The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Fata|@Sep 13 2006, 06:59 PM

lolx! ah tiong always make pple tempted.

tat time he psycho me, make me so gian, nearly trade in my k4 for 06'R6.

but tink of the extended installment again, sianz! better be satisfied, keep my k4. :nono:

That's exactly what turns me off..Maybe keep until cash off and buy a car next...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Sep 13 2006, 08:46 PM

you mean the bumblebee model? i think alot of shop has it rite?

Ok.. relatively old. That will be too old.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 13 2006, 07:11 PM

wah.. wat kind of part he looking for ...

so serious meh.. have to kill bike if cannot find...

raymond if u here talk to us..

is it becoz of the recent Sepang trip.:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by @Sep 13 2006, 05:36 PM

BTW guys,saw raymond's bike at planet,think looking for some parts,if cant find maybe have to 'kill' liao.maybe u guys got lobang can help him find.

poor guy...if need to scrap his bike then his instllment will b his burden for next 3year plus sia...

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2006, 01:02 AM

is it becoz of the recent Sepang trip.:confused:

ya loh,i heard he halfway there,then tow back to sg...sms him yest,but dint ask wat parts,but i think somethg to do with engine cover. :sian:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

i go kkfc alone? where's all my east side kakis? :giddy: :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ET@Sep 14 2006, 07:21 AM

you mean like k1 750 ahr?...the market now should be around 8k for that bike...

Ya, will go around shops later of the day. If you guys came across any do let me know. This is a keen buyer. K1 to K4 also can.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 13 2006, 07:11 PM

wah.. wat kind of part he looking for ...

so serious meh.. have to kill bike if cannot find...

raymond if u here talk to us..

what parts he looking for?

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Thursday already...Also dunno who going...

Originally posted by Cybernation@Sep 14 2006, 10:21 AM

Ya, will go around shops later of the day. If you guys came across any do let me know. This is a keen buyer. K1 to K4 also can.

Good.....Recently a lot of people looking for 750.......esp K4 and above......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

West Side Gixxer to meet up @ WCM first before heading over to KKFC??

North & East Side Gixxer to go to KKFC straight??

Singapore Big Bike Fest 2006 @ Clark Quay

*West Gixxer to meet @ WCM @ 1315H before riding over to KKFC

*North/East Gixxer to Meet @ KKFC at 1400H Direct

Main Meeting Point to be Kallang KFC(1400H)

West Gixxer List:

1. WW(Point of Contact)

2. MC28 - 81330116

North/East Gixxer List:

1.Kopi Jac(Point Of Contact)

2.MoviStar

2005 GSX-R1000

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v432/MoviStar/sig.jpg

Redefining Total Performance. SUZUKI. Own The Racetrack.

Mirrors? Dont worry about the past..

i also dunno what time i reach singapore... must see how kopi!!

sigh.. this morning had a fall on my bike... DAMN SUAY!!!! gotta fix it up... :weep:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Sep 14 2006, 02:27 PM

i also dunno what time i reach singapore... must see how kopi!!

sigh.. this morning had a fall on my bike... DAMN SUAY!!!! gotta fix it up... :weep:

you drop or skid?:giddy:

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 14 2006, 07:39 AM

poor guy...if need to scrap his bike then his instllment will b his burden for next 3year plus sia...

An engine blow out.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Yo,Bros and Bros (coz i think no sister here)...Meeting up with ProjectD for dinner to welcome the beautiful friday n weekend ahead.anyone wanna join sms projectD or me,or PM oso can... :cheer:

Time: 14 Sep 2006 @ 1830-1845hrs.

Buy ur 1st drink ,n uncle white hair will treat u free flow of drinks. :cheeky:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by ET@Sep 14 2006, 02:56 PM

you drop or skid?:giddy:

drop lah... exit carpark got this cyclist dunno appear from where.. i turning left.. slow speed.. didnt want to hit the cyclist then i turn left further and BONG!!! bike hit kerb... NB... sian.. :sweat:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by @Sep 14 2006, 03:41 PM

Yo,Bros and Bros (coz i think no sister here)...Meeting up with ProjectD for dinner to welcome the beautiful friday n weekend ahead.anyone wanna join sms projectD or me,or PM oso can... :cheer:

Time: 14 Sep 2006 @ 1830-1845hrs.

Buy ur 1st drink ,n uncle white hair will treat u free flow of drinks. :cheeky:

An uncle with white hairs>?:confused:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2006, 03:53 PM

YUP! uncle white hair.known him since i very young.always at there one.very nice and quiet guy.always feel so good whenever i see him giving me that never ending warm smile...Later i show u,he sure at there la. :smile:

Nick -----------------------Location------------------- SBF Status

========= ============== =============

R1 1998-2001 Riders List

1. - 01R1 - Red

2. 'R1'aymond'01' - 01R1 - Red

3. LordRay- 01R1 - Blue

4. alj - 01R1 - Red

5. dlm - 01R1 - Blue

6. m0nk - 01R1 - Blue

8. vidz23 - 01R1 - Red

9. lawr3nc3 - 01R1 - Blue

10. Santoloy - -

11. Red&Black - 01R1 - Red

12. 7george8 - 01R1 - Red

13. ahnan79 - 01R1 - Black

14. immanuel - Unknown - Unknown

15. dreamerR1 - 01R1 - Red

17. Father John - 01R1 - Red

18. Jeremy - 01R1 -

19. Ahbrown aka Darren - 01R1 - Active

20. Sharktooth - R1

21. Sniper8 - R1

22. latenight - R1 -

23. red tortise -

24. fierydoink - R1 -

25. u u - 01R1 - Blue

26.ko4la aka wind - R1 -

27..~Gary~ - R101 -

28. Mengz_Zai - 03 R1 - Yellow

29. Oldtree998 - 03 R1 - Sliver

30. Aie - 02 R1 - Red

31. SilveR1-09 - 02 R1 / Silver

32. yanani - 06 r1 - black

33. saviour82 - 02 r1 -

34. InsanE - 04R1 - grey

35. arthur20 - 05 R1 - grey

36. 323protege- 00R1 - yellow

37. HellRider - R1 06 - Raven

38. Chobits - R1 04 - Blue

39.kingpet -

40.minmin051887 -

41.maxbg - R1 01 - Red

42.Xniner - 06R1 - yellow

43.milan - 01R1 blue

44. Nastroazzuro80 -04 R1- Blue

46.ProjectD - 04R1 - Blue

Originally posted by @Sep 14 2006, 04:10 PM

YUP! uncle white hair.known him since i very young.always at there one.very nice and quiet guy.always feel so good whenever i see him giving me that never ending warm smile...Later i show u,he sure at there la. :smile:

hope he does give me free meals as well.....:smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 14 2006, 03:53 PM

The uncle with white hairs is Colonel Sanders himself lah. The founder of KFC. You don't know meh that KKFC serves self-service free flow of drinks? However, you have to buy the first drink and after that drink finishes, can help yourself to the free flow soft drinks dispensers next to the order counters... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@Sep 14 2006, 02:55 PM

at last now, got ppl appreciate 750.....love to see that...~

got lah.....last time when bumblebee came out, alot of pple already very interested in 750 liao...just that when K1 and K2 1000 cme out, the trend is buy 1000cc....then after that it's 600cc.....now, 750 is gaining popularity again.... not over powered nor under powered..... just nice.... :lovestruck:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men