The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by retro@March 05, 2007 02:57 am

where did you park.. and for how long??? jus wondering... :confused:

ya.... u can tell retro... he's a regular there...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

I will set it on 7 april 8pm maybe we can meet up a gp esso head to perlin or kulia for dinner.

Pls Sign up here if u are intersted.

Nick/Contact no.

1.R46/98732551

2.yanani/91052651

A very big thank you to those that have pay up already.

Member that have yet to pay up list.

No Name Colour Size Nick

2 wacko Black XS ryzlina

4 Shark Black S Shark

8 siamah Black S FAZ

10 Kelvin luff Black S Sharin

12 Mantol Black S ZURA

14 Kori Black M Kori------------unable to pay, cancel.

15 Blueblood Black M

16 Kopi Black M

25 Saniboy Black M Fahdiz

26 Honam24 Black M

27 Junghwan Black M YyX

28 Saniboy Black L RAM

30 Mantol Black L MANTOL

33 Louis Black L

35 Saniboy Black L

36 ET Black L

39 BLacK.dOt Black L

40 h@he Black L

41 skybono Black L skybono

43 Dare devil Black L Dare devil

48 ddstony Black L

51 wacko Black XL wacko

59 Ah Seng Black XXL

62 Kelvin luff Black XXL Kelvin_ luffs

65 siamah White XS Fara

67 Siamah White S FAZ

70 Mantol White M AH FIZZ

72 Siamah White L Rhaihan

74 Johan White L

75 ET White L

80 Kelvin luff White XXL Kelvin_ luff

Originally posted by milan@March 04, 2007 06:27 pm

dun talk abt it lah, last night liverpool lost liao, no mood. bloody sh*t, played so well still kenna beaten. No Justice

It's all fated lah... :lol:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by R46@March 05, 2007 02:54 am

I will set it on 7 april 8pm maybe we can meet up a gp esso head to perlin or kulia for dinner.

April is like so far away. In the mean time, no local outing first??? :confused:

Originally posted by `L`@March 04, 2007 11:13 pm

Nice job at the tracks, i hardly can keep up with ur pace.:thumb:

Dun be so humble lah Bro "L" , if that day go a few more laps

you surely can catch up / overtake me one...

We will take turn to try catching up with each other , just to inprove

ourselves only... not to challenge or beat each other :thumb:

Looking forward to the next practice :cheer:

Originally posted by WW@March 04, 2007 08:12 pm

NBZ, jio you go malaysia also no reply.

Paisei lah... :cry:

Saturday most probably cannot one...

My gf will give me headache one..Go Malaysia I dun like

to pillion also...

i almost put my name down for the outing, until i realised its APRIL :lol:

can only confirm when the date is nearer :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

have a goodday peeps....

A Letter from Grandma

She is eighty-eight years old and still drives her own car. She writes:

Dear Grand-daughter,

The other day I went up to our local Christian book store and saw a

'Honk if you love Jesus' bumper sticker. I was feeling particularly

sassy that day because I had just come from a thrilling choir

performance, followed by a thunderous prayer meeting. So, I bought

the sticker and put it on my bumper. Boy, am I glad I did, what an

uplifting experience that followed.

I was stopped at a red light at a busy intersection, just lost in

thought about the Lord and how good he is, and I didn't notice that

the light had changed. It is a good thing someone else loves Jesus

because if he hadn't honked, I'd never have noticed. I found that

lots of people love Jesus! While I was sitting there, the guy

behind started honking like crazy, and then he leaned out of his

window and screamed, For the love of God! Go! Go! Go! Jesus Christ,

GO! What an exuberant cheerleader he was for Jesus! Everyone started

honking! I just leaned out my window and started waving and smiling

at all those loving people. I even honked my horn a few times to

share in the love! There must have been a man from Florida back

there because I heard him yelling something about a sunny beach. I

saw another guy waving in a funny way with only his middle finger

stuck up in the air. I asked my young teenage grandson in the back

seat what that meant. He said it was probably a Hawaiian good luck

sign or something. Well, I have never met anyone from Hawaii , so I

leaned out the window and gave him the good luck sign right back. My

grandson burst out laughing. Why even he was enjoying this religious

experience!!

A couple of the people were so caught up in the joy of the moment that

they got out of their cars and started walking towards me. I bet

they wanted to pray or ask what church I attended, but this is when I

noticed the light had changed. So, I waved at all my brothers and

sisters grinning, and drove on through the intersection. I noticed

that I was the only car that got through the intersection before the

light changed again and felt kind of sad that I had to leave them

after all the love we had shared. So I slowed the car down, leaned

out the window and gave them all the Hawaiian good luck sign one last

time as I drove away.

Praise the Lord for such wonderful folks!!

Will write again soon,

Love, Grandma

another nice 1... jus a reminder dun be cocky.... :lol:

This is something to think about when negative people are doing their

best to rain on your parade. Remember this story the next time someone

who knows nothing and cares less, tries to make your life miserable.

A woman was at her hairdresser's getting her hair styled for a trip to

Rome with her husband. She mentioned the trip to the hairdresser, who

responded:

" Rome? Why would anyone want to go there? It's crowded and dirty.

You're crazy to go to Rome So, how are you getting there?"

"We're taking Continental," was the reply. "We got a great rate!"

Continental?" exclaimed the hairdresser. "That's a terrible airline.

Their planes are old, their flight attendants are ugly, and they're

always late. So, where are you staying in Rome?"

"We'll be at this exclusive little place over on Rome's Tiber River

called Teste."

"Don't go any further. I know that place. Everybody thinks it's

gonna be something special and exclusive, but it's really a dump, the

worst hotel in the city! The rooms are small, the service is surly,

and they are overpriced. So, whatcha' doing when you get there?"

"We're going to go to see the Vatican and we hope to see the Pope."

"That's rich," laughed the hairdresser. "You and a million other

people are trying to see him. He'll look the size of an ant. Boy,

good luck on this lousy trip of yours. You're going to need it."

A month later, the woman again came in for a hairdo. The hairdresser

asked her about her trip to Rome .

It was wonderful," explained the woman," Not only were we on time in

one of Continental's brand new planes, but it was over booked and they

bumped us up to first class. The food and wine were wonderful, and I

had a handsome 28-year-old steward who waited on me hand and foot.

And the hotel was great! They'd just finished a $5 million remodeling

job and now it's a jewel, the finest hotel in the city. They, too

were over booked, so they apologized and gave us their owner's suite

at no extra charge!"

"Well," muttered the hairdresser, "that's all well and good, but I

know you didn't get to see the Pope."

"Actually, we were quite lucky, because as we toured the Vatican, a

Swiss Guard tapped me on the shoulder, and explained that the Pope

likes to meet some of the visitors, and if I'd be so kind as to step

into his private room and wait, the Pope would personally greet me.

Sure enough, five minutes later, the Pope walked through the door and

shook my hand, I knelt down, and he spoke a few words to me."

"Oh, really! What'd he say?"

The Pope said: "Where'd you get that shitty hairdo?"

I post a futher date so that u guys can have time to make arrangement if u have any other plan.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@March 04, 2007 11:42 pm

sian lah... who want to go genting?? I bought a new bike!!!

eh when u got the new bike? no need run in 1st meh? or u run to genting for brake in :cheeky:

afternoon guys..

today weather good..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Hi WW. Yesterday night after you SMS me, I went down to transfer the cash at about 9.57pm after which I replied by SMS to you again... Please revert back if there is any discrepancies.. :cheers:

Originally posted by kambing@March 05, 2007 03:00 pm

afternoon guys..

today weather good..

dun mention bro... last few days i have been mentioning that.... and it disappoint me :giddy:

but today no rain..

weeeeeeeeee..

hopefully nite dun rain..

must go town pickup my missus..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

A very big thank you to those that have pay up already.

Member that have yet to pay up list.

No Name Colour Size Nick

2 wacko Black XS ryzlina

8 siamah Black S FAZ

10 Kelvin luff Black S Sharin

12 Mantol Black S ZURA

14 Kori Black M Kori------------unable to pay, cancel.

16 Kopi Black M

25 Saniboy Black M Fahdiz

26 Honam24 Black M

27 Junghwan Black M YyX

28 Saniboy Black L RAM

30 Mantol Black L MANTOL

33 Louis Black L

35 Saniboy Black L

36 ET Black L

39 BLacK.dOt Black L

40 h@he Black L

41 skybono Black L skybono

43 Dare devil Black L Dare devil

48 ddstony Black L

51 wacko Black XL wacko

59 Ah Seng Black XXL

62 Kelvin luff Black XXL Kelvin_ luffs

65 siamah White XS Fara

67 Siamah White S FAZ

70 Mantol White M AH FIZZ

72 Siamah White L Rhaihan

74 Johan White L

75 ET White L

80 Kelvin luff White XXL Kelvin_ luff

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@March 04, 2007 11:56 pm

wat bike u Brought?

I still got my R1!!!! but I bought 1 even more power bike!!! even better than r1!!! That is........

The famous RXK135!!!:cheeky:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by ahchua5582@March 05, 2007 05:41 pm

I still got my R1!!!! but I bought 1 even more power bike!!! even better than r1!!! That is........

The famous RXK135!!!:cheeky:

:thumb: budget bike 4 transport