[Exhaust] System

dreamtcs

yah im referring to the old wave... anyway got legal yoshi for wave meh?

The only way to get that legal exhaust is to change to the new Wave 1st... :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 780

even if u get the legal yoshi for the new wave if fix on wave wont determined tat its legal-:lol:

Of coz. There is still paperwork and inspection to be done. :cool:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

anybody care to share what pipe is the best to use for track??? for either spark or x1-r...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Hi all,i just bought a second hand X1,but the owner himself doesnt know wat

exhaust modifications his mechanic has done.the end can is original.is there anyway i can find out?or how much is it for a stock exhuast?many thanks.

MERGED THREAD

Topic : is there any street legal pipe for wave125?

Description : Nil

hi there, i'll like to know whether currently is there any street legal exhuast system for wave125? those who know something pls share or PM

me....thanks... :smile:

leo vince pipe cn install to wave125..n i've seen before ppl using wave using lv pipe..

You clocking post? You do realise you just quoted and replied to a question posted 5 years ago. :faint:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I am new to bikes. May i know if changing to a yoshimaru pipe will increase the performance such as speed and so on? Changing the CDI to this brand API also recommendable? I am currently using GPR 1st gen exhaust pipe. Please heed some advices thanks! Greatly appreciated!

Procrastinate no longer and strive for your dreams and success.

When there are dreams, there will always be miracles and hopes.

Ride safely to see a new day...

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

Do not let reckless driving carried you away...

I am new to bikes. May i know if changing to a yoshimaru pipe will increase the performance such as speed and so on? Changing the CDI to this brand API also recommendable? I am currently using GPR 1st gen exhaust pipe. Please heed some advices thanks! Greatly appreciated!
Not only are you new to bikes. Are you new to the English language too? o_O

heed (hd)

v. heed·ed, heed·ing, heeds

v.tr.

To pay attention to; listen to and consider:

Firstly if your England not powderful please do not try to use words you do not know the meaning of. Stick to the simple words. In this case the word you should have used is 'give' and not heed.

Secondly there is no yoshimaru brand exhaust systems. Only Yoshimura.

Thirdly is what kind of performance are you looking to achieve?

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I want to be able to hit a higher speed limit

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

How much higher? Do keep in mind its just a 135cc moped. o_O

As you mentioned you are new to bikes. Is it safe for me to say that you have yet to obtain Class 2A and 2? :angel:

You want more speed get a bigger bike. There is a reason for the 3 tier motorcycle licence system. Its to prevent newbies from getting a bike with capability of reaching very high speeds once they obtain a motorcycle licence. A bike which is beyond their control. My advice to you is gain abit more experience. Get a bigger bike which is much more stable at high speeds. For your safety and the rest. :cool:

As written in your signature.

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

KRGT-1

You want to hit higher speed on your small tire bike. Then you should change your signature first. Because small tires bike are not designed to hit beyond certain speed range. Not safe and very dangerous.....Depending on a single front disc brake to brake at 140kph is a killer.

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

So i should just remain as it is now yeah?

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

But i am just wondering, does changing to a yoshimura pipe enhance the performance of the bike in any way?

Think of others...

Think of yourself...

But i am just wondering, does changing to a yoshimura pipe enhance the performance of the bike in any way?

It does not give the bike any diff in performance... Why most people have it is becoz they dunno what to do with their money, so they spend on the pipe to make it more chio in look and sound department.... That's it.... No performance whatsoever....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif