lol i also nt tat sure for the intervals.for me i see gt money or feel my bike like tuning or power weird then i go wash carb,air filter and tunning lor.if i nt wrong wash carb and tune shld be 20 bah.air filter mayb another 10?bikeshop i think any bikeshop also can do de.but preferably to ur regular and trusted mechs there.as theres tuning involve which u can trust them to do properly

alright, thanks.

i guess its time for me to do so. ;)

• Replies 3.5k

wow...finally gotten a sp today..~! so happy! lolx..

ani good moto diam to intro for servicing?

N.ormal Sinus R.hythm

proud owner of a PROARM bike~

~Yuan Ping Racing~

tune by ah kiang,ride by ah huat~

Congrats! :D

All I can say is...Look for captain planet!

Ah Chong @ Planet Motors. Won't chop you, get things done fast, and sometimes will help you do little things for free~

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

who got rewrap their seat before?

i feel like going down to eugene saddlery to rewrap seat.

my seat for my spark dam uncomfortable o_O

i googled and found a decent shop, eugene saddlery. heard good reviews in SBF about the shop :thumb:

what do u guys think?

and just now i check my fc for my bike. 32km/L for my spark sia. :sian: from 37.5 drop to 32/l

o_Oo_O

call him before u go, anyw wats uncomfortable abt ur seat?

y ur fc so jialat? u got oil ur chain, sprocket? once in a while remove the front sprocket cover and use a stick to dig grime outta there. chain too tight/ loose? tire not pumped enough? spark by right easily also 48km/l..

wah.so power ah

48km/l

gd.where u get de ?

west side..only unique

but best is planet which vashie mentioned

alright, thanks.

i guess its time for me to do so. ;)

yup

congrats

gd.where u get de ?

west side..only unique

but best is planet which vashie mentioned

shld say most gd mech are all at east side

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

who got rewrap their seat before?

i feel like going down to eugene saddlery to rewrap seat.

my seat for my spark dam uncomfortable o_O

i googled and found a decent shop, eugene saddlery. heard good reviews in SBF about the shop :thumb:

what do u guys think?

and just now i check my fc for my bike. 32km/L for my spark sia. :sian: from 37.5 drop to 32/l

o_Oo_O

Went to eugene to do some seat cutting b4, quite a cool and professional guy, gave me alot advise also, keep telling me to try until i satisfy.. Gd service but pricing wise abit on the high end but i guess worth it for his service..

Me might be going again soon coz seat got damaged by cats, now use a tape to temporary cover it =(

Yup, wonder y... maybe coz more industrial park at east side?

:pray::pray:

pillion always slide into my seat lol. Very annoying.

Never leh. Maybe those are the things i should check and do. Ever since i got the bike it has always been 37/l.

Thanks. And long time no see u around, been busy? :)

Went to eugene to do some seat cutting b4, quite a cool and professional guy, gave me alot advise also, keep telling me to try until i satisfy.. Gd service but pricing wise abit on the high end but i guess worth it for his service..

Me might be going again soon coz seat got damaged by cats, now use a tape to temporary cover it =(

I should be going down soon. Thanks for the review. I heard the prices is kind of high

hey guys, my front headlight and rear light isnt working. however when i tap on my brakes, the rear brake light will still light up.

my meter light isnt working, my neutral and signal indicator is working though.

my LED lights are working fine too, my LED strips are connected to my bike battery. there are 7 strips. 4 blue 3 red. 3 red is connected to the brake, it will light up brighter when the brakes are tapped. it works just like the brake.

my front signal light isnt working, but my rear signal light is working. this applies to both sides.

whats the issue here? :(

i think this is a minor problem? but i would like to know more about it ;)

maybe wiring problem? or something short circuit inside? i know for most bikes the headlight is directly connected to the battery. but since some of your other lights are working, i don't think that the problem is with your battery.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

toking abt seats.i think i also need to go rewrap my seats liao.abit too flat le,need to put more cushion

hey guys, my front headlight and rear light isnt working. however when i tap on my brakes, the rear brake light will still light up.

my LED lights are working fine too, my LED strips are connected to my bike battery. there are 7 strips. 4 blue 3 red. 3 red is connected to the brake, it will light up brighter when the brakes are tapped. it works just like the brake.

my front signal light isnt working, but my rear signal light is working. this applies to both sides.

hmm think u better check wif mech bah,wiring gt prob bah

so many lite

*blink* *blink*

I should be going down soon. Thanks for the review. I heard the prices is kind of high

ya lor,quite exp de

Never leh. Maybe those are the things i should check and do. Ever since i got the bike it has always been 37/l.

haha,i got 1 ty sit on my frend spark,everytym he brake,i will slide infront..

oh,u went there once le ?

ya lor..

dunno y aso

mayb ba..

maybe wiring problem? or something short circuit inside? i know for most bikes the headlight is directly connected to the battery. but since some of your other lights are working, i don't think that the problem is with your battery.

i think it is wiring problem too, as my other lights are working.

im going to a bike shop to get it checked tomorrow :thumb:

toking abt seats.i think i also need to go rewrap my seats liao.abit too flat le,need to put more cushion

hmm think u better check wif mech bah,wiring gt prob bah

haha, it will get flatter and flatter?

yup im doing it tomorrow :thumb:

ya, ever since started work.. now got a lot of things to pay arh! :lol:

just to check with u, u DID change EO right? :lol:

tap the horn, if no sound = battery chuiz. if got sound means some capacitor somewhere chuiz.

battery shd cost in the range of $50 while caps in the range of $25 (big one?)

dis one not small issue, hope u get it fixed soon! :)

no lah my previous owner dn knw why make the seat quite flat le then i ride 1 yr plus nw cannot tahan as sometimes ride to malaysia for tour or wat sit till pain

is republic motor good?

my fren say servicing quite good..

lol bro tis kind of feedback or comment of service is more advisable to pm and ask bah.nt tat nice to post on the thread

ya, ever since started work.. now got a lot of things to pay arh! :lol:

just to check with u, u DID change EO right? :lol:

tap the horn, if no sound = battery chuiz. if got sound means some capacitor somewhere chuiz.

battery shd cost in the range of $50 while caps in the range of $25 (big one?)

dis one not small issue, hope u get it fixed soon! :)

dn think is batt prob bah since other light is working

is republic motor good?

my fren say servicing quite good..

sum sae gd. sum sae bad

u stay west side,go until kaki bukit. might as well go ubi-planet. rite ?

A bike shop ah ?

u go where everytym to service ur bike ?

everytime see tp must faster switch off my leds.. :bounce:

haha,lol

my frend put aso litat sae

no ma my fren oways service there..hmm where is all the west side bike shop? wanna go take a look...heehee

N.ormal Sinus R.hythm

proud owner of a PROARM bike~

~Yuan Ping Racing~

tune by ah kiang,ride by ah huat~