@ Fried Rice: The reason why I regained my common sense was simply $$$$. I heard that the road tax and maintenance is crazy.

huh. wad u mean

• Replies 3.5k

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/01/18/fatal-accident-on-expressway-causes-20-km-jam/

ride safe yeah

or i shld sae,hope lady luck is always wif u when u riding

hey guys, can NCD can transferred from company A to company B?

can NCD be transferred from person A to person B? considering A and B are related by blood v.s A and B are not related by blood

can not la sia..

can only apply to person A.in e same company

sad.. insurance companies are so smelly lol

litat dan not lu-gi ma

oh ya,

ytd i went to enroll for defensive

$53..knn

dunno can claim anot..

oh ya,

ytd i went to enroll for defensive

$53..knn

dunno can claim anot..

Claim from where ? If you're in army it's free , cause to ride in camp you have to take defensive riding .

from army lo..

aiseh,hw much u bought ur ride ?

CNY coming, but like no mood leh.

i feel that as one gets older.. the CNY mood just starts to decline in terms of 'excitement'

who feels the same too? :o

Erm... My cny mood died 10 yrs ago when i realised angbao wun ever match inflation. :p

Sadly, my siblings, cousins n nephews ardy behaving like old ppl when i'm actuali the oldest(33yo). WTH did their enthusiasm go liao?! Seems tat with age, they r afraid of lettin their hair loose. Fyi, i seriously dreads goin thru cny coz the older gens stil doing the same old boring stuffs. Same old boring greetings followed by angbaos... Same old exchange of smiles(forced n faked) at each others... Same old bloody boring re-runs on Channel 8...! Same old boring meaningless bakwas n tasteless pineapple tarts... Same old boring chor dai dee/blackjack/mahjong sessions.

The most boring of all... The inevitable Steamboat!

Urgh! Sianz!

Edited by Veil
Erm... My cny mood died 10 yrs ago when i realised angbao wun ever match inflation. :p

Sadly, my siblings, cousins n nephews ardy behaving like old ppl when i'm actuali the oldest(33yo). WTH did their enthusiasm go liao?! Seems tat with age, they r afraid of lettin their hair loose. Fyi, i seriously dreads goin thru cny coz the older gens stil doing the same old boring stuffs. Same old boring greetings followed by angbaos... Same old exchange of smiles(forced n faked) at each others... Same old bloody boring re-runs on Channel 8...! Same old boring meaningless bakwas n tasteless pineapple tarts... Same old boring chor dai dee/blackjack/mahjong sessions.

The most boring of all... The inevitable Steamboat!

Urgh! Sianz!

haha celebrating for the sake of celebrating.

i agree the most with the channel 8 part.. channel 8 keep showing those stupid shows over and over again :sian:

haha celebrating for the sake of celebrating.

i agree the most with the channel 8 part.. channel 8 keep showing those stupid shows over and over again :sian:

I bet at least one of these shows wil repeat again.

1.) All's Well, End's Well 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

2.) God of Gamblers 1, 2, 3.

3.) Stephen Chow's movies.

4.) Jet Lee's movies.

5.) Jack Neo's movies.

6.) Jacky Chan's movies.

7.) The Twin Effect 1, 2.

8.) China folklore animations

the last time i took 2b, pillion riding was just a familiarization ride. doesnt matter if we drop off the plank or not. not too sure about now tho.

anyway, i guess u and ur wife must be looking not far enough, that why your will wobble and drop off the plank? try looking at the ramp of the plank, open throttle and go up. after that, look at the orange cones at the slyon?

actually dont even have to bother much about braking or half clutching. just cruise through slowly and u will be able to hit the timing.

:goodluck: and have fun! :thumb:

hehe i used the same method as you. Trottle, move off, the moment rear wheel touched plank, close trottle and clutch in and just roll. When near the end speed too slow, almost drop off, just trottle and move off.

2B - 29 December 2010, one time pass

2A - On going...

4 May 2011 to August 2011 - Honda NSR150SP

21 July 2012 - Honda Phantom TA200

http://thrumylensontwowheels.blogspot.sg/

Nikon D5000 | AF-S DX Nikkor 18-105mm f/3.5 - 5.6G VR | Vitacon 67mm UV Filter | Sigma EF-610 DG Super Flash | Yongnuo Speedlight YN560

ya la..

'put on a mask' go whos house n whos house(relative)...

boringness-mood

hehe i used the same method as you. Trottle, move off, the moment rear wheel touched plank, close trottle and clutch in and just roll. When near the end speed too slow, almost drop off, just trottle and move off.

gratz on getting ur 2b

which bike u gonna get ? spark ?

I bet at least one of these shows wil repeat again.

1.) All's Well, End's Well 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

2.) God of Gamblers 1, 2, 3.

3.) Stephen Chow's movies.

4.) Jet Lee's movies.

5.) Jack Neo's movies.

6.) Jacky Chan's movies.

7.) The Twin Effect 1, 2.

8.) China folklore animations

hahah so typical

anyway i stopped watching tv like since 10 years ago. those channel 8, channel u all cannot make it :bounce:

maybe if i got SCV i might watch :o

2b only 6-7s ma, right? confirm can make it 1.

when i was learning, i find plank the easiest to me. didn't have the guts to swing the bike left n right for the other courses to meet the timing. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha i think he is getting spark :o

his SBF nick is already spark liao haha :lol:

but we might be wrong

haha,ya lor