500 for the machine price. The first time for the R1 08 machine price i bought was $21,500, while the R6 08 was $20,500.:sian:

R6 08 now the price is ard 17.6K - 17.8k, machine price... jus did a survey last week... prices are dropping...

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

last week i went to ask frm bike production.. they quote mi 11k plus plus...

I asked yesterday. Spec 3 and Revo the same price - $11,200 machine :cheeky:

When you are not training, someone else is:gun:

Rides :cheeky:

Past: FZR 150, Marauder 125, GSXR400K, Shadow 400, CB 250, CBR 400, TL1000RW, XR 250 Tornado

Present: ZZR1100D2, 08 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Drives

Past: Galant, RX-7, Civic,

Present: Corolla XLi

sup raidbaron ^^ changing class2 liao ah?

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Check on people go which thread?

What the heck are you talking about??????

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???