The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i younger than u but i don't take money from mama to buy bike leh o_Oo_O

erk..... so how old r u??? since u say ur younger then me, now i wanna know how old r u... and dont forget... gerls dont need to serve ns... but guys do. and tats where our financial abit stuck... so i can say, i still need them to support me. without them im notink.... so if u say u didnt take money from ur parents, who else will support u with ur studies, ur food, ur drink and ur financial till today??? am i so wrong when i ask my parents to support me??? Y? just becos i've reach the age of YOUNG ADULT, tat mean i can fly or walk on my own???? WITHOUT MY MUM N DAD, IM NOT HERE AND IM NOT WHO I AM TODAY.... so knock it off u guys :angry:

sticks & stones can hurt but words can nv hurt

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Relax lah bro Apit. All talks here are to be taken with tongue in cheek mah. I'm sure sis Alyce dun mean to belittle you or anything. Relax .. drink kopi or sumthing. :thumb:

:dot::dot::dot:

eh... y cannot drink teh or milo?

i tink drink jiajia liang teh best lar... smoothe the fire within :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Relax lah bro Apit. All talks here are to be taken with tongue in cheek mah. I'm sure sis Alyce dun mean to belittle you or anything. Relax .. drink kopi or sumthing. :thumb:

bro, am i wrong??? ok lor if i ask my parent money so wats got to do with this??? come on lah, if ur stuck with no $$$ would u borrow ur frens??? can they easily pass u a lump some of money?? no wat... i never ask from frens even if he or she close to me... i will always ask from my parents cos i know, they dont wanna see their offsprings suffer and they dont keep telling me to pay back ASAP.... wat ever lah.... say watever u like..... twice or trice is ok... but everytime poke and poke, its really sickening

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

erk..... so how old r u??? since u say ur younger then me, now i wanna know how old r u... and dont forget... gerls dont need to serve ns... but guys do. and tats where our financial abit stuck... so i can say, i still need them to support me. without them im notink.... so if u say u didnt take money from ur parents, who else will support u with ur studies, ur food, ur drink and ur financial till today??? am i so wrong when i ask my parents to support me??? Y? just becos i've reach the age of YOUNG ADULT, tat mean i can fly or walk on my own???? WITHOUT MY MUM N DAD, IM NOT HERE AND IM NOT WHO I AM TODAY.... so knock it off u guys :angry:

i'm only 21, if you don't believe i can always show you my IC when we meet up. if you say girls don serve NS you are correct but if you say you have financial stuck due to u are serving NS den don't buy bike lah. take public loh.

if you want to buy bike but "borrow" money from ur parents den go ahead, no one is stopping you. but now you are just telling everyone you "borrow" money from ur parents just to buy bike accessories etc... and if you don't wan anyone to gossip abt it den jolly well don post it out. simple as that. if you choose to post this out and cannot accept criticize, then let me tell you : Welcome to the world, boy.

i'm not here to make a big wOo-hAa about it. no offence, just my 2cents of words. peace :cool: :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i'm only 21, if you don't believe i can always show you my IC when we meet up. if you say girls don serve NS you are correct but if you say you have financial stuck due to u are serving NS den don't buy bike lah. take public loh.

if you want to buy bike but "borrow" money from ur parents den go ahead, no one is stopping you. but now you are just telling everyone you "borrow" money from ur parents just to buy bike accessories etc... and if you don't wan anyone to gossip abt it den jolly well don post it out. simple as that. if you choose to post this out and cannot accept criticize, then let me tell you : Welcome to the world, boy.

i'm not here to make a big wOo-hAa about it. no offence, just my 2cents of words. peace :cool: :thumb:

WOW... GOOD AT TYPING.... IMPRESSIVE MAN... SO MY POST THREAD DO STICK TO U... COS U READ EVER POST THREAD TAT BEEN POSTED IN THE GSXR THREAD... GOOD. DID I TELL EVERY1??? OR EVERY 1 TAT MEET ME??? NOW TATS CONFUSING ME... SINCE WHEN I SAY CANT GOSSIP??? I DIDNT MENTION ANY OF IT... AND THE BOY IS REALLY CUTE... THANX FOR WELCOMING ME TO THE WORLD LIL' GIRL :angel::angel:

i'm not as free to dig every post you wrote in this thread and i don't bother. im just making a plain remark, and you get so worked up. so are you saying you post on this thread you are not telling everyone in another way? if your mind is so narrow and thinks that only few people will visit this thread then good luck to you. :thumb:

.time tells ALL wonders.

I may like to join you guys for a first kopi session.

I ride a Y2K R1 with some goodies. Done some track-time in Sepang some years back.

will 10:30 be too late to show up?:(

wah u call this some goddies??? http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=233163

No worries bro, everything forgotten :thumb:

cheers :smile:

hey.. any outing soon for r1s? wanna join u all leh.. i saw the pics of previous time with all the series of r1 @ kkfc.. damn interested to join u all.. ahha..

looks like u have to keep a look out for our posting liao :smile:

hahaha... now every 1 is teasing me... including fufu... :lol: so sorry cant make it... not becos i dont wanna go, i have to be driver for tat nite... pick up granny n grandpa visit aunt at hosp.... isit pain to flush the acid from stomach??? cos yesterday the docter told us a severe gastric have to flush the stomach...

its ok .... as long as u attend to your urgent matters first ....

What say u :angel:

i tink gonna be using ma stock exhaust for a long long long time...coz budget over liao....

dat is our gixxer racer kickstart.:thumb:

Bro , no worries.. save up and u be back again....:cool:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

come come....i welcome all to the LOR family...:angel:

Wa... Like tat no special liao.. cos too many ppl using ... wahahaha1!!!:cheers:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Kopi - sometimes words hurt more than physical pain.

Alyce and apitkamekazi -

Knock it off you two.

Alyce - I guess this applies to everyone in general also. How people want to live their lives is their pasah, if u are being helpful, being sarcastic does not help, If, u truly wanna help that is. =/ Whether he/she wants to listen to you or accept your advice, its up to them, its their life. If u point fingers at someone, don't forget, theres always 3 fingers pointing back at you. - not saying anyone here, we all have our sins, and i'm no angel either :angel:

apitkamekazi - Just a word of advice, even though i haven't met u yet. I think borrowing from your parents when you are in dire straits is ok, as u implied, they will not let u die as u are their offspring, but borrowing money from them to buy accessories, though technically is not wrong, but it should not be right either. You should make your own money and not relying on them.

I think its high time that you should be getting things for yourself using your own hard earned money. Theres more sense of achievement, more shiok. If you are older than 21, you are not young already, you are already an adult. You are more than capable of making your own decisions. If you are still in the army, be frugal, live within your means. You always can get it after you come out into the work force. Don't forget, just as you are relying on your parents now, there will come a day when they will rely on you. If you still behave like a small kid, u cannot expect others not to treat you like one. If you did nothing wrong, there can be no gossip or criticism about you.

Thats my advice, hope you take it like a man. If u think i'm putting you down like the rest (no offence, but i think all the sarcastic poking is too much also.), so be it.

Edited by EvilGixxer

Relax!

eh alamak so many bickerings and unhappiness in this thread....relax ok everyone...chill...we're here to have fun mah...ok ok no more talk of money...parents...etc etc....let's talk about bikes okay? if still feeling hot...drink jiajia liang teh like kopi said. LOL. so share some happiness ppl...anyone has round04-assen sbk vids?? alamak i cannot find gd seeds online man..

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

relax ok apit....just focus on the cheese fries the next time we all come out supper...cheese fries is gud...cheese fries makes u happy...Lol...:thumb:

Wa... Like tat no special liao.. cos too many ppl using ... wahahaha1!!!:cheers:

ok la...gd what...just needs to see who's faster on the track lor. LOL! :lol::angel:

Kopi - sometimes words hurt more than physical pain.

Alyce and apitkamekazi -

Knock it off you two.

Aylce - I guess this applies to everyone in general also. How people want to live their lives is their pasah, if u are being helpful, being sarcastic does not help, If, u truly wanna help that is. =/ Whether he/she wants to listen to you or accept your advice, its up to them, its their life. If u point fingers at someone, don't forget, theres always 3 fingers pointing back at you. - not saying anyone here, we all have our sins, and i'm no angel either :angel:

im not being helpful and i don bother to help lah.. hahaha. actually that's just meant to be tongue in cheek (like what RedGixxer688 says) in the FIRST place but... HAHAHA :angel:

and how come u spell my name wrongly lo -.-

Edited by alyce

.time tells ALL wonders.

of cos girl no need serve ns no need take money frm parent... they can save money where guy pay for them

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

of cos girl no need serve ns no need take money frm parent... they can save money where guy pay for them

hahaha.. nowadays still got this kind of guys so gd pay for girl meh? can intro? LOL :)

.time tells ALL wonders.

theres alot

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

i guys,

need some urgent help here . i own a k8 and happened tat i lost both my orginal keys and have no more spare , bike shop dont have either cos both keys is taken by me when i bought the bike.

i only have a key mould without the chip , is there anyway i can reprogram a key with guan hoe or anywhere?

or the only solution is have to change the ecm??

advise greatly appreciated

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

im not being helpful and i don bother to help lah.. hahaha. actually that's just meant to be tongue in cheek (like what RedGixxer688 says) in the FIRST place but... HAHAHA :angel:

and how come u spell my name wrongly lo -.-

erm i did? lol paiseh. edited.

once they come out into the workforce la. Though I feel a good girl is one who will willingly help pay for the major items. hor :lol:

Relax!

Cannot? :(

I was thinking of taking your bike out for a RIGHT and then LEFT it at the carpark for you to pick up the next morning.

Don't make it a habit to borrow other people's bike and take it for a right and left it at the carpark. Be the CENTRE of attention on your own bike, ya??? :p

bro... in caps ah?

power leh... so who's the one who cannot take joke now?

aiyo... shame on u... losing temper on a small girl...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

aite... i take it as notink happenz... ok. i drop off the topic... and i will meet the gangs soon... hope b4 i go melacca with rain.... i'll be meeting u soon alyce... thanx for the advise evilgixxer... and to bro redgixxer and my bos mr. LOR, haha. the cheese fries u tackle alone mah... left the juicky cheese u give me... next time kopi on u ok.... haha

bro... in caps ah?

power leh... so who's the one who cannot take joke now?

aiyo... shame on u... losing temper on a small girl...

haha... no lah, i feel different leh, guys joke i can take it but girl joke wah piang... :slapforehead: girl joke are soft but really painful if u read it or tink of it again and again.... sorry if i trow my temper at the lil girl alyce. cos i donnoe why i cant tahan girls nowadays.... they are just like small 2stroke bike exhaust pipe.... pi pot pi pot pi pot... so noisy... :lol: no offence arh lil' alyce. :angel:

aite... i take it as notink happenz... ok. i drop off the topic... and i will meet the gangs soon... hope b4 i go melacca with rain.... i'll be meeting u soon alyce... thanx for the advise evilgixxer... and to bro redgixxer and my bos mr. LOR, haha. the cheese fries u tackle alone mah... left the juicky cheese u give me... next time kopi on u ok.... haha

actually you have already met me before :dot:

.time tells ALL wonders.