which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by BotakMonk@Sep 26 2006, 05:02 PM

:sian: ........................ me again................ hahaha i din even do anything leh :faint:

anyway i got the boss's contact number so i can call up b4 i go down loh. hahaha everything is taken care of

With your passion for durians, it's hard not to associate you when someone talks about durian...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by SV650@Sep 26 2006, 09:49 PM

With your passion for durians, it's hard not to associate you when someone talks about durian...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Biased ! Unfair ! Stereotyping ! Misleading !

i'm just another simple monk nxt door. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20Lai.jpghttp://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12609/May%20LaiLai.jpg

#K029

Eat To Ride, Ride To Eat

Eat To Ride Another Day!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 27 2006, 05:16 AM

I vote Annie.

lady vote lady ahh...

Think no one dare to vote annie...

Afraid kenna from Earlybird! ha a Ha.... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Yoh guys, i'm back in(home) action!!!!

Me feel so touching when saw u all.... really thk alot.!!!! :smile:

Will come out kopi when i can.

Btw when is most of the pict of the Anniv???

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

hey tweety~ good to see ur back home oredi.. get well soon~~! :thumb:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by tweety64@Sep 27 2006, 05:02 PM

Yoh guys, i'm back in(home) action!!!!

Me feel so touching when saw u all.... really thk alot.!!!! :smile:

Will come out kopi when i can.

Btw when is most of the pict of the Anniv???

got :cry: or not??? :sweat: :cheer: :sweat:

take care.:thumb:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Glad to hear that. Take good care of yourself and we look forwards to have kopi session with you.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

get well soon... we know you will b back.. keke

woof woof.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Tweety tweety,

GOOD TO HAVE U BACK ON YOUR FEET AGAIN.

HAVE A GOOD LESST (REST) N A SPEEDY RECOVERY.

MAY ALL THE STRENGTH N ENERGY BE WITH U ALWAYS

WE WILL RIDE AGAIN.

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Sep 27 2006, 06:37 PM

get well soon... we know you will b back.. keke

woof woof.. lol

Saint Dudu,

Know you are happy and excited that Tweety is all fine. And I believe all of us are excited too. But don't get so excited till you keep posting your message so many times lah...

Wahaha... :clap: :clap: :clap:

yo tweety,get well soon.thank god you are back home.take it easy and dont worry be happy. if i can come back to ride again after a horrid accident and losing a

limb,i am very sure u also can.hope u have a fast recovery. regards natureman.

You guys think you're above the law? Well, you ain't above mine - Above the Law

Originally posted by SV650@Sep 27 2006, 09:15 PM

Saint Dudu,

Know you are happy and excited that Tweety is all fine. And I believe all of us are excited too. But don't get so excited till you keep posting your message so many times lah...

Wahaha... :clap: :clap: :clap:

paiseh.. my sch network got problem...

Dear bros,

Let us put all the fun aside for awhile & pls help me come forward if u hv any information regarding this hit & run accident dat happened on sat 23/9 ard 4am as per witnesses to a fellow biker mohd aidil who was at upper serangoon rd infront of serangoon jc traffic lite is now lying motionless in S.I.C.U at tan tock seng hospital ward 3b, bed 31.

He is riding a fw plate, blue hornet 250, staying in sengkang & riders becareful as the fcku up driver who hit my fren is still on the loose as TP investigation is on-going....

The saddest part is his dad juz recently passed away & he is the sole breadwinner for his aged mother & i really dun tink the driver who hit deserve to get away like tis....!

Beep/sms me at 90223375 TiJan...

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Sep 28 2006, 01:26 AM

Dear bros,

Let us put all the fun aside for awhile & pls help me come forward if u hv any information regarding this hit & run accident dat happened on sat 23/9 ard 4am as per witnesses to a fellow biker mohd aidil who was at upper serangoon rd infront of serangoon jc traffic lite is now lying motionless in S.I.C.U at tan tock seng hospital ward 3b, bed 31.

He is riding a fw plate, blue hornet 250, staying in sengkang & riders becareful as the fcku up driver who hit my fren is still on the loose as TP investigation is on-going....

The saddest part is his dad juz recently passed away & he is the sole breadwinner for his aged mother & i really dun tink the driver who hit deserve to get away like tis....!

Beep/sms me at 90223375 TiJan...

sorry for the :offtopic: this name sounds very familiar... is he working in CISCO?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Guest ViciousKitty74

hey Tweet.

Read from Jos who msn me that you are out from hospital.

recover first okay.

Lots of luv. frm. Seattle USA.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/LCM_resize.jpg

Team HORNET Meets Fri Nite 29 Sep

Time: 8pm till late

Place: LC Food Ctr Tg Katong Road

Drop by for a teh & chat...

To coincide with the Blackbird End of the month meet up.

Please list your name if u are coming:

1. Spectrum

2. St du du

3. Earlybird

4. Da vinchee

5. Ericgoh(79)

6. Kelly

7. Toto

8. Fonza

9. Wayang

10. Au

11. Vassil

12. Eazie

13. Freddie

14. Eric (R1)

15. Buggy JT

16. Adek

U are invited! :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Dero: Thks for your post on H250 biker mohd aidil

Hope he gets better.

Injury sounds bad...

Those able... please pay him a visit & see if we can assist him in any way.

Those Livin around the crash site...

Do some net working...

And maybe... we can find a witness...

4am... early.

Think it the junction of Lim Ah Pin Rd & Upper Serangoon.

Mobil Stn.

Quite A few coffee shops fronting junction.

If u go makan around there...

Talk with the kopitiam people...

They may know someone awake at that time...

Beep/sms 90223375 TiJan... or me. Thks.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi Tweety....

Glad u are on the road to recovery!

Can talk are not...

We are gonna Blanja u Giant Sri Lanka Chilli Crab tomorrow if u

can make it to LC Ctr...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 28 2006, 12:18 PM

Hi Tweety....

Glad u are on the road to recovery!

Can talk are not...

We are gonna Blanja u Giant Sri Lanka Chilli Crab tomorrow if u

can make it to LC Ctr...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Think have to postpone another 2~3weeks ... her teeth is still "banded" unless u blend the crabbies...

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Originally posted by raz@Sep 28 2006, 12:46 PM

Think have to postpone another 2~3weeks ... her teeth is still "banded" unless u blend the crabbies...

tats alan's intention... temptations.... :p