• Replies 3.5k

u are working right? how come can always sleep late? :lol:

ya i working, but even work morning or afternoon shift also sleep late one~~ used to it :p

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

you had an accident? hope you have a speedy recovery. what happened btw?

wad accident happened? feel sorry for u.. i met accident last year too, still await for the claim~~ that cb aunty i wont forget~~

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

sure.. i don't mind meeting up for supper ;)

but i don't go to JB to pump petrol cause the fuel capacity of my bike is only 4L its very bo hua for me to go :lol:

btw i notice you often sleep late..?

why your bike 4l only?? my rxz only 5L plus..suspect is not stock tank :(

yea. the fuel capacity is only 4l as stated in the bike manual too. i wasn't surprised when i realized this initially considering the fact that my bike has no fuel tank :angel:

did you check what is the fuel capacity of your rxz as stated in the bike manual?

i guess you have always been sleeping late ever since young?

haha can say so la~~ :x

what happened?

haiz dun say la~~ long story~~ feel free meet up for supper den tell from starting point till end point lolx..

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

yea. the fuel capacity is only 4l as stated in the bike manual too. i wasn't surprised when i realized this initially considering the fact that my bike has no fuel tank :angel:

did you check what is the fuel capacity of your rxz as stated in the bike manual?

hahas, what bike was yours??

hmm, i saw the rxz japan model, 1985 de, got 11.5 L..then now the tank inside dont know why after i turn to reserve once, got one metal flap, flap up, then cannot flap down le..

wah hope haokr bro speedy recovery! tc man bro

thx there!

gd luck on ur 2b journey too

i was gg straight,car gg rite. we at a T-junction

i saw car(lyk 30m away),i slow dwn from 50 to 40,haf of e car was over e lite.

when e distance btween us was ard 5-10m,car still nvr move so i tot car driver saw me,so i proceed.

when i trottle,e car take up speed too,dan we hit head on.

kns..

i aso dunno wad to do.e car driver wan pay 4 me injuires,motor repair.

but i wan engage lawyer,can get more money,rite

when e distance btween us was ard 5-10m,car still nvr move so i tot car driver saw me,so i proceed.

kns..

If he is willing to compensate, I would strongly suggest settling it out of court. Going to court will take up alot of time... and possibly alot of money.

haha can say so la~~ :x

haiz dun say la~~ long story~~ feel free meet up for supper den tell from starting point till end point lolx..

i often sleep late too :lol:

time flies so fast.. especially at night.

hahas, what bike was yours??

hmm, i saw the rxz japan model, 1985 de, got 11.5 L..then now the tank inside dont know why after i turn to reserve once, got one metal flap, flap up, then cannot flap down le..

im riding a yamaha spark.

you got try asking around at the rxz thread? maybe the other rxz riders could give you more information. i find it hard to believe that your rxz's fuel capacity is only 5L too

kns..

what a stupid driver. he has already seen you yet he decide to move off suddenly. :sian: luckily you slowed down initially.

how much did that driver offered to compensate?

i often sleep late too :lol:

time flies so fast.. especially at night.

haha u also since young sleep late too~~ ya time files so fast gonna dec soon~~ sigh~~

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

what a stupid driver. he has already seen you yet he decide to move off suddenly. :sian: luckily you slowed down initially.

how much did that driver offered to compensate?

Driver's aviva wan pay for bike,injuries.I say consider.

If I gt lawyer,can claim more. Can say emotional.. Scare of riding agn. Etc

haha u also since young sleep late too~~ ya time files so fast gonna dec soon~~ sigh~~

Ya lor,damn fast.. V fast jiu 2012. Dan nid prepare for cny le

bro, don't make things too big la.

you know fight court case will drag very long. how much he agree to compensate you, i won't ask la. but if its sufficient to cover all the damages and additional stuff, just take it and go.

bro, don't make things too big la.

you know fight court case will drag very long. how much he agree to compensate you, i won't ask la. but if its sufficient to cover all the damages and additional stuff, just take it and go.

hmm..makes sense too

i consult lawyer advice 1st,b4 making any decision

thx for e advice btw

prepare for cny?

for me i think its more of preparing for enlistment :sweat:

when gg in ?aiyo, u aso haven check-up...u still long

anyone here taken 5.01/5.02 already? is it difficult to pass? any warm up before the evaluation itself?

im wondering if I shd go for RC first b4 5.01... but oredi revised all the courses during 4.02.. like abit repeat leh.. -.-""