The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Cloudy82@March 04, 2007 08:49 am

Talking about me? I collected it in the afternoon yesterday :smile: There were 2 ladies and a guy.. so u're one of them?

hehe ya. :cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by _wacko_@March 04, 2007 10:00 pm

thanks lass..

new k7 600..

haiz..

miss my bike now..

still cannot face the fact this had to happen sia..

:mad: :cry: :cry:

i can understand the feeling man.

anyway, it's a good thing that you r recovering.

e ride can wait...u need to get well 1st.

take care........btw me logging in fr dubai hehe

Originally posted by kambing@March 06, 2007 03:22 am

no ar..

i off 2 days..

wed then work..

as usual.. cannot sleep..

must be the kopi-o i had just now wit Hellrider..

Nice meeting ya pal...

Oh yeah... kewl wheelie at the finishing bruh! :sweat:

Originally posted by DeathChant@March 06, 2007 01:21 am

why u say it's crap? not worth to install it?

for cars mayb ve use due to cars install sound systems n the capacitor helps to store n distribute electricity.for bikes,for wat we install those stuff tio bo??if u wan i sell u mine at $50 let u try lor lolx

Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@March 05, 2007 11:13 am

_wacko_ wishing u speedy recovery and claim the army for ur mc, ur lost of transportation and work if u r working...

thanks..

and really hope can claim..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by Lass@March 06, 2007 03:27 am

wow dubai..

stay for the weekend then can watch motogp ar qatar..

near i think..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

A very big thank you to those that have pay up already.

Member that have yet to pay up list.

No Name Colour Size Nick

2 wacko Black XS ryzlina

8 siamah Black S FAZ

12 Mantol Black S ZURA

14 Kori Black M Kori------------unable to pay, cancel.

26 Honam24 Black M

30 Mantol Black L MANTOL

33 Louis Black L

36 ET Black L

39 BLacK.dOt Black L

40 h@he Black L

41 skybono Black L skybono

43 Dare devil Black L Dare devil

48 ddstony Black L

51 wacko Black XL wacko

59 Ah Seng Black XXL

65 siamah White XS Fara

67 Siamah White S FAZ

70 Mantol White M AH FIZZ

72 Siamah White L Rhaihan

74 Johan White L

75 ET White L

Originally posted by botak21@March 06, 2007 12:11 am

bro i have transfer u $50/- y my name not at the list........(botak)

this is my ref:3053....plz update

Bro, the list here is for member haven pay up. That why your name is not here.

Originally posted by Lass@March 06, 2007 03:27 am

Than why you never lend mi your bike, i help you clock milage lei.

Originally posted by DeathChant@March 06, 2007 12:02 am

so can anyone help me with power abuser 2?? got use not? worth it to change??

Personally, u are better off investing in a PC3 and getting ur bike tuned by a good mechanic. rather than spending $ on all these voltage stabilizers & such...

a well tuned bike gives actual figures in a dyno-run, rather than all these snake-oil products tat only rely on butt-dyno...

deathchant, i get the impression tat u die die wan to get power abuser leh...y? the salesgirl chio ah? :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by 7george8@March 06, 2007 07:46 am

for cars mayb ve use due to cars install sound systems n the capacitor helps to store n distribute electricity.for bikes,for wat we install those stuff tio bo??if u wan i sell u mine at $50 let u try lor lolx

opportunist..... :lol:

Originally posted by HellRider@March 06, 2007 04:32 am

Nice meeting ya pal...

Oh yeah... kewl wheelie at the finishing bruh! :sweat:

nice meeting u too bro..

nice bike..

and fast riders yesterday

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Xniner@March 06, 2007 11:49 am

Personally, u are better off investing in a PC3 and getting ur bike tuned by a good mechanic. rather than spending $ on all these voltage stabilizers & such...

a well tuned bike gives actual figures in a dyno-run, rather than all these snake-oil products tat only rely on butt-dyno...

deathchant, i get the impression tat u die die wan to get power abuser leh...y? the salesgirl chio ah? :sweat:

lol it's a guy leh... haha... just that he told me PA2 can increase my full tank mileage by 20km to 30km. then i feel that's a good reason for me to install lor. but if u all say not good, waste money, then i dun install le.

btw, this PA2 cheap mah... end cans and pc3 expensive leh... haha!!

then i just install the sliders can le. friend just buang me... heng got slider... my bike bo tai ji... haha!

so i just invest that can le.

btw, got lobang for 2nd hand end cans and pc3 for 04' version R1??

haha!

cheers!!

although all these products are cheaper, 100+ here 100 + there, it all adds up mah...

better to save up all these small amts then chut 1 exhaust + PC3 lor :thumb:

do join us for future outings, then can see or hear which accessories for good for ur bike

+1 to EFI :lol:

New sponsor for the Yamaha Team... :cheer:

http://pix.crash.net/view/295015.jpg

http://pix.crash.net/view/295016.jpg

http://pix.crash.net/view/295017.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Originally posted by maxbg@March 06, 2007 02:05 pm

New sponsor for the Yamaha Team... :cheer:

http://pix.crash.net/view/295015.jpg