which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Nitezpeed@Sep 17 2006, 03:05 PM

Siao.. Free feel to join us la.. I,m sure they will welcome u as a rider and not by the cc of ur bike.:smile:

yup... although abit hard to keep up with the speed... bt dun worry u still got me mah. :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

• Replies 14.1k

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Lake%20Bera/Crickets01mcopy.jpg

Not everyone's favourite... but some likes it!

The Bera Ride...

Go... to "u-know-where" for the - The rest of the story...

Now cannot like web site leow...

And find out what's Cengkerik all about...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by anodise57@Sep 19 2006, 05:19 PM

sian... Alan.. when going to organise go Jalan Kayu for SATAY!!!! shiok man..........

wah lau put time put place sure got pple be there lah!

tonite also can lah haha

Another BBQ at "Villa Fragipani" Gillman village this round?

;) :cool: :D

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

to all,this is the CONFIRM DATE and PRICE for advance riding course.

DATE:30 TH SEPTEMBER 2006

TIME :0900 hrs to 1600 hrs

VENUE:COMFORT DRIVING CENTRE(UBI TEST CENTER)

COST:SGD 120 (EXCLUDE GST)

MAXIMUM 6 PERSON PER SESSION

CLOSING DATE:23 RD SEPTEMBER 2006

BIKE:XJR 400 OR FAZER 600

for those who interested,pls list your name down and pm me your ic no and contact no

1)toto29

2)honda475

3)tingchiyen

4)Da_VinChee

5)Earlybird (hope still got vacant)

IF THE RESPONSE IS GOOD,WILL ORGANISE AGAIN,IF NOT...

ANYONE?????

:cheeky: :smile:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bikes/JosephH9copy.jpg

Ok... Those interesed in A Hornet 900... Go check this one out...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Frangipani%20Villa/F2m.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Team Hornet Meet This Thursday 21Sept

7.30pm till Late

Place: Frangipani Villa (Gillman Village)

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

Click here for map to Frangipani Villa

List your name if u are coming... thks

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Denden

4. SV650 (after 10pm)

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong

7. Ano

8. Fazz (fonza)

9. PJR

10. Buggy

11. Motrax

12. Earlybird

13. Kerk

14. Joseph (Hornet 900)

15. Don (coming late)

16. Au

17. Eric Goh (H250 & H600)

18. Michelle

19. Ben (Gxr6)

20. William Ducati

21. 2 Wheeler

22. Scarab

23. Eazie (try lah)

24. Jeremy (H250)

25. Jason (Fazer)

26. Bobo

27. Paul Mai

28. Chi Yen

29. Ah Liu

30. Siow Pee

If u are reading this... U are Invited. :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Frangipani%20Villa/F2m.jpg

7.30pm till Late

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Denden

4. SV650 (after 10pm)

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong

7. Ano

8. Fazz

U kana ketok already. Went there recently. Prices of drinks were quite affordable at the coffee shop / food court area.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Lake%20Bera/F21m.jpg

Lake Bera: The Man & His Rod

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Lake%20Bera/Wormsm.jpg

The Bait: Common Worms

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Lake%20Bera/F8m.jpg

The Man & His Fish

(Catches the 1st Fish In His Life)

:smile: :cheer: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

I'm refering to the worms lah. Hahaha... :smile:

A long time ago, in a lorong far, far, away...

STUD WARS: A NEW HOPE FOR SDU

Episode XXXIV

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Anniversary/M1m.jpg

Trooper TK-69: "How long have you been a Hornet rider?"

Paduwan Dudu: "uhhhh... I ride a BlackBird leh..."

Trooper ST-35: "Show me your identification."

Master Alan: "You don't need to see his identification."

Trooper TK-69: "We don't need to see his identification."

Master Alan: "You will take a photograph with us."

Trooper ST-35: "We will take a photograph with you."

Master Alan: "You will not notice the stupid bunny ears and our cockanaden poses."

Trooper TK-69: "We do not notice the stupid bunny ears and your cockanaden poses."

Master Alan: "Now smile."

Trooper TK-69: "Cheeeeese!!!"

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 20 2006, 05:58 PM

Ahem... The Man, worms or the fish... Haha :giddy: :sweat: :smile:

Alan......rem what u told me at the BBQ abt the knife that u pass me???Haha...Mayb the food taste better with ur "special" handy knife.. ;)

Will try to make it tmr...have loads of paper wk to clear man...n oh btw the place is kopitiam price meh?

Once a Biker..Always a Biker!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Anniversary/Pm.jpg

Yep... check with this guy... Read his Lips... K-o-p-i T-i-a-m Price... Ha ha.. :smile:

The special knife is our secret....

Hope everyone enjoyed the "Ketuput"

Hope to see U tomorrow...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 20 2006, 10:46 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bikes/JosephH9copy.jpg

Ok... Those interesed in A Hornet 900... Go check this one out...

damn.. only if tis came last yr..... confirm i grab ah... then can do like my old S4 again!!!! woohooo......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

7.30pm till Late

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Denden

4. SV650 (after 10pm)

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong

7. Ano

8. Fazz (fonza)

9. PJR

10. Buggy

11. Motrax

12. Earlybird

13. Kerk

14. Joseph (Hornet 900)

15. Don (coming late)

16. Au

17. Eric Goh (H250 & H600)

18. Michelle

19. Ben (Gxr6)

20. William Ducati

21. 2 Wheeler

22. Scarab

23. Eazie (try lah)

24. Jeremy (H250)

25. Jason (Fazer)

26. Bobo

27. Paul Mai

28. Chi Yen

29. Ah Liu

30. Siow Pee

31. weiz85

If u are reading this... U are Invited. :smile:

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by josephmak@Sep 20 2006, 02:29 AM

Hello there,

Here is the picture for my bike ...

Call me if anyone is interested...

6742-9959

Joseph

Am interested lah.

Am freaking hell in USA now. And not expected back to SG till Jan 07.

Saw it in the classified but diam diam cos cannot buy yet.

Good luck with your sale lah.

I aiming for your whole bike, screen and your boxes. Then I will add on crash bars with Spot lights & a handlebar guard.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 21 2006, 05:40 AM

Am interested lah.

Am freaking hell in USA now. And not expected back to SG till Jan 07.

Saw it in the classified but diam diam cos cannot buy yet.

Good luck with your sale lah.

I aiming for your whole bike, screen and your boxes. Then I will add on crash bars with Spot lights & a handlebar guard.

spot lights?? :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Team Hornet Meet TONIGHT 21Sept

7.30pm till Late

Off Alexandra Rd

Behind Handle Bar...

1. Spectrum (Blackbird)

2. St Du Du (Blackbird)

3. Denden (Sv)

4. SV650

5. Z1 Boy

6. Roy Ong (Hornet 900)

7. Jia Long (hornet 900)

8. Fonza (Hornet 250)