which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 29 2004, 07:11 PM

Great!

Thks Alvin.

U pay & I get the Oil.

Not Bad.

ok,ok... Settle with u tomorrow Nite.

Shall we double or quit?

On out run to Kulai.

So it's U Pay or I Pay!

Feng,

U can drop the Hankie.

We will just imagine one of those Motor Sport Girls doing It.

Hi Alan, you able to finalise who the ppl going for kulai trip? so i can set the confirmation time and location to meet up? Damn i been working quite late recently. Can help???

Motrax33

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

• Replies 14.1k

KULAI FRI NITE RUN

Place to meet : Tuas 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station ( Inside JB )

Time to meet : 1930-2000hrs

Time of leaving : 2015hrs

Purpose : Dinner at YewMing Restaurant Seafood and riding

Distance : 40km from 2nd Link

Estimate arrival to Singapore : 2300hrs

Expected riding speed : 120km/hr

1.Motrax33

2.Spectrum

3.VerR

4. Feng125

We can keep to the original schd.

Esso after 2nd link is a comfortable place to meet.

We can always meet in spore than ride in.

Did try to contact the rest of the Hornets...

Some climbing Mt Kinabalu, some broke their shoulder bone...

Say they catch us next main event.

Looks like our Hornets are a exciting lot.

U Pretty busy tomorrow...

Not to worry.

Will contact VerR & Feng.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :slurp:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest white hornet250

u all can try to call him up to see if he wan to sell.the hugger and belly pan all custom made one.i dont mind juz save trouble of selling the bike.cause only at most one week ride once only.wasteful.

hey alvin and alan, i promised you guys i'd go with you to kulai.

The good news is i'll still go tmrw, as promised.

The bad news is i'll be ridnig really slow, there seems to be a problem somewhere in the front end of my bike. no time to sort it out b4 the trip tmrw either.

wat time we meeting up?

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

KULAI FRI NITE RUN

Expected riding speed : Try to... 120km/hr

(hope Feng Front wheel don't come out)o_O:slapforehead:

Guys... We'll keep to this schd. 4 Hornet Firm.

Will be a Quatro-Hmmm!

Ok... If anyone notice a flash of Blue, Yellow & Red along N-S highway

tonight... That's the Hornets nite out.

C U Tonight!

Don't worry Feng, me last bike.

(but can't stand the truckers over taking mi-bike)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 29 2004, 10:42 PM

KULAI FRI NITE RUN

Expected riding speed : 120km/hr

1.Motrax33

2.Spectrum

3.VerR

4. Feng125

We can keep to the original schd.

Esso after 2nd link is a comfortable place to meet.

We can always meet in spore than ride in.

Did try to contact the rest of the Hornets...

Some climbing Mt Kinabalu, some broke their shoulder bone...

Say they catch us next main event.

Looks like our Hornets are a exciting lot.

U Pretty busy tomorrow...

Not to worry.

Will contact VerR & Feng.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :slurp:

Hi Alan, VerR will be miting me at Hougang Blk 559A Multicarpark. at 715pm we would prob be at 2nd link Tuas 8pm travelling by SLE.. anyone wanna mit at the above location? if not , the rest can meet at 2nd Link Tuas Esso Kiosk 8pm. we will leave at 830pm for Kulai.. Pls guys change to some small change ringgit $1 for toll.

I going to sleep liao sibei tired, any thing sms me..

Motrax33

ok guys i'll be there by 8pm. i'll be going down there directly after my Mass Order collection at motorX and i've cancelled my tuition this evening so i can fix the bike (hopefully) b4 the dinner trip.

See ya all!

Great!

C U at 8pm.

See u have a new hair do.

Found a New-Love?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Where is motrax address??

Maybe can see u all there.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

:smile: hi guys..once again we meet up..& thanks 2 those non hornet 4 turnin up ones..those 2 S4, 2 R1,1 GSX,1 RXZ,1 954.. & of coz to all e Hornets...hope i din mis ani

1 out...so sori can't remember most of ur names... thanks to e 'FT' R1 4 leadin e way coz i can't c clearly :> ... & 3 x :cheer: c u guys again... :>

Yeh! Great Turn out!

Photos on the Way.

Email to Motrax already...

Check your Email...

Hi to Raymond,... Our Yellow Hornet Brothers(with jason).

And to the Friends that join the ride.

Looking Fwd to Next Main Event.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :clap: :cheers:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

great ride.

even better dinner.

nice meal

when is the malacca one coming up ?

hee hee hee

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 1 2004, 11:56 AM

Yeh! Great Turn out!

Photos on the Way.

Email to Motrax already...

Check your Email...

Hi to Raymond,... Our Yellow Hornet Brothers(with jason).

And to the Friends that join the ride.

Looking Fwd to Next Main Event.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :clap: :cheers:

Hi Alan , i had already uploaded you signature to my server..

now here is a web address you need to type in at the Control Panel of your SBF

under Signature.

cut and paste the bottom line to above.

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/signature.jpg

i will pretty soon get a new domain name for us. :)

Alvin

Full Report…

KULAI NITE RUN

Ok… My 1st Nite Run on the Malaysian Highway.

Had my reservation on the darkness along the highway.

But as it turn out, visibility was not bad.

And Of Course, We had a good leaders…

Alvin(Blue Leader) & the R1’s with their 20/20 vision.

Much easier for the rest to follow them.

Thks to Alvin… Stopping at critical junctions & toll to keep the group intact.

Immigration Spore

To my horror, there was a sea of bikes when I reach Spore Imm at 7.30pm.

But with engine, helmet & jacket off – with the help of a little sea breeze, the 10min wait was not too bad.

Probably the long weekend traffic.

New Hornet & Friends

Jason Brother, Raymond was our latest Hornet.

The Duo actually repainted both their bikes in Rossi Racing colours! Wow!

Friends who join the run…. R1s, CB400RR, Kawa, S4s, Yama,

Total of a dozen bikes, 6 Hornets! Yeah! Surprising Good Turnout.

Some brought their sweet hearts to grace the occasion.

The Ride to Kulai

What an enjoyable & cool experience… Nice Ride Man!

Trees & Tarmac… As far as u can see(can’t see very far at nite lah)

40km to Kulai did not take too long.

Just have to remember to exit the 2nd Kulai Exit & turn South at Trunk Rd.

(1st exit towards Senai will keep u too long on the trunk road.)

Kulai(Yew Ming Restaurant)

Restaurant owner came out to the road welcome us.

Mr Yew Ming himself…

Making sure our bikes were safely park.

Food was well worth waiting for.

Signature Drink… “The 1 Litre Fruit Juice” Really Big, Big…

& to my astonishment, the smallest lady had no problem finishing the drink.

Home Bound

Ride back was much faster.

Much smoother ride as it was pass midnight & very little traffic.

Me… enjoying myself as last bike. Sweeper.

Keeping pace with Ah Huat Yamaha & S4s.

Top up our fuel tank before 2nd link

Took some pic to remember the occasion & friends.

Ride to Kulai vv: $5 rm fuel.

Dinner: $25 rm (didn’t pay, Alvin & Andrew blan-ja me leh – Thks)

Said our Goodbyes and ride towards Spore.

Took the opportunity to clear out carbon on the straights towards the bridge.

We were the only ones at the Spore Immigration.

Next Main Event

MALACCA HERE WE COME!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi Guys here is the final date and time for the Local Charity Ride 2004

Date: 27 June 2004

Time:0900hrs

Meeting Point: Kallang KFC carpark

Destination: Children home

Weather: Rain or shine (Still go)

Amount to be given: min $20 or more per person

Closing Date: 31 May 2004

Organising

Team Leader:

Kawa: James70

Aprilla: Servopax

Hayabusa: FLSTF

CBR: Kata_killer (92711997)

Walve125:Fazli_jepun

Bandit: Chee_Teck

Phantom Knights : nE0

Hornet : Motrax33

Others: R1zuan

Hornets :

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. cb600f3

4. VerR

Pls cut and paste to continue.....

I was hoping to get 10 bikes in the group. So fellow hornet riders pls do give me you support.

Thanks Alot

Motrax33

Btw is that the finalise guys going for the ride with us?????? Pls let me know again if anyones are interested as i still can add in name till lastest 30/05/04. So sad only 4 bikes are going.

Haizzzz

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 4 2004, 03:28 PM

Full Report…

KULAI NITE RUN

Ok… My 1st Nite Run on the Malaysian Highway.

Had my reservation on the darkness along the highway.

But as it turn out, visibility was not bad.

And Of Course, We had a good leaders…

Alvin(Blue Leader) & the R1’s with their 20/20 vision.

Much easier for the rest to follow them.

Thks to Alvin… Stopping at critical junctions & toll to keep the group intact.

Immigration Spore

To my horror, there was a sea of bikes when I reach Spore Imm at 7.30pm.

But with engine, helmet & jacket off – with the help of a little sea breeze, the 10min wait was not too bad.

Probably the long weekend traffic.

New Hornet & Friends

Jason Brother, Raymond was our latest Hornet.

The Duo actually repainted both their bikes in Rossi Racing colours! Wow!

Friends who join the run…. R1s, CB400RR, Kawa, S4s, Yama,

Total of a dozen bikes, 6 Hornets! Yeah! Surprising Good Turnout.

Some brought their sweet hearts to grace the occasion.

The Ride to Kulai

What an enjoyable & cool experience… Nice Ride Man!

Trees & Tarmac… As far as u can see(can’t see very far at nite lah)

40km to Kulai did not take too long.

Just have to remember to exit the 2nd Kulai Exit & turn South at Trunk Rd.

(1st exit towards Senai will keep u too long on the trunk road.)

Kulai(Yew Ming Restaurant)

Restaurant owner came out to the road welcome us.

Mr Yew Ming himself…

Making sure our bikes were safely park.

Food was well worth waiting for.

Signature Drink… “The 1 Litre Fruit Juice” Really Big, Big…

& to my astonishment, the smallest lady had no problem finishing the drink.

Home Bound

Ride back was much faster.

Much smoother ride as it was pass midnight & very little traffic.

Me… enjoying myself as last bike. Sweeper.

Keeping pace with Ah Huat Yamaha & S4s.

Top up our fuel tank before 2nd link

Took some pic to remember the occasion & friends.

Ride to Kulai vv: $5 rm fuel.

Dinner: $25 rm (didn’t pay, Alvin & Andrew blan-ja me leh – Thks)

Said our Goodbyes and ride towards Spore.

Took the opportunity to clear out carbon on the straights towards the bridge.

We were the only ones at the Spore Immigration.

Next Main Event

MALACCA HERE WE COME!

looking fwd to the malacca trip

hope u guys dun mind a slow gixxer tagging along yah

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/gallery3.jpg

Thks for doing the Pics Alvin. BAGUS!

And who's that slow gixxer...

Me Last Bike.

How come I ain't see a Gixxer around.

:smile: :confused: :sian:

Catch u the Next Ride...:thumb: o_O :nono: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi Guys, for those going for the charity ride 2004.. can you pls pte msg me your IC number, Full Name, and Bike Plate.. for record purpose.... Thanks alot

Motrax33

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 6 2004, 11:47 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=39839&st=90&

Hi Hornets...

Wanna join Friday Riders to Kulai...

I am off on fri nite.

Forum Thread Above.

2030hr at Kallang KFC

2200 at Esso 2nd link

:thumb: :thumb: o_O

Another warm up before Malacca...

my apologies i wun be able to make it tmrw. i'm committed to my school mates oredi. next time dudes~ have fun!

'Hi Alan, paiseh friday nite, cant make it ley. working OT again. haizzzz how abt next wk? meet up local for bristo la kopi at some cafe with aircon with chiobu around hahhaha...

Anyplace to suggest guys?

Motrax33

No Worries Guys!

:thumb: :giddy: :smile:

Catch U next Week.

Don't Work to Hard...

All Work & No Play Makes Jack a Dull Boy!

Be around Next Fri Nite & Sat.

o_O :nono:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by VerR@Apr 18 2004, 07:46 PM

Motrax, at last i got it rite...let us noe if u hv more pis 4 signiture... :>

HI Andrew and Alan, the Respo 4t is with me liao.. you guys can take anytime when we meet again.. how abt it? but first. you must come my place take ley Hougang hahahhaha i cant carry so many bottles ley. I try to see how..

Motrax33