• Replies 3.7k

haha, i ask my fren along, but dunno she be free or not... if you think 2 personis too few, then we meet after my exam lah, i keep my RYJ EL first loh...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

no gathering today, nightstalker feel thaere's too few people for a gathering.

anyway, entity if you see this message, and wanted to go for a smoke, call me 97839770, we can meet up for some smoke today or tomorrow night. :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Throttle is featured in the Maxim magazine Feb 2005. :cheer:

I just found out. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 14 2005, 01:22 PM

Throttle is featured in the Maxim magazine Feb 2005. :cheer:

I just found out. :cheeky:

ya, if you look closely, you will see his mouth open in a strange way, because the editor removed the cigar in his mouth, haha... throttle posted the photo in this thread before...

btw, i'm angel's husband (CWRP's doc control, remember?)....

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Sev@Oct 14 2005, 02:16 PM

btw, i'm angel's husband (CWRP's doc control, remember?)....

Oh ehhh.......angel approve you smoke arh?

back in town fellas! but tonite i got another cigar party to go. paiseh.

For fun lah becos i had a copy of Maxim with me.

And thansk for the cheering Kitty..

as they say a picture paints a thousand words becos i only wrote a few words and it was letter of the month...

At the Romeo Y Julieta Factory in Cuba

[url=http://

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Nightstalker@Oct 15 2005, 01:39 AM

nice to have u back. heard u're in maxim? for wat reason anyway? anyone knows? haha..must check it out man.

Darn......throttle spoils the suspense so fast. :lol:

I was about to say Throttle was the centrefold with ultra hot naked models draped all over him begging to smoke his cigar. :D

Kitty, i really do have a picture something of that content.......but not for this thread leh

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Throttle@Oct 15 2005, 01:51 PM

Kitty, i really do have a picture something of that content.......but not for this thread leh

never mind lah. your next cigar outing.

bring the pics out. :D

hhhmmmm....thats quite true, but it's becos i got no space to hold it in that pic.

hoho.

anyway, I just got back from KM8 with my wife. Had a Lusitania. this one a bit plugged so didnt enjoy it that much although the flavors of old school partagas was still present

thanks throttle for the D4, today after school came home to put in my cigar then to realise my humidor's humid drop to 69% after removed the humidifier... :cheer: :cheer:

nighstalker when you receive your humidor, remove the humidifier, so the humidity will drop and maintain after a while...

wow, i must find the feb issue maxim to take a look... naked women beg for cigar... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hurray . keep it there for a few more months and experience the aromas evertime you open the humidor

Originally posted by Throttle@Oct 16 2005, 01:01 AM

hhhmmmm....thats quite true, but it's becos i got no space to hold it in that pic.

hoho.

anyway, I just got back from KM8 with my wife. Had a Lusitania. this one a bit plugged so didnt enjoy it that much although the flavors of old school partagas was still present

i dun really find smokin at KM8 to be very enjoyable. the last time i went the wind was way too strong. damn difficult to light the cigar.

btw, thanks for the advice sev. guess i'll need more pointers from u guys once the humidor arrives. cant wait...

yes, at KM8 must smoke in the bar area not at the beach side. too windy at the beach area. near the DJ area and Bar area is ok. In fact a bit stuffy. hehe

Hey guys. Someone's selling cigars at garage sale. Check it out...

Cigar sale

I had the chance to try this out once, being offered to me by my manager. Personally, i find the ring gauge too small for a good, smooth draw. If you have a very light draw, this could suit you.

Taste wise, mellow with a hint of spice at the beginning, wooddy and spicier at the end. Might differ from others tho.

Overall, its the ring gauge. Too small! Robusto or pyramid sized provides the best draw, IMHO.

But the thing is, 25 sticks for SGD100.00??? hhhmmmm.......

Hey Throttle, what ya think about this deal?

looks good, but 25ct for $100 is fishy... even cigar affair sells fake cigar, we need more info from this guy, i PM him already, he is in Vietnam now...

if it is authentic cuban, i will buy from him, keep in my humidor to maintain my humidor's humidity, i need to stock some cigar to get it right... :smile:

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by Sev@Oct 17 2005, 02:27 PM

looks good, but 25ct for $100 is fishy... even cigar affair sells fake cigar, we need more info from this guy, i PM him already, he is in Vietnam now...

if it is authentic cuban, i will buy from him, keep in my humidor to maintain my humidor's humidity, i need to stock some cigar to get it right... :smile:

wanan sharE? just wanna try it out.

dun mind getting like 5 or so...

no more space liao... wanna get more to try also cannot :pity: