• Replies 3.5k

wtf he got no lic? then the guy, the pillion as well as the owner of the bike will also get into trouble :bounce:

A-no lic,buy as layup

relax..idk that guy aso

if my bike can't start, and my fuse is working fine..

is the battery the only problem?

if my bike can't start, and my fuse is working fine..

is the battery the only problem?

alot probs

got 2t? got petrol?

choke on ?

y u suspect is batt ? when u switch on igintion,got lite ?

kill switch, fuel valve, choke.

u suspect carb overflow ah

y didnt i think of that..

tml fri lo!

huat ah :o

how's 2A going?

i envy you man, can take 2A alr.. haha

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

cao fan

ur pic expire liao ah

how's 2A going?

i envy you man, can take 2A alr.. haha

haha i didnt go for a long time already. too busy and lazy.

i plan to complete next week then book tp :o

no need to envy la, your turn will come soon :angel:

btw the bike in ur sig is krr right? how come got hayabusa shun word on it?:?

my turn like forever lahhhhh :( lol

why not book tp first? my friend enroll book tp like in 1 month time, very fast.. just my 2cents :)

the bike is my cbr400 with molded r1 '01 fairing lol.. the busa word is i photoshop in haha

hurry take n book ma,haha

my turn like forever lahhhhh lol

why not book tp first? my friend enroll book tp like in 1 month time, very fast.. just my 2cents

the bike is my cbr400 with molded r1 '01 fairing lol.. the busa word is i photoshop in haha

hw much u bought it 4

bought it from friend at 3.5k

my turn like forever lahhhhh :( lol

why not book tp first? my friend enroll book tp like in 1 month time, very fast.. just my 2cents :)

your turn will come very soon ;) time flies ~

wa so fast! like that i must buck up liao :cheeky: i took almost 3 months already haha

so i guess ur dream bike must be busa :angel:

hurry take n book ma,haha

hw much u bought it 4

actually learn 2a also quite sian leh.. like cannot put right leg down, must wear elbow knee guard.. must check blind spots for every turn haha.

all your bad habits will sabo you during your 2a :angel:

actually learn 2a also quite sian leh.. like cannot put right leg down, must wear elbow knee guard.. must check blind spots for every turn haha.

all your bad habits will sabo you during your 2a :angel:

same lyk 2b lor.

---------------------

oh ya.tt tym i go defensive,my left hand fingers always standby clutch...jialet liao

your turn will come very soon ;) time flies ~

wa so fast! like that i must buck up liao :cheeky: i took almost 3 months already haha

so i guess ur dream bike must be busa :angel:

not really busa.. maybe gixxer or r1 / r6 :)

my friend this friday tp already haha

so fast buy already? then u lay up the bike? :o

wa u gan jiong spider sia haha :lol:

ya cos the seller is my friend, he need to sell off before 4th feb thats when his insurance expire, so i no choice cos i like the bike so much due to its fairing and pipe, i bought it under layout. But if my friend pass his tp this fri then at least someone can help me ride it, if not everyday start and not being able to ride the bike is very torturing :cry:

not really busa.. maybe gixxer or r1 / r6 :)

my friend this friday tp already haha

ya cos the seller is my friend, he need to sell off before 4th feb thats when his insurance expire, so i no choice cos i like the bike so much due to its fairing and pipe, i bought it under layout. But if my friend pass his tp this fri then at least someone can help me ride it, if not everyday start and not being able to ride the bike is very torturing :cry:

it will be very tempting to ride haha! i know the feeling cause i brought my sp before i passed my 2b tp :bounce:

take a pic and let me see ur cbr with molded fairing and pipe leh :cheeky:

btw u brought it for 3.5k? mind sharing the bike info? like COE, accessories, condition etc :o

usually market price is generally around 4k right?

it will be very tempting to ride haha! i know the feeling cause i brought my sp before i passed my 2b tp :bounce:

take a pic and let me see ur cbr with molded fairing and pipe leh :cheeky:

btw u brought it for 3.5k? mind sharing the bike info? like COE, accessories, condition etc :o

usually market price is generally around 4k right?

haha ok add me at my msn cxartizt7@hotmail.com i show you the pic

yupp i bought it for 3.5k but COE ending jan 2013.. the rest i tell you on msn when you add me haha

actually normal cbr you browse around shop can sometime find 2k to 3k, but usually price would be 3k and above.

wa standby clutch? thats a dangerous habit too haha :angel:

y dangerous ?