The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@February 23, 2007 01:24 am

Than i think you will be dispointed laio. I waited for 2 yr laio. LOL

Then i guess all is just a nice dream then.. :nono:

Why nowadays people all so irresponsible?

Or hopefully 2 more years down the road, wait at scrap yard gate, hope to have catch glimpse of the legend bike then .. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by WW@February 23, 2007 01:41 am

Too bad the last time topic already deleted by the mod, if not you will read till laugh until die.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ast_post&st=480

PGM IS KING

Seems like this PGM king is more interesting than Steven Lim and his Jack Ass Rerrr. o_O

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @February 23, 2007 01:49 am

Seems like this PGM king is more interesting than Steven Lim and his Jack Ass Rerrr. o_O

of course la

a legendary bike whom someone claimed to tune it to those like of a motogp. who dun wan to see.

if really this bike exists, i think everyone would want to catch a glimpse of it in action

Originally posted by WW@February 22, 2007 06:09 pm

Set it to about 1.1-1.2k. I think that will slove the problem.

Okok... Will go & set my idling up.. Thanx for your advice...:smile:

Hello riders,

I saw one FS plated GSX750 in HKL and it is interesting me everyday.

Selling at 8.5K everything in. The price is good?

Any known problems with the 2000 model?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by WW@February 22, 2007 05:59 pm

Which mean your normal can only go till 180km than reserve laio.

wow, that alot of fuel your bike comsume, time to change to a gixxer. LOL

mine 200-210 hit, the light cum up le lehz.... :sian: :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

'L'

so early wake up post sbf ah?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

in HWZ, later ppl say NPNT..

lazy print screen..

`L` male

Posted: February 23, 2007 04:29 am

Report Post Quote Post

SBF Lacer

Group: Members

Member No.: 5599

Transfer to ur saving account oredi:smile:

k ar.. time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

:sleep:

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 22, 2007 10:40 pm

Anyway my R1 with 129.7bhp compared to most the R1 kaki is lower lo..Dyno-run done at

Unity ... So far I never heard of an R1 with bhp lower than mine ... Indeed the power is still far too much for most of us includng me lah ...

My R1's bhp confirm lower than yours. Go out with you, very hard to catch up... :sian:

Originally posted by WW@February 22, 2007 07:37 pm

He is a 1000cc killer. A bent is name after him. Cos he hit 299km/hr on his k6 750 on that bent.

huh?? whr?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by milan@February 22, 2007 11:12 pm

george u used to ride a PGM4 right? so do u think the 160bhp story is convincing?

i bo PGM4 la...only PGM2(DogFight) & PGM3(Jaha).....not so advance on dyno....all is thru feel lolx....bt PGM is a great bike.bt tat bike pump out 160.....is a mystery la....i dun feel the put is any greater than my XR4 which is then only 33BHP

Originally posted by @February 23, 2007 01:15 am

I wondering if 2 stroke 2 times better than 4 stroke, Y make 4 stroke? lazy to pour 2T meh? o_O

All GP bike 2 stroke? No right? :confused:

4stroke is more enviromental frndly :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@February 23, 2007 05:33 am

My R1's bhp confirm lower than yours. Go out with you, very hard to catch up... :sian:

las time bombali R1 dyno at 89BHP.....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 23, 2007 07:33 am

las time bombali R1 dyno at 89BHP.....

Is his bike the first generation R1? I thought R1s the least should reach 100 bhp???:confused:

Originally posted by Aie@February 23, 2007 07:55 am

Is his bike the first generation R1? I thought R1s the least should reach 100 bhp???:confused:

cos tat R1 engine up lorry liao...:sweat:

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@February 22, 2007 11:08 pm

hi lass , mine is mounted at the front.. one word... UGLY... but it serves it purpose.. :p

i know loh haiz, saw it mounted on my friend's bike some more his is don w race fairing for track but cos his gf wants to ride it to work hv to use stock tail and have ERP unit.

MC28 no worries.

is a 01R1.....dunoe wat happen bt he ald sold his bike

:btw: Juz realise u upgrade to Mod leh..tis time ho sey liao... :angel: :D

Originally posted by CBR379@February 23, 2007 09:51 am

y ho seh leh??

moderator gt $$ take ar?

Originally posted by CBR379@February 23, 2007 09:51 am

:smile: Since I'm almost always in SBF, might as well contribute and help out... :sweat:

Originally posted by @February 22, 2007 06:50 pm

Bro dnt angry, Xinner always like that wan ma. We should know.. :nono:

:sian: the problem is sometimes the kettle calling the pot black .... :giddy:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by 7george8@February 22, 2007 07:11 pm

junior is hairless.....OL gt many hair......then is minimum hair like those milan like is consider wat ladies ar?

oh got old, junior ..... then senior :confused:

What say u :angel: