The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 04:09 pm

haha.. apa la.. actually wanna ask u a question n tok to u.. SINCE GOT CINA AROUND..haha.. then u went off after pump buay steady.. make sure next time u join stay around hor.. i alway very sian de.. they all alway tok melayu.. 90% of the time i'm trying to figure what they say.. haha.. meanwhile in my own wonderland.. haha

oh... really?.. paiseh ah... some of them wanna make u turn mar that time.. i also :cheeky: eh u shud learn malay lor.... easy only lah... :smile: next time bump into you again i will talk to u.. but i cant speak proper cina hor... sarpeek enggeris wokay ... :thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by @March 13, 2007 04:13 pm

Wah, here so happening ah?

Dunno is the SBF server or the connection got problem, post liao then hang.

Shanuz: got ya gloves. signal onmly got normal kind.

7geogre8: got some stickers for u, the yamaha decal small ones oso i got some. picture picture kind. tank pad etc oso have. Screw i got some, see u ai mai la. got a few few jackets oso.

But the freight got some problem so will take a few more days. I have send it back to my place since it cost the same, thks for the trouble.

Btw, got some alarm locks, smoked screen for 01,04 etc. also my SMS got some problems, got some its 10 or so says late. pai sayz for dint reply to u guys.

See u guys interested or not la.

See u guys soon. take care all.

:bouncefire: dun forget send some china gerl also hor :cheeky:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 07:08 pm

oh... really?.. paiseh ah... some of them wanna make u turn mar that time.. i also :cheeky: eh u shud learn malay lor.... easy only lah... :smile: next time bump into you again i will talk to u.. but i cant speak proper cina hor... sarpeek enggeris wokay ... :thumb:

is easy.. yet i still blur..haha.. haha.. wah.. u babar or what?? or like aie!! look super chinese then speak malay.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 07:14 pm

is easy.. yet i still blur..haha.. haha.. wah.. u babar or what?? or like aie!! look super chinese then speak malay.

me not baba... babi... :lol: jus kidding lah... im thai+chinese but mixed more with malay.... and used to have indian good fren... :giddy: i also blur.. haaha... aie is malay rite? :confused:

Raining where? I'm heading to Jurong now... :sian:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 07:20 pm

me not baba... babi... :lol: jus kidding lah... im thai+chinese but mixed more with malay.... and used to have indian good fren... :giddy: i also blur.. haaha... aie is malay rite? :confused:

Aie is Boyanese + Chinese = BOCHER... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@March 13, 2007 07:21 pm

Raining where? I'm heading to Jurong now... :sian:

super heavy!! till i feel heart pain for the floor

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by Aie@March 13, 2007 07:22 pm

Aie is Boyanese + Chinese = BOCHER... :cheeky:

Boyanese + Chinese i tot BO CHEESE :cheeky:

jk bro... whre u wanna go raining so heavy... :sian:

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 13, 2007 07:45 pm

what he wan to pass me??? a blueprint R6 engine from factory yamaha supersport team huh....:cheeky: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

he said want pass other thing to u. but since u want engine, i'll call him cancel ur stuff 1st... wait until everyting is ready then u collect from him again. :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by @March 13, 2007 04:13 pm

Wah, here so happening ah?

Dunno is the SBF server or the connection got problem, post liao then hang.

Shanuz: got ya gloves. signal onmly got normal kind.

7geogre8: got some stickers for u, the yamaha decal small ones oso i got some. picture picture kind. tank pad etc oso have. Screw i got some, see u ai mai la. got a few few jackets oso.

But the freight got some problem so will take a few more days. I have send it back to my place since it cost the same, thks for the trouble.

Btw, got some alarm locks, smoked screen for 01,04 etc. also my SMS got some problems, got some its 10 or so says late. pai sayz for dint reply to u guys.

See u guys interested or not la.

See u guys soon. take care all.

wah... got my share bo??? :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:11 am

do u bother?

We waited for u for more than half an hour .... call u but only to find out that u gave a poor excuse. And after that, not even an explaination from u after insane asked u ....

I think some one was right .... some of the people in the group take some of us for granted ... meaning that whatever things that u do to the group, u dont give an explaination which i think is not the way to treat your friends if u value friendship ....

ok well said. watever its is u have already made your stance clear towards me. i feel that watever u not happy, come straight to me. why post online? trying to tell the whole world how u feel abt me? i think u r realli an a******. now i am making my point to u online as well. if u got balls then confront me face to face. dun be such a sissy, keep complaining online.

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:25 am

well bro phryford, its good to have u joining us in the forum :smile:

but i was addressing some issues here which we have been facing for the past outings ... yes if due to valid reasons that u have to go back or last minute have to back out due to work i can understand.

But it seems like someone is overdoing it and it is pissing me off which i dont know about others. I can be nice to people but like i say, someone is taking us for granted. I think those frequent or regular riders will know what i mean ....

who is taking u for granted? everytime u got to leave early to pick up your so called gf of yours? did anyone complain? each time both u quarrel during the outing, did anyone complain? this is wat i mean by frens. just becos of wat happened at suntec and u r throwing up a tandrum like a sissy, is this call fren? like i said again. if u not happy then talk face to face. stop complaining to the whole world how u feel abt me, why let everyone knows your feelings? so u wan people to be on your side? grow up lah

relax guys.. juz a miscommunication ma.. no need so angry lah.. :smile:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:37 am

well as what i posted earlier ... if due to work or genuine reasons he cannot make it and had to go, i can understand.

But yesterday was really too much. Me and minmin waited inside the restuarant for more than half an hour (2 person occupying a 5 person table) and he dont even bother to sms me and let us know that they not joining us .... :nono:

wat is the problem ? u already made up your blooding mind to eat pizza hut. have u ever discuss with me? no. u made a decision with your so called ex gf when i m still looking for seats at the food court. now u r complaining? are u sure or not? or do u have selective memory?

Originally posted by InsanE@March 13, 2007 08:18 pm

relax guys.. juz a miscommunication ma.. no need so angry lah.. :smile:

mis communication? nah i dun think so. its totally unacceptable that he post negative comments abt me online. if he realli not happy then talk like a man. Face To Face and stop posting his insulting comments online.

hey sissy, if u gonna contnue trying to post such comments i think u r realli a big sissy. if u realli not happy then face to face . man to man.

everybody comes from a different background with a common interest n passion in bikes. u dun have to treat me as a fren, u dun have to like me. but for god sake keep your own bloody feelings to yourself. nobody would care much if u gonna bad mouth me in front of everyone. it just shows how shallow n superficial u r. so do me a favour and spare the rest having to scroll thru the unncessary posts, pls shut up.

http://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gifhttp://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gif

if u wan a confrontation, i anytime will take u on. i take wat u post online as a bloody insult.

don't fite leh bros..

harmony begets prosperity (did i get that rite?)

sit down and slow talk ar..

we all fren fren.. share passion for riding & r1..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

in fact if u wan me to throw u how i feel abt u, its gonna be 10X more in quantity and posionous than wat u wrote abt me. but i realli dun bother, we just come out to ride. but for u to post such comments abt me is simply too much.