which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Wah lau eh.

Out of sooooooooo many people in the photos, your eyes can so zun zun spot got the 2 lady police officers.

The Nora Bachor (why her name like some noodle?) is not bad looking. But married with kids liao. The other one I think also married liao.

Oh, but at the Ubi TP HQ, all the investigation officers are mostly women.

U go lang-gar than sure got chance to let them investigate u.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

• Replies 14.1k

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11669/normal_DSC00755.JPG

Maybe u may wanna to make a date with sgt Nora...

In the next TP Session @ Ubi HQ...

Where we rub shoulders with the Tp & some berri close encounter with

Some Police Hardwares.... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 20 2006, 02:25 PM

btw y were u ridin wif ur visor up ?

Aiyah! Yiou! becor of the haze lah can't see clearly.....

Visor up ok lah...not that bro up then got problem, ah....

Originally posted by endlessloop@Oct 22 2006, 02:44 PM

The Nora Bachor (why her name like some noodle?) is not bad looking. But married with kids liao. The other one I think also married liao.

Noddle? Think it's Nora Bachok. Generally in Bugis, Bachok means the eldest son of a Bugis Family......

My bro-in-law being called the same (Nickname).....

Other meaning in Javanese. Bachok means "hantam", "hammer", "wall-up"......

Don't pray, pray ah........

Nora is One of the Most Pleasant Police Women I Have Met...

No Give Summons one... ha ha... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/HappyDeepavali02copy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Selamat01.jpg

Enjoy your celebrations... :smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

wah..e place where u guys park ur bikes in tP HQ..looks familiar..it's e plc where bikes n cars r impound..btw..SelamaT Hari Raya to All..Njoy e holiday..t c

Im in this stage in my life that im contemplating of switching to a Standard bike though I still have my Spec 1 VTEC. Narrowing my choice to either one of the bikes which is not that far off from my budget. Since the holidays are just around the corner, im sure all of us will have a burnt hole in our pockets. So, my funds will have to come from the sale of my R1 to be able to jump on either bike.

With all the given factors taken into account (Maintenance, Parts, etc..) Give me your feedbacks on which would YOU choose if you were on the same spot? Both target bikes are 2nd hand & in good condition with complete papers. :banana: :thumb: :banana:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

i'll be a little biased. i'm a Honda fan and i ride a hornet 9. prior to owning to a hornet 9, i rode a vtec 1 as well. i go for the hornet 9 coz i still like it's similar styling. hornet 9 is a very friendly, easy to ride bike. it'll pull like a train anything from 2k rpm onwards. maintenance is pretty much like yr vtec but just slightly more engine oil and that's about it. once u tasted the hornet i think u may sell your vtec for some pipes and a power commander keeping the rest of your money.

been riding the hornet for 2 years now with 33k km on it and loved every moment of it. 2 long rides and one more coming next month and i'm looking forward to it. comfortable enough to tour as well. but if you are looking for a top speed bike then look elsewhere. if your are going to tear the streets and twisties, this is the bike to ride. a practical bike to own. go for it if you still haven't got enough of the vtec. otherwise go for the monster if you are sick of it.

go to wrist twister forum naked bikes and newbie threads and see why they like the hornet so much.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Selamat02copy.jpg

Stand Corrected... Hope all had a gd holiday... Super long weekend.... yo :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by endlessloop@Oct 22 2006, 02:44 PM

Wah lau eh.

Out of sooooooooo many people in the photos, your eyes can so zun zun spot got the 2 lady police officers.

Oh, but at the Ubi TP HQ, all the investigation officers are mostly women.

U go lang-gar than sure got chance to let them investigate u.

Hey, can walk in to TP for some enquiries to meet lady officers. Don't have to kana lang-gar then can see them.

Btw, I'm asking for close-up pic of lady officers lah. Aware of some of the ladies caught on photos.

Wahaha...:smile:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

Ask Mr Lau to organize another session... looks like quite popular...

Not sure if its mata vehicle, policewomen or safety talk... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Anyone serviced their rear monoshock at Bilelab? Still remember how much?

Got $280 for only a rear monoshock?

Originally posted by kaiq@Oct 25 2006, 05:28 PM

Anyone serviced their rear monoshock at Bikelab? Still remember how much?

Is it really $280 for only a rear monoshock?

Somehow the above message's edit button is missing, so correct the typo error here.

Anyone serviced their rear monoshock at Bikelab? Still remember how much?

Is it really $280 for only a rear monoshock? :confused:

Go The Hornet of course! :D

Reliability? Pwr? Maintenance?

All for it man

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Not too sure about shock absorber...

Not done it before... $280 is quite a lot huh..

Anyone.. can help kaiq :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 26 2006, 09:05 AM

guys..

any rides comin up ?

Ride Notice have been put up in here

u wanna join me to Hatyai? leaving on 18/11 2300hrs together with Fazri or u can join Alan who is leaving in the morning.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Oct 26 2006, 09:51 AM

Ride Notice have been put up in here

u wanna join me to Hatyai? leaving on 18/11 2300hrs together with Fazri or u can join Alan who is leaving in the morning.

thailand ? :giddy: no la.. i was thinkin more on the line of short day trips to stretch my r6's legs.. currently dun have the endurance nor gear to go on long trips yet..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 26 2006, 09:05 AM

guys..

any rides comin up ?

Are U sure U can go.....don't later only release smoke.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Oct 26 2006, 06:41 PM

Are U sure U can go.....don't later only release smoke.

wah.. earlybird angreeee liaooo.. :sweat: paiseh la.. last time flew such a big aeroplane.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kaiq@Oct 25 2006, 05:28 PM

Anyone serviced their rear monoshock at Bilelab? Still remember how much?

Got $280 for only a rear monoshock?

hi, i did 4 $350 2yrs ago

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 26 2006, 07:37 PM

wah.. earlybird angreeee liaooo.. :sweat: paiseh la.. last time flew such a big aeroplane.. :cheeky:

hmmm... actually we never expect much from u.. :p

wayang is N.A.T.O

just kidding

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 26 2006, 11:25 PM

hmmm... actually we never expect much from u.. :p

wayang is N.A.T.O

just kidding

so soooo paiseh la.. wats nato ? :cheeky: