[BBDC] Class 2B (2010)

it will be very tempting to ride haha! i know the feeling cause i brought my sp before i passed my 2b tp :bounce:

take a pic and let me see ur cbr with molded fairing and pipe leh :cheeky:

btw u brought it for 3.5k? mind sharing the bike info? like COE, accessories, condition etc :o

usually market price is generally around 4k right?

haha same

i aso bought my kr way 4 i got my lic.

if u really planning to get cbr4,get 1 godlike cheap 1.mayb 2k or wad

dan redo wiring,cooling system,overhual engine

swee swee liao

• Replies 3.5k

y dangerous ?

haha very dangerous cause if u panic u might clutch in at high speed instead of braking, then u will free wheel and ....... :angel:

haha same

i aso bought my kr way 4 i got my lic.

if u really planning to get cbr4,get 1 godlike cheap 1.mayb 2k or wad

dan redo wiring,cooling system,overhual engine

swee swee liao

i wonder how much will it cost to redo everything..

another issue is shop wan to chop carrot :sian:

u wan to get cbr 400 for 2a huh? :angel:

haha very dangerous cause if u panic u might clutch in at high speed instead of braking, then u will free wheel and ....... :angel:

i wonder how much will it cost to redo everything..

another issue is shop wan to chop carrot :sian:

u wan to get cbr 400 for 2a huh? :angel:

if panic in dangerous situation,i will use brake(of coz),n clutch(prevent from stall-ing)

coz i scare piston jam,haha

sub ride my dad's okay liao.haha

what u mean by sub ride ur dad? u mean ask ur dad go bike shop do for u? :?

no la,sub ride my dad's cbr4

i waiting for u to organise bbdc outing leh. from last year say until now liao.

haha ok add me at my msn cxartizt7@hotmail.com i show you the pic

yupp i bought it for 3.5k but COE ending jan 2013.. the rest i tell you on msn when you add me haha

actually normal cbr you browse around shop can sometime find 2k to 3k, but usually price would be 3k and above.

u take over xiao pang cbr liao ah?ups for the next fierce rider lol.i thinking to sell mine soon

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Sian, up to till still no time to repair my bike due to NS..

I'm intending to push my bike all the way to the nearest bike shop or does anyone know any cheap tow services?

Sian, up to till still no time to repair my bike due to NS..

I'm intending to push my bike all the way to the nearest bike shop or does anyone know any cheap tow services?

tow service normally $20

cbr400 lor.been riding for 2 yrs le bah.think of changing

change to cls2 ?

your bike what plate?

u wan buy ah,haha

u take over xiao pang cbr liao ah?ups for the next fierce rider lol.i thinking to sell mine soon

lol not fierce alr lah. now my friend riding it for me, and i changed to stock pipe alr. the 2bro exhaust now at my house waiting to sell lol.. hey want sell your yoshi? XD

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

tow service normally $20

change to cls2 ?

lol ya cls 2 lor.been waiting for so long.think its time to change

your bike what plate?

fn plate-r model.interested ah lol.my coe till 2016

lol not fierce alr lah. now my friend riding it for me, and i changed to stock pipe alr. the 2bro exhaust now at my house waiting to sell lol.. hey want sell your yoshi? XD

ya i saw u at khaki bukit bike shops there on sat only.was thinking how come rider change.nah dn think i want to sell my yoshi.if i sell i dn have stock pipe.coz i sold to xiao pang liao.ur cbr will still be fierce de lah,i remember go out with xiao pang last time i win him easily on straight but after that he repair alot of things until on par then fast throttle and shorter 2 bro make it worst,jitao cannot chase.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14