The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast! :hungry:

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc) :banana:

2. Launcher and guarantor (R1 06 1000cc)

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc) :banana:

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

6. Bernard (BumbleBee 750cc)

Pending list

1. yanani

2. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

3. ProjectD

4. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc) :banana:

5. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc) :banana:

6. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

*come on YAMMIES join in the fun!

This post has been edited by bikeCraz on Sep 28 2006, 04:14 PM

--------------------:hungry: :hungry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

here's are bunch of friendly riders.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 28 2006, 09:01 PM

icic.. :smile: :smile: looking forward to see you take bacj your bike and come outing with us ba.. :cheeky:

sure... :thumb:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 28 2006, 09:13 PM

slowly psycho her? haha

tell her its better to speed on track then to speed on the road

got outing i also cant go.. sad

haha... how come u cannot join them?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

code name: Whack the Feast!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

Pending list

1. yanani

2. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

3. ProjectD

4. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

5. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)

6. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

7. Alphaowen (R1 02 1000cc)

8. ZoRoM (Suzuki K2 1000cc)

*come on BIKERS join in the fun!

Originally posted by @Sep 28 2006, 11:24 AM

oh ok, but i think u gotta call the botak once a while, ask him how liao...BTW u still waiting for the parts?

ya lor ... haiz..... :cry:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 29 2006, 12:58 AM

saturday gf day :sweat:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 29 2006, 12:23 AM

it will be ok soon.

Good morning yammies!!! had reached workplace.

TGIF!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Scoop by Raptors and Rockets.... 2007 Yamaha R1

New R6 inspired fairing sides and larger headlights and ram-air scoops. 6-pot radial calipers and a new heavily braced swingarm point in only one direction. Massive horsepower!

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_YZF-R1_red_3_r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_YZF-R1_grey_2_r.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Going List

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

8. kawasakininja (k3 1000cc)

Pending list

1. yanani

2. ProjectD

3. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

4. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

6. Alphaowen (R1 02 1000cc)

7. ZoRoM (Suzuki K2 1000cc)

*come on BIKERS join in the fun!

This post has been edited by minmin051887 on Sep 28 2006, 11:08 PM

--------------------

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by maxbg@Sep 29 2006, 09:48 AM

Scoop by Raptors and Rockets.... 2007 Yamaha R1

New R6 inspired fairing sides and larger headlights and ram-air scoops. 6-pot radial calipers and a new heavily braced swingarm point in only one direction. Massive horsepower!

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_YZF-R1_red_3_r.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha/2007_YZF-R1_grey_2_r.jpg

hey bro! is the outlooks and designs finalise liao??? this will be the 2007??

year of the bike!!! go yamaha go!

I doubt the authenticity of the pictures and reports if those are from raptors & rockets cos they have the tendency to photoshop different parts from different bike models and then claim that the bikes are the latest models from the respective brands... :sian:

Originally posted by Aie@Sep 29 2006, 10:17 AM

I doubt the authenticity of the pictures and reports if those are from raptors & rockets cos they have the tendency to photoshop different parts from different bike models and then claim that the bikes are the latest models from the respective brands... :sian:

I think this could be the real deal.... it'll be revealed officially on the 9th of October.

No numbers on the HP and weight tho.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Sep 28 2006, 08:20 PM

Than lucky mi, cos my GSXR is already matt-black/ gross black in stock colour.lol

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/4817/img4005sg5.jpg

show off......hao lian.....wait yr bike kana pour acid....wahahaha....:giddy: :giddy:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 29 2006, 12:23 AM

why u quote wat i write then , copy again wat i said???

make me read again wat i wrote, no wonder sound so familiar to me..LOLX! :faint:

k la bro, repair bike nia ma, eyes blink blink over liao, then can join us again...take care..

(BTW, really need to call ah chong, remember the Blue R1 there???,later got thgs from the bike kanna kapoh ah...hahaha)

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @Sep 29 2006, 01:53 PM

why u quote wat i write then , copy again wat i said???

make me read again wat i wrote, no wonder sound so familiar to me..LOLX! :faint:

k la bro, repair bike nia ma, eyes blink blink over liao, then can join us again...take care..

(BTW, really need to call ah chong, remember the Blue R1 there???,later got thgs from the bike kanna kapoh ah...hahaha)

Where where's the blue bike?:sweat:

Going List

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

8. Alj (R1 01 1000cc)

Pending list

1. yanani (R1 1000cc)

2. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

3. ProjectD (R1 1000cc)

4. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

5. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)