which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Satay%20Celub/SatayCelub01.jpg

The satay celub place is corner shop house behind the selegie building.

Enter by Princep St will avoid Orchard area ERP.

One at YMCA & Spore Plaza.

Parking: Below the Overhead bridge keeping the walk path clear.

Do not park in front of Drinking Joints.

Before the Satay Celub.. Some bike park on the rd...

But just a few.

Parking on the walkway next to it...

Election Building... not sure of the risk.

See U tonight

After the 7pm ERP. :cheer:

Me taking lite lunch.. ha ha..

Those joining us for coffee...

after 8.30pm at Mr bean or TCC... Call me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

• Replies 14.1k

Time: 7pm+ (erp ends 7pm.... Orchart area ends at 8pm... avoid)

Date: THURDAY 5th Oct 2006

All welcome

List your name if u like to come:

1. Ano

2. St Du DU

3. Spectrum

4. Denden

5. Nitezpeed

6. Jason (fazer)

7. Wiez

8. Eien & Friend

9. Earlybird

KOPI:

1. Jia Long

2. SV650

3. Royong

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Motuckteng.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Time: 7pm+ (erp ends 7pm.... Orchart area ends at 8pm... avoid)

Date: THURDAY 5th Oct 2006

All welcome

List your name if u like to come:

1. Ano

2. St Du DU

3. Spectrum

4. Denden

5. Nitezpeed

6. Jason (fazer)

7. Wiez

8. Eien & Friend

9. Earlybird

10. arjen & Himself

KOPI:

1. Jia Long

2. SV650

3. Royong

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/Satay%20Celub/SatayCelub01.jpg

Good Morning

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Rise & Shine...

Thks Ano for the recommendation to Spore satay Celub..

:thumb: :smile:

Quite nice...

to Malacca for the real thing.. ha ha...

Looks like Mustafa will be one of our teh tarik joint...

Ohhhhhh... MUS-Ta-Fa... :hungry:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Trackday @ Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit

19th Oct Thursday

Pls add ur name to the list if u're interested..

1. Wayang

2. Saint (Itchy Ass) DuDu

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy

14. Spectrum

15. Denden

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Oct 6 2006, 10:00 AM

Hows the food at satay celup?

wana ttry this weekend or maybe tonite after my class....but dono 2 hours enough for me a not leh since close at 12 midnite....so i guess last order will be at 11.30 ? :confused:

think u go marina south or try the new ones along beach road better.

nothing special at mo tuck teng. food variety limited, price on the hi side. and it's not satay celup. it's steamboat. even satay lok lok at jb is way better.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

19th Oct Thursday

1. Wayang

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy

14. Spectrum

15. Denden

16. ]Roger{ (Pending)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 6 2006, 10:44 PM

I agree.. the stupid advertisement is a Scam!!!! Pian Ren de!!!

Must go up Melaka for the REAAAAALLLLL thing.......

but it a nice gathering nonetheless

luckily the good company of everyone compensated for the poor food.

next up, malacca genuine original satay celup.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

bloody haze now is more choking than my cigarette smoke.:mad:

now i'm suffering from a runny nose, it's gonna be blocked when i sleep. my throat is getting bad as well.

:mad: :mad: :mad: :nono: :nono: :nono:

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@Oct 7 2006, 01:41 AM

luckily the good company of everyone compensated for the poor food.

next up, malacca genuine original satay celup.

sounds like a gd idea.. tat satay celup is makin my mouth water.. :hungry:

oh ya.. the haze SUX~~~! :sian:

19th Oct Thursday

1. Wayang (v.Rossi bro...Peng gan roti)

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy

14. Spectrum

15. Denden

16. ]Roger{ (Pending)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

19th Oct Thursday

1. Wayang (v.Rossi bro...Peng gan roti)

3. Earlybird

4. Valentino

5. Marco

6. Loris

7. Shinya

8. Nicky

9. Sete

10. Nitezpeed (Pending)

11. bobo_rider

12. jus101

13. kennethy (Pending leave approval)

14. Spectrum

15. Denden

16. ]Roger{ (Pending)

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by devilchild@Oct 8 2006, 11:18 PM

Im gg to miss this again.....:cry: Hv fun guys....:goodluck:

Com'on.....bring your 900 tank along and join in the fun :cheer:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Advance Riding Course:

Those intersted... Let Au know... Don't Miss it...

Haze: It's much better today... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Oct 9 2006, 12:13 AM

Com'on.....bring your 900 tank along and join in the fun :cheer:

its the 919 tank... keke...thought the owner say ok?

ya.. bring it down la.. shld be fun doin circles round the blackbirds.. lolz :angel:

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 9 2006, 02:18 AM

ya.. bring it down la.. shld be fun doin circles round the blackbirds.. lolz :angel:

ya lor.. on the way can eat some peng gan roti... :hungry:

All ready for the Tracks on 19th Nov... Go hornet web for update... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart