The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

according to Einsteins law of physics, (distance traveled + weight of rider + rate of rubber burn out) / speed will get you the rubber burn out level

Erm......Einsteins is the guy with spiky **** head??or the 1 who wrote n play Symphony No 5??or the guy playing apple under the tree??

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

What is this about clocking posts eh? Sorry, out of the loop and i am too lazy to look back at previous posts to see whats gone on in here.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Sad!need 2 Repair Liao Lor!

Just did a check on my bike. Final conclusion, should either be PC3 or ECU.. hopefully is PC3... Sending in to hosipital liao.

Erm......Einsteins is the guy with spiky **** head??or the 1 who wrote n play Symphony No 5??or the guy playing apple under the tree??

hes the one tat annihilated jews :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Anyway, will removing my Catalyzer make my bike run cooler?

yes, but dun expect too much :thumb:

What is this about clocking posts eh? Sorry, out of the loop and i am too lazy to look back at previous posts to see whats gone on in here.

it is abt clocking post to upgrade ur personal's grade in forum :dozed:

tats cesar.....hey cesar is the guy who sell salad rite??then how come he wana chop jews off??

becoz jews make lousy salads

hes the one tat annihilated jews :lol:

but also got cons.. if i not wrong.. bike will be difficult to start at times after prolonged non usage if remove the cat.. once again.. not very sure hor!! this one i got feedback from some forummer few yrs back.

yes, but dun expect too much :thumb:

i met another 07 rider and he has the Cat removed. using an Arrow system and there is a Y-pipe in place of the Cat. Sounds sweet....:thumb:

it is abt clocking post to upgrade ur personal's grade in forum :dozed:

eh? :lol:

anyway, its more of substance in the post than the grade in the forum. Quality over quantity every time. :thumb:

Bro any Idea abt the consumption compared 2 other 1000cc :confused:

all the 1000cc about the same.. very close one lah... so jus think of the performance.. you wont go wrong with a gixxer...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Ya, I heard Meng Tong no more working there.

retired??? or open workshop elsewhere??? :cheeky: then anyone here any idea they still do dyno???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

2 sets within half a year? brother sure or not? u ride to track every week? :faint: :faint:

Haha... No lah.. I think because I rode around in Malaysia abit... Then rode abit in track. Actually the real reason is because I too fat. :lol:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Good Morning! :thumb:

Early morning bro... getting ready for work ? :cheeky:

i'm left with another hour to go ... :angel:

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg