My friend and i have been caught and we went for the investigation.

It have been a month already but i still don't receive any letter yet.

Do you guys know the procedure?

How it's like?

I know it's revoked but how long will the letter come?

• Replies 15

wah,got lic stil ride wifout insurance..respect

call ask lo

no letter means still can ride lah but its a court case fine should be around 2k - 3k range

As long as still don't have insurance, cannot ride. But if u have obtained insurance after getting caught, yes you can continue riding but your original offence still stands.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg

emo lo..

but no insrance..u must at least prepare 1.5k

tts e fine my frend was awarded.if i rmb correctly

go work get money ba

Seriously i agree that you got caught and i m glad that this happen and hopefully that this will deter u from doing it again. Imagine you accidentally knocked or bang into somebody else car or bike and u got no insurance to claim. Somemore the victim can be anybody in the forum

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

yeah no licence

hit into someone

also can claim .....

its like a s u c k thumb man ..

in fact riding without licence or insurance , should jus jail them ...

cause already taught during learning of bike ..

Edited by wait4me
thank God you and your friend got caught.

lols.i think i kw y

from e next post

Seriously i agree that you got caught and i m glad that this happen and hopefully that this will deter u from doing it again. Imagine you accidentally knocked or bang into somebody else car or bike and u got no insurance to claim. Somemore the victim can be anybody in the forum

ya lor..haix

TS,y u ride wifout insurance ?

yeah no licence

hit into someone

also can claim .....

its like a s u c k thumb man ..

in fact riding without licence , should jus jail them ...

cause already taught during learning of bike ..

u mean ride wifout insurance ?

coz its riding wifout insrance,not lic

aiya,both ways aso revoke

ironic huhs.

got insurance never kena for anything.

no insurance, kena caught like no horse run.

prepare to get revoked 1 year or more for both parties.

and fine of 1.5k to 2k in full settlement after your court hearing.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

Bros, I think TS is stressful enough already, give him a break....... I hope he learn his lesson.

Back in my late teens days, A friend got licence, saw my bling bling TZR125, never ridden one before & want to try. From M.square 7-11 want to ride one round back by Marine bay........wait till 2 hrs than they walk back......the rest was history.

I'm wondering, if we r viewing a bike & seller let u test ride, suay suay get caught how? same fate? prepare 1 - 2k fine ah???

It's ok dude. A revoke and a few thousand dollars from your pocket is heavy, but it's definitely not as bad compared to... hitting an innocent person and having no channel to compensate for his vehicle and injuries.

Bros, I think TS is stressful enough already, give him a break....... I hope he learn his lesson.

Back in my late teens days, A friend got licence, saw my bling bling TZR125, never ridden one before & want to try. From M.square 7-11 want to ride one round back by Marine bay........wait till 2 hrs than they walk back......the rest was history.

I'm wondering, if we r viewing a bike & seller let u test ride, suay suay get caught how? same fate? prepare 1 - 2k fine ah???

wah,dan tt tym ur ken revoke ?

ya lor,was thinking e same thing leh

n aso,wad if wan try bike at shop,go 1 round

litat aso kena ah ? emo sia