Scooter Gathering @ KKFC 1st Oct 2010 9pm

Elton

• Replies 61

encik u wan come gathering sure can wan.. ish whether u wan or nt nia..besides near near oni by ur standards.. 4 hrs to & 4 hrs fro for u... sub sub water :angel:

Edited by yogi

FIRST 10 WHO IS GOING TO THE MEET UP AND TYPE IN

"I WANT MY WASHING MITTS"

Will get 1 free washing mitts complimentary from me. lol

Ex stock so giving out free.

*While stocks last only 10! lol"

Hi everyone! Its been a long long time since I have went for a big scale scooter outing.

So instead of waiting for it to happen, let me get the ball rolling lol

Old birds are very welcome to join in the fun, new members and friends are welcome too.

Date: 1st Oct 2010 (Fri)

Time: 2100H (9:00pm)

Attendees:

1. Elton, Atlantic, 97278154

2. firestorm_33,majesty "I WANT MY WASHING MITTS"

hahahah,.... so i 1st one to register liao.....,

Edited by firestorm_33

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Wow the response is really cold man. lol So I guess nowadays you guys don't really gather together anymore.

bro think they will suddenly turn up that day....:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

since when meet up got pple put names down one...i tot was impromptu turn up one? :D

Eh Bro, if I bring my wife, kids and neighbor do we qualify for 1 mitt per person? Also I going by van, no bike boleh or not. Btw, the mitt is for washing what? Normally outside sell how much each? If I dun wan can exchange for KFC meal voucher instead...... Thanx!

wat a joke

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Still waiting for organizer to reply....... :o)

wat do u think his answer will be?

he came out with this idea is to lure more bikers to attend this gathering.

so do u still think u should bring an army there to grab all the mitts?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Haha i think he joking only la.

For the benefit of doubt, no. Even if you bring one company of army, still one piece. lol

I tell you what, You can try to bring the mitts to the cashier in KFC and ask to exchange for a Zinger meal. Maybe possible. whahaha (joking only)