which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Those fishes were big, and I mean really BIG!!! Knock our heads so many times just to bring them up...

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Denden@Sep 15 2006, 08:17 PM

Those fishes were big, and I mean really BIG!!! Knock our heads so many times just to bring them up...

toman??? come on show us the fishes. hopefully u guys brought back some for bbq...hehe

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 15 2006, 08:30 PM

toman??? come on show us the fishes. hopefully u guys brought back some for bbq...hehe

Patience my friend... good stuff got to wait. :popcorn:

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 14 2006, 05:27 PM

are u refering to Farmart?

eh i not really sure leh..i haven been there before but i know its choa chu kang there...unless there only one farm prawn then most likely its the one u refering to. one day must really try hahha

Originally posted by SV650@Sep 14 2006, 09:02 PM

Tried prawning before. That is if you are refering to putting the prawn into the mouth and eat it. Yum Yum!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

If you are refering to Farm Mart, it's an interesting place. There's wine bar, hawker food and of course the fish and prawn ponds. Been there recently, quite crowded with people.

the process of putting it into ur mouth is after prawning process lah ...ahaha big juicy one slurp !!

so happening over there? dono whether can get a share of the prawns a not if so crowded...but its good prawning over night chatting with friends..time flies eh :smile:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 15 2006, 05:29 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Lake%20Bera/B1mcopy.jpg

the bridge creates an illusion that some sea monster might pop out of the lake n gooble u up as u run for ur life across the stretch. hahahaha :giddy: i think i'm mad......

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

HORNET 2nd ANNIVERSARY

Place: Cote D'Azur Condo

(Next to Parkway Parade)

Time: 7pm - 11pm

Date: 16th Sep 2006

Food: Satay(Citi), Chicken & Sausages. (All Halal)

(if u wanna bring a dish... great... no need to contribute $10...

Let me know what u bring.... karak bee hoon or nasi goreng... etc)

Cost: $10 each (recommend ladies don't contribute)

Soft Drinks: Free Flow

Password at Guard Post: Alan's BBQ Pit #3

(Go into the under carpark.. ride to the end.

Park next to spiral staircase & climb up, follow smell of satay)

We have the honour of celebrating this yr with the

Blackbirds (3rd Anniversary),

SV (1st Anniversary)

THE PLAN

Meet At KTM 4pm

Convoy to SBBF at Clarke Quay

Enjoy the Fest there

Convoy at about 6.30pm

to Cote DÁzur (East Coast) for our anniversary.

There is two list below...

One for the SBBF Fest

(which most will be going for the anniversary)

And another for those just attending the Anniversary.

Thks for celebrating with the team!

It indeed had been another eventful year &

The Hornet Spirit Soars!

Though not everyone the team rides a Hornet

But We ride in One Spirit! Yeah!

SINGAPORE BIG BIKE FEST 2006

(Ride & Anniversary BBQ)

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Eric28 (R1)

3. Motrax33 (Hornet 600) (Honey Chicken Wings & Special Bee Hoon)

4. Earlybird (Blackbird)

5. St. Du Du (Blackbird) (Fire Pit Mgr)

6. Ricky (R6)

7. Smokin (Hornet 900)

8. Shaun (Hornet 600)

9. Gabng (Hornet 600)

10. Wayang(R6)

11. Ano57 (Blackbird)

12. Tingchiyen (Hornet900)

13. BLUE KISS (TA200)

14. Eazie n Queen (Deauville) (Rainbow Salad)

15. Fred n Queenie (Fazer) (Amah Curry Puff)

16. Royong (Hornet 900)

17. Toto29 (S4)

18. Au (CB1000)

19. Da_VinChee(CB1000)

20. Edwin (Burger 400)

21. Ah Kok (FJR)

22. Kazuma (BlackBird)

23. Takumi (Hornet 900)

SheRider Team

1. Tweety (Firebird Sisters)

2. Adek (Firebird Sisters)

3. Kelly (ST11)

4. Annie (SP)

Team SV

1. SV650 (SV650) (Anniversary Cakes)

2. Denden (SV650)

3. Adrianslacker (SV400)

4. KooTeowMan (SV650)

5. Weiz (SV400)

6. Jytheorem (SV400 bbq only)

7. Metalfyre (R6 bbq only)

8. Orangdez and Sista (SV400&TA200 SBBFonly)

9. Vandice (SV650)

Coming for Anniversary BBQ Only @ 7pm

1. Nitezpeed (Blackbird)

2. Garry (Blackbird)

3. Endlessloop (non-Hornet, non-Blackbird, non-SV, but still come)

4. Eien (same as above ;p)

5. Tony (Magdaco)

6. Jia Long (Hornet 900)

7. Endless (Fazer)

8. Ravon (Hornet 900)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Sep 16 2006, 02:40 PM

Ready to out~

see you guys there~ :cheer: :cheer:

my side at the west is pouring now.:mad:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 16 2006, 02:55 PM

my side at the west is pouring now.:mad:

hougang area sunny for 70% - 80% only ~

Same to City area also~

pray hard is gonna be good wheather~ :sian:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

just back from the SBBF and the nice BBQ anniversary for Team SV , Team Hornet, and Blackbird Team ~ oh ya~ forget the Shelrider chapter :cheeky:

it's waz fun and emjoyed~ and nice to meet nice friend there~ :smile:

hope to join up wif you all again~ :smile:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

On behalf of >Sheriders

All of us have Fun!!!

And thk all u guys for the cake & BD song too..... :lovestruck:

Happy BirthDay to u>SV 1yr, Hornet 2yrs & birdy 3yrs

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Anniversary/T2mm.jpg

OUR Anniversary

Thks all for coming... BBQ & Rides...

3 IN one.. ha ha..

Good we were able to fit the program to those that could not

make it for the whole event...

Ride KTM - Clarke Quay was short...

But Alas.. So many traffic lights...

We had about 30+ bikes on the roll... Yeah!

Markers did well to keep everyone together. :thumb:

BBQ

Hope the place was OK...

We definately exceeded the 20 people max allowed for the BBQ Pit...

Phew!

Last count was over 50.

Thks for the contribution:

1. Eazie for making the salad fresh...

2. Fred for the Apple Pie

3. Stanley for the delicious "Rice Kueh"

4. Paul for the Begawan Cakes.

5. Au for the Mini Curry Puff.... Nice.

6. Preparing the Chicken wings & fried noodles

(wow... chicken wings sure went fast)

7. Vandice & Denden for getting the Cakes!

8. Marsh Mellow... The Durian Man

9. Chips...

10. Am sure I miss out some other stuff.. THks.

(Bringing somethings just personalize the event...

Me know how difficult to bring things on a bike... )

The Fire Pit Crew... Yeah... Brave the Heat all Sweat...

Pics soon...

Am sure there will be many more anniversary...

Great to have everyone that took the effort to drop by...

And making all feel at home... Way to Go!

Thks Team!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 17 2006, 01:40 AM

Anniversary

Thks all for coming... BBQ & Rides...

3 IN one.. ha ha..

Good we were able to fit the program to those that could not

make it for the whole event...

Ride KTM - Clarke Quay was short...

But Alas.. So many traffic lights...

We had about 30+ bikes on the roll... Yeah!

Markers did well to keep everyone together. :thumb:

BBQ

Hope the place was OK...

We definately exceeded the 20 people max allowed for the BBQ Pit...

Phew!

Last count was over 50.

Thks for the contribution:

1. Eazie for making the salad fresh...

2. Fred for the Apple Pie

3. Stanley for the delicious "Rice Kueh"

4. Paul for the Begawan Cakes.

5. Au for the Mini Curry Puff.... Nice.

6. Preparing the Chicken wings & fried noodles

(wow... chicken wings sure went fast)

7. Denden(SV) for getting the Cakes!

The Fire Pit Crew... Yeah... Brave the Heat all Sweat...

Pics soon...

Am sure there will be many more anniversary...

Great to have everyone that took the effort to drop by...

And making all feel at home...

Thks Team!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

2bad i cant go cos of my work... :sian:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Weather on our side. Food was good. Company even better! What more could we ask for in a day?A longer ride maybe....

Thanks everyone whom made this possible. Thank you!!!

By the way cakes was prepared by Vandice aka Ah Seng(SV), not me.

Thanks Ah Seng, those were good choices!

good food, good company.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

pos·er (pozr) n.

Nice ride and gathering for yest night. :thumb:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg