• Replies 96

Guest daprei81

wah!!! got tips ar??

i oso 1 lei.. :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Smart Bet@Mar 29 2004, 03:38 PM

what's your uncle's name? And the name of his stable?

The horse name is "Always an Angel"

WErm dun think its nice for me to disclose my uncle's name but all i can say his horse has won a few times... :smile:

TDICLUB

Go to Turf club and buy the weekly tips booklet..cost only a few dollars but whether u follow it closely or not is up to u.

Melting under blue skies

Belting out sunlight

Shimmering love

Maybe we could leave some tips for each other for this friday as Race Cards will be out later today.

*pls remember that these are my personal choices and not guaranteed insider tips*

Originally posted by Smart Bet@Mar 31 2004, 09:13 AM

Maybe we could leave some tips for each other for this friday as Race Cards will be out later today.

*pls remember that these are my personal choices and not guaranteed insider tips*

I dun mind insider tips.... :cheeky:

Melting under blue skies

Belting out sunlight

Shimmering love

wah!!! didnt expect bike forum to have horse racing tips...

hehehee..

my dad n mum go turf club every weekends...

so far i know that malaysia race more $$$

i always buy the jockey dun buy horse.... hehee... :cheeky:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by Pope@Mar 31 2004, 09:43 AM

I dun mind insider tips.... :cheeky:

For reliable insider tips, most of the time only last few minutes before the actual race then will know.... :sian:

ya.. tats wat i heard too...

another way to earn $$$ is to bet on white horses...

hehehee...

white horses are super lucky... my mum bought a few times... out of 5, 3 went in... sometimes won alot cos the horse is a "hei ma"...

another tips.. on the horse weekly tips booklet... look for the icon of horse "nose bleed" go buy that... good $$$ but can't guarantee 100% sure go in...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

nice game

very exciting

sometime go to kranji very happening

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by raz@Mar 31 2004, 11:28 AM

ya.. tats wat i heard too...

another way to earn $$$ is to bet on white horses...

hehehee...

white horses are super lucky... my mum bought a few times... out of 5, 3 went in... sometimes won alot cos the horse is a "hei ma"...

another tips.. on the horse weekly tips booklet... look for the icon of horse "nose bleed" go buy that... good $$$ but can't guarantee 100% sure go in...

Good point. But I feel the thing about "bleeders" is that their form a bit suspect now and then. And normally after a good race or two, you can be sure that 80% of the time their form will start slipping again. Until they've rested enough.

yap.. true.... but now i dun buy... hehehe.. dunno y.. everytime at home select liao.. then go to the race course there cannot make up my mind.. then keep losing $$$$.... my parents are good catchers... hahaha!!! and i think my brother a bit addicted to it le... :cheeky:

nah.... i quit playing... i just read the info on papers and the weekly tips... sometimes my dad will catch me and impart his skills.... have to master the skill before i "chu san" ... hahahahaaa!!!!

rza go see see no harm mah

so exciting

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

we play small small bet lo

$2 per bet only

ahhaah

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Mar 31 2004, 02:39 PM

rza go see see no harm mah

so exciting

my first visit is at the old bukit timah turf club yrs ago...

quite fun... n very hot... unless u pay $8 entrance to go upstairs got aircon one... heheee... but have to wear more formal... at least a collar tshirt... if not they wont let u in...

very exciting... hahahaa!!! sometimes i will follow the uncles there shout... "asahar asahar asahar" hahahaa!!!

my favourite jockey Asahar

Originally posted by Gnixer@Mar 31 2004, 02:39 PM

we play small small bet lo

$2 per bet only

ahhaah

i cannot go there play... everytime i bet very siong one... at least down $20~$30 per game... almost bet on all the "hong ma" end up losing.. hehehee now if want to buy.... i'll ask my mum to buy for me....

Originally posted by raz@Mar 31 2004, 03:06 PM

i cannot go there play... everytime i bet very siong one... at least down $20~$30 per game... almost bet on all the "hong ma" end up losing.. hehehee now if want to buy.... i'll ask my mum to buy for me....

then i take in ur bet lo

then u wun play very siong liao

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious