Helo everyone... chipndale is back...

how come this thread is so quiet...

Bunny.... wat happen liao to this thread??

Cos Bro chipndale N Bro ZoRoM did not jio outting that Y nw the thread is quiet . LOL

• Replies 1.9k

Cos Bro chipndale N Bro ZoRoM did not jio outting that Y nw the thread is quiet . LOL

both of us (me n zorom) are busy with work... anyway hopefully soon i will jio the cubs out again for outing.

hoping to meet new cubs riders...

but im a shy person lei.. :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Havent been to this thread for a very long time... No outing already?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

im new/ no outing?

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j90/OoRomeoO/270762_2160943578236_1085941651_32610358_7432893_n.jpg

concept2011.RV [WYM]

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j90/OoRomeoO/logo_supplier_agv.gif

Jio Outing Jio outing lex

@bunny_hui

JIO outing.. JALAN KAYU beancurd.. how?

Cool JALAN KAYU beancurd ..

Can Can ...

Put place , Date :)

Cool JALAN KAYU beancurd ..

Can Can ...

Put place , Date :)

why must I put place and date.. haha. I never organise cub meet up before ley.. hehe..

Cos everyone have to try to organise :)

awaiting for ur Gd News :)

Cos everyone have to try to organise :)

awaiting for ur Gd News :)

@bunny_hui

but i paiseh to organise ley.. Im from the X1 cub group and no one from that group also want to organise.. haha..

awaiting for good news...

Edited by sujak

Just Jio PPle ..

Do be Paiseh :)

Satursday movie want or nt ?? Transforma .. After that go JB .. Anyone want to go ??

this weekend got wedding to attend.. will be free on sun nite thou...

... .. .... ... .

I taking public transport :)

Ya u may join .. Anyway tonite There Is durain buffet @ 717 trading .. Per pax $18 .. Welcome u :p

@bunny_hui what bike u riding now? :D

I taking public transport :)

Ya u may join .. Anyway tonite There Is durain buffet @ 717 trading .. Per pax $18 .. Welcome u :p

Bunny taking public transport?? Confirm? Double Confirm?

hmmmm.... u must be joking...

can i join in. i'm new here>>

u r very most welcome to join..

shud u have any problems, do contact bunny.. she will be able to help u... :sweat:

ok bunny.. thanks hor..

Bunny taking public transport?? Confirm? Double Confirm?

hmmmm.... u must be joking...

u r very most welcome to join..

shud u have any problems, do contact bunny.. she will be able to help u... :sweat:

ok bunny.. thanks hor..

HUH ?? Huh ??

Don tok much jio outing lex hahah lol

HUH ?? Huh ??

Don tok much jio outing lex hahah lol

i jio outing?? i don noe how to organise lei...

Huh what ??

Huh what ??

ya la... i don noe how to organise lei.. :sweat:

oh .. .. ... .

well... will organise an outing during the fasting month ok.

tat will be nice n great. like those old days.