The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by paiseh@Nov 30 2005, 06:55 PM

wanna join outing?

Choose 1 or 2

1.Outing trip to kulai(~40km from GP esso) Yew Meng Seafood on 10th of Dec (saturday)

Meet at GP esso 10pm.

Those who dunno how to go, meet 915pm at Jurong point 7-11 taxi stand there.

Things to bring

-White card

-RM1.30 x 2 msia toll

-cash card of value at least S$1.20 (S$0.60 x 2 spore toll)

-RM 20 for seafood, RM?? for petrol.

-Wear covered shoes and jeans (jacket, ff n gloves up to u)

Those going

1. Paiseh aka Alex - 91873041

2. Shawn aka Shawn - 96257279 ( Friday la )

Those pending

2.Outing trip to Kallang KFC (KKFC) on 10th of Dec (saturday)

Meet 9pm at KKFC

Those going

Those pending

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Allow me on behalf of Axxis. Pupose of meet up is to get to know each other more.

1.Outing trip to kulai(~40km from GP esso) Yew Meng Seafood on 10th of Dec (saturday)

Meet at GP esso 10pm.

Those who dunno how to go, meet 915pm at Jurong point 7-11 taxi stand there.

Things to bring

-White card

-RM1.30 x 2 msia toll

-cash card of value at least S$1.20 (S$0.60 x 2 spore toll)

-RM 20 for seafood, RM?? for petrol.

-Wear covered shoes and jeans (jacket, ff n gloves up to u)

Those going

1. Paiseh aka Alex - 91873041

2. shawn (bring ur girl along? hehe, sorry, already settle on sat liao le)

3. xiao di

4. edwin

Those pending

ET: if i fix in undertray and dun have da stock mud guard.. but my number plate i put it lower and act as mud guard... rov will catch anot? 1 of da guy in my sch told me once a rov caught him... tat rov advised him this way leh.. duno got big hole anot.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by kinwei@Nov 29 2005, 01:24 PM

Sort of...

Kimderson : If you say there is nothing different since day 1, then maybe no need to snycro. My bike now is ard 28k km, when I do the syncro then I find out that it is just out by a little bit only. But since can do for free, you are welcome to try. Then at least can learn something.

kinwei thanks . since it not giving me any problem i 'll use as it is till it give problem :smile: i just wonder y they ask me to service my throttle body.

thanks bro for the help.kinwei now i think u can really open a bike shop liao since u have most of the tools:cheeky:

after number plate must have a bit more plastic or something stretching further down... 1-2 inches....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by nocturnized@Dec 1 2005, 12:12 AM

where do u get the service manual ?

His manual is the same as mine...Softcopy manual in PDF format which can be found online...

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by kinwei@Dec 1 2005, 11:04 AM

Not really, I got one friend who had all the tools u need to dismantle the bike. Minus the tire changing machine only. So everytime go his house.

this is wat i call hard cord. he can open a shop liao just need to buy the tires balancer.:smile:

Originally posted by WW@Nov 30 2005, 02:29 PM

Celebrate , than go night club open a few bottle lah. Than call a few chai do a sexy dance for you.

wah i neva know tat these places got chai do sexy dance?seems like u got lots of experience ha!

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 1 2005, 04:11 PM

wah i neva know tat these places got chai do sexy dance?seems like u got lots of experience ha!

wow lau ar. You more expert than mi lei.

hey all, need some guidance here how many km can ur bike go before the fuel light come on?? Cause mine is managing ard 165km..... seems little to me.. how far can we go including reserve?

where can i do teka? any place in the east to recommend cause i'm staying there. how much and how long?

where can i get panniers? location and price?

Originally posted by kinwei@Dec 1 2005, 11:04 AM

Not really, I got one friend who had all the tools u need to dismantle the bike. Minus the tire changing machine only. So everytime go his house.

i also know how to dismantle bike.... but then donno how to put it back together again lar... hehe :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 1 2005, 07:15 AM

ET: if i fix in undertray and dun have da stock mud guard.. but my number plate i put it lower and act as mud guard... rov will catch anot? 1 of da guy in my sch told me once a rov caught him... tat rov advised him this way leh.. duno got big hole anot.

kinwei and sarge have answered your quest:cheeky:

today alex fly my plane.. :mad:

haha nvm.. i went ah boy there bought voltmeter $30 and arai shop givi tank bag $55. Tankbag damn useful sial.. but i wonder it will make my tank full of scratches anot. :confused:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 2 2005, 01:15 PM

today alex fly my plane.. :mad:

haha nvm.. i went ah boy there bought voltmeter $30 and arai shop givi tank bag $55. Tankbag damn useful sial.. but i wonder it will make my tank full of scratches anot. :confused:

knn say me!~ :sweat:

paiseh la.. yest nite somehting happen den slp very late. fuk sh*t happens. i explain to u tmr when we go perling..

haiz.. life sucks.. full of fuking shits.

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 2 2005, 01:17 PM

knn say me!~ :sweat:

paiseh la.. yest nite somehting happen den slp very late. fuk sh*t happens. i explain to u tmr when we go perling..

haiz.. life sucks.. full of fuking shits.

chill bro... there's still alot of chais out there.

Originally posted by kinwei@Dec 1 2005, 06:28 PM

Ya lor Ya lor.. I agree with WW

dunno who more expert hor!pple go for the 1300 one then u come tell me u go for 1600.....wahahahaha!u should know wat i talking about rite!:nono:

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 29 2005, 04:01 PM

there's a yellow FY k4 at hkl. for sale at $15.5k OTR.

u can gauge urself...

wah...then i sell mine...k4600 black/orange...come wif aarow fs(teka tuned),D&A filter,TRE,ZG windscreen,afam spockets did 520 gold chain n puig hugger!all going for 16knett!!!!More bargain rite!additional 500 for so many acessories!!

WO LANG AI BO??:smile:

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 2 2005, 04:43 PM

dunno who more expert hor!pple go for the 1300 one then u come tell me u go for 1600.....wahahahaha!u should know wat i talking about rite!:nono:

Wat 1300 ??? you telling mi you changing to 1600cc bike?