• Replies 3.7k

so you guys totally don't smoke ciggies no more?

Thanks Throt :thumb: :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

to start with, i've never smoked a cigarrette. it was cigars for me all the way

Originally posted by Naz@Nov 24 2004, 11:08 AM

so you guys totally don't smoke ciggies no more?

Thanks Throt :thumb: :sweat:

i've quit smoking cigarettes for about a year already. feels great and i intend to keep it that way. after smokin for 7 years, the chemicals in commercial ciggies really harm my health.

cigars u dont really inhale, nicotine absorbtion is little, harm (still have lah) is very little but enjoyment alot. :lovestruck:

poot.

well said. as for me , i really like the creamy nutty woody taste of the habanas.

anyway, i depart for Cuba tonite so wont be around til mid DEc.

Have fun fellas!

]

enjoy yaself...

have a safe trip.. :thumb:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

thanks, maybe one day we can smoke a cigar together. On me.

Originally posted by Throttle@Nov 24 2004, 11:55 AM

thanks, maybe one day we can smoke a cigar together. On me.

Naz...wat are we waiting for? time to whack The Boss' money :cheeky:

i will choose the most expensive one muahahahaha :faint:

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Nov 24 2004, 11:58 AM

Naz...wat are we waiting for? time to whack The Boss' money :cheeky:

i will choose the most expensive one muahahahaha :faint:

bro.. until now i dont understand what is whack money sia... :faint:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Skunk@Nov 24 2004, 12:13 PM

spend his $$ until he :faint:

that should be whack HIM, not whack money... :faint:

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

wah lau, give one inch, you all take 1 foot.

since it's on me, i will choose the cigars.....hahah

Originally posted by Throttle@Nov 24 2004, 01:22 PM

wah lau, give one inch, you all take 1 foot.

since it's on me, i will choose the cigars.....hahah

chialat...now we all have to smoke Henri Wintermans :sweat:

open a bottle of Louis XIII leh :cheeky:

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Nov 24 2004, 04:26 PM

open a bottle of Louis XIII leh :cheeky:

then inside is very strong chinese tea~ :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 24 2004, 04:28 PM

then inside is very strong chinese tea~ :lol:

muahaha

anyway Throttle must be on his way to Cuba now...this thread will be quiet for some time man...

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Nov 24 2004, 04:34 PM

muahaha

anyway Throttle must be on his way to Cuba now...this thread will be quiet for some time man...

no worries, better dormant than dead... :smile:

skunkie will be around, right? :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 24 2004, 04:37 PM

no worries, better dormant than dead... :smile:

skunkie will be around, right? :D

yup...on semi-vacation until December, then will get really busy again...

*Skunk squeeze Mamemo neh neh pox again* :lovestruck:

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Nov 24 2004, 04:40 PM

yup...on semi-vacation until December, then will get really busy again...

*Skunk squeeze Mamemo neh neh pox again* :lovestruck:

wow, semi vacation is nice~ :smile:

*grabs skunkie by the tail and smashes him wall-to-wall*

told u how many times not to violate my mamemo~ :mad:

okie, no more :offtopic: in here~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Throttle@Dec 10 2004, 03:20 PM

Ole, I'm back!!!

welcome back~ had a fantastic holiday? :smile:

FROZEN...

excellent, cigars everyday!!!!!

will post some pictures soon...

Originally posted by Throttle@Dec 10 2004, 03:59 PM

wow~!!~!! :thumb:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Throttle@Dec 10 2004, 03:59 PM

dont forget u owe 2 people in this forum a good cigar each hor....kekeke :cheeky:

poot.