beside hkl...southern motors..

any other good shops u all recommend..

that realli good service/ good quality/good value?..

do share ur experience @ the shops?..

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif
  • Replies 34

erm..i went to merah there b4..not tat good..

there's ASPHOON at toh guan which i tink its quite good can try there if u r living in the west.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Leong Seng also not bad.

Originally posted by Mark C.@Dec 19 2006, 09:15 PM

Leong Seng also not bad.

Bro some of their price are pretty steep, and one all of their mech is skillful. How about Racewerk & Southern?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

everyone has their own recommendations . Perhaps u wan to go around these shops mentioned to guage for urself ?

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going.

I am Disciplined, BUT sometimes I have Wild sides

Originally posted by Dr. Evil@Dec 23 2006, 10:29 AM

Bikewerkz at kaki bukt shun li industrial estate quite good.

I like them mostly cos charge ok, nice chaps to chat with and they are speed freaks.:thumb:

Eh, pple ask for bukit merah leh, kaki bukit a bit not in the way :sweat:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

I would normally say every workshop have there strength & weakness, in order to get the best service out for your bike U need to built up repo with the wrkshop & mech. Try to stick at one place if possible.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Racewerk's quite skilled at doing 2 strokers. Saw quite a number of PGM IVs and RS250s there when I serviced my kr.

yup..good if built up repo with them....

I'll Recommend GA Motor, Sing Ming Road near LTA if its near your area...

blk 32 near kopi tiam there...sometimes drink kopi and collect bike later :cheeky:

so far good service and cheaper prices :thumb:

I'll search for the number if u guys want :smile:

for me.... cheap tyres n stuff wld b hkl... settings for 4 stroke bike wld b unity.. for 2 stoker racewerk.. cheap bike wld b southern.. trade in bike highest wld b albert... buy new bike & wait long2 wld b i-motoring lol... cheersss .... base on sum ppl i noe & my experience lor ;p :cheeky: :cheeky: mite b diff to other ppl den :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

o.o i motoring slow is no choice 1, 2 mechanics only wat.. wat u expect ?? but given only 2 mechanics n so many customers... they still do gd jobs wat.... n they teach u alot of stuff abt wat to change n mod xD hkl is another gd shop..

along that stretch only these 2 motordiams i preferred.. so make ur own choice =p its ur decision in the end

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Racewerkz and Unity!!!!!!

They deal wif things professionally....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by WW@January 09, 2007 06:45 pm

I recommend Unity. :smile:

Unity dun sell bike leh . :sian:

yea man, I-motoring only 2 mech, but customers queuing up like nobody business. thats a testiment to they're quality work. I noe cuz my bike is being overhual there =D

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

if i say Albert good, will u all come flame mi?

every1 have he's or her's good or bad experience at the bikeshop they went. if u think they're good, no1 will flame you lah

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by Speedpass@February 01, 2007 10:35 am

Unity dun sell bike leh . :sian:

He didt say he wnat to buy or service bike lei. If servicing , i recommend unity, Buy bike i would chose i-motoring.

Originally posted by WW@February 01, 2007 06:38 pm

He didt say he wnat to buy or service bike lei. If servicing , i recommend unity, Buy bike i would chose i-motoring.

May I know the reasons why do you recommend Unity?

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.