The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bro i think u got a wrong idea..i was tokin of reloan..

anyway excel is so weird..

i went on last sat they gave mi a gd price for reloan..so i consider..

i went back on mon they told mi they dun do reloan..

no wonder. went dwn Excel last weekend but din c any K6 750 there.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hHhHAHAHA thats a good one.... so can become 600, 750, or 1000 liaoz... kekeke btw how u noe mine can change mode??? hhmmm u observing me ah???:angel: I not gay leh.... :

dun worry. neither am i. :cheeky:

Hey Guys .....

The Gixxer 600s are having a meet up this Friday at Yishun Dam and we would like to extend an invite to anyone who is free and available to come to join us. Basically we will just be talking and sharing our "expertise". Also a good session to make new friends. So for those interested, below are the details.

Gixxers Meet Up

Date: 7th March 2008 (Friday)

Time: From 8.30pm till Late

Venue: Yishun Dam

eh. Yishun Dam quite 'long' leh. which part sia? :sweat:

yah.....one of my bro also got intention to change to motard.... i trying hard to pschyo him not to....... :cheeky:

hmm. y u pschyo him nt 2?

RK House must order prata with pork curry... :giddy: :faint:

NO PORK, NO LARD pls....

He-he-he.....:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

longg.... very long... just pass by and we waved and you park and intro... muahahah...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Mr WacKO!! like u said earlier..another option for lever is the CRG ones.

motovation got bring in..

any kind soul wanna ask me for them..?

Bro HKL AH BEE selling at $190!! CLUTCH OR BREAK LEVERs i might get it...

heres the link hope tis help you~~

http://www.teamhklracing.com/hklProducts.aspx?productType='accessories'

its at the right bottom side...:angel:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

huh?? me?? no lah ... i'm still using the stock exhaust ...

oso.... tuweei pu cii..... :cheeky:

Yoshi can... for 600 mah... motoworld..

MR WHO SAYS;

at first loh. after that i realised its you liao!

muahahahahaha....... :dozed:

MR WHO SAYS;

Morning Gixxers

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

moarning!!!!...

MR WHO SAYS;

wah...early morning ppl start to post already... haha...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Of Coz MAn........ Must Keep This Thread alive then ever... any way i at work also nothing to do... see ma bros here lor...

UPZZZZ!!!! macam selling siot... muahaha

MR WHO SAYS;

Lain macam jeer ni 30/mths..

Any way bro it is costly lah but the reviews of it is wonderful. nice.. especially the shortees

MO nya charge ar bro kat sini..

metastasis knows.. hehehehe..

btw metastasis, china bargain no have pazzo? :D

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

anyway..

i'm still not satisfied the way the bike handle.

it refuses to go down on me..

i had difficulty bringing it down and following the line..

its tiring u know to force the bike to go down.

women goes down on me easily..

oopss..

tried lowering ur fork? lots of difference u know... right genez?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

MO nya charge ar bro kat sini..

metastasis knows.. hehehehe..

ooooooooo mana lah me knows.. for so many years wif Bike.com only this year i starting to be super active.... hehehe

coz i get to know u all mah...:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

tried lowering ur fork? lots of difference u know... right genez?

you can also adjust your forks strength either harder or smoother compression... hmmm may be try practising more half clutching while goin down... throttle power too.. :angel:

MR WHO SAYS;

ooooooooo mana lah me knows.. for so many years wif Bike.com only this year i starting to be super active.... hehehe

coz i get to know u all mah...:cheeky:

i also just got to noe bro.. :sweat:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

By the way, next Gixxer 600 & 750 Meet Up!!

Gixxer 600 Meet Up

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!!:cheeky: )

1. metastasis57//91493310

2. kaisal 92255393

3. genez 97906699 (Joining after 10 due to work)

4. mrWho 92971745 ( JOINing about 9++ due to work 2)

After the last meeting it turn out to be very supportive..

Ash is organizing next one on this friday....

Dont worry about the timing... probably we all will move out for ridding/ movie/ makan at about 12 plus...

So the more the merrier.. the last one was 10 bikes. 600 & 750s.

Lai lai... dun be paisey...

MR WHO SAYS;

Gixxer 600 Meet Up

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!!:cheeky: )

1. metastasis57//91493310

2. kaisal 92255393

3. genez 97906699 (Joining after 10 due to work)

4. mrWho 92971745 ( JOINing about 9++ due to work 2)

5. Heartace (Joining around 10 due to work)

Guys... Suggestion.....Me planning of going to JB after the meetup for topup and dinner or supper at Stulanng.....How about it.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Me ONZ Wif MaaM..

MR WHO SAYS;

hmm. y u pschyo him nt 2?

The "part" where you see a lot of GSX bikes .... :cheeky:

Er...think Boon Siew or Hong Leong ah. Cud be SYM also.

bro.... boon siew or hong leong is honda bike...:giddy:

MR WHO SAYS;