The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

go ah boy ar bro..

ask him for the YTZ10S..

later he give u Shinko battery..

(courtesy of Hellrider who had the same experience)

push start the r1 no joke sia..

push start R1 . u will die man. want to get yuwasa bettery look for R46. :cheeky:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

what happen dah?

for the past 4 mths..

i pao ka liao all ot..

need rest ar bro..

then manager told me must clear my leave cannot bring over..

so i extend my leave from 6 days become 10 days..

super long holiday..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Hi guys.

How much does the tank bra for the K7 750 cost? I think Bagster brand is it?

Also, how much is the yokepad protector as well?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
for the past 4 mths..

i pao ka liao all ot..

need rest ar bro..

then manager told me must clear my leave cannot bring over..

so i extend my leave from 6 days become 10 days..

super long holiday..

oic

enjou ure super long holiday yah

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]my project finished!!

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/500/medium/signal1.JPG

bro u just sold ya 1000 and now u are riding a 600.. hehe cool. btw yer signals looks great but too much of them maybe about 4 - 5 leds are better? can do for me? haha

this is what norman of racewerkz also told me..

furthermore..

1. not many headers are legal..

2. fitment issue..

3. some part # not sold separately.. only as a set..

hmm... tat means may have to find other brand of headers :faint: :faint:

ya ballz, push until whole body rubber liao, heng can start

Come on man, where's ya 9 mths OCS training go???

1 2 3 4 love write love!!... :lol:

btw, yest go ippt, run 400 metres.. today do down the stairs oso got pro :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

he say $48..

i tell him $40.. he say chin cai old regular..

think around singapore got a lot of ppl look like me..

cause i only go there few times..

Maybe u got those wat we call 'majority face'

Can try those celebrity look alike contest. :thumb:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Heng that time when my starter relay spoil got nice guys help me ride and push start the bike.. Hehh...

Ya ya, heng got those guys push while i sit on ya bike to start, hahaha . :lol:

That time oso dunno whos bike cant start, i sit they all push oso... haha, hopefully got more this kinda of chance.. :lol:

Who wan orgy this fri? :deal:

Orgy a bit later, too early no good..orgy where?

[quote=;2980598]Come on man, where's ya 9 mths OCS training go???

1 2 3 4 love write love!!... :lol:

btw, yest go ippt, run 400 metres.. today do down the stairs oso got pro :lol:

OCS 9 months? i thought 10 months?

nope bro..

on my 10 day break..

kekekekkekekek..

6 days become 10 days???

aiyo, better dnt decompose inside ya room..

Once a while take a walk outside :angel:

OCS 9 months? i thought 10 months?

I dnt know leh, i anyhow whack de leh...

9 mths , 10 mths or 26841 mths oso same la... WLW.. :cheeky:

[quote=;2980641]I dnt know leh, i anyhow whack de leh...

9 mths , 10 mths or 26841 mths oso same la... WLW.. :cheeky:

knn anyhow... :p

Or isit ya time 10 mths, then my time 9 mths??? :lol:

i nv go b4 i dnt know la, but now i go KFC, Mac, pple oso call me Sir .kekeke.. :lol:

[quote name=';2980650]Or isit ya time 10 mths' date=' then my time 9 mths??? :lol:[/quote']

msn got problem... hows wrk?

Got meh? no wonder.. u no reply..

Work fine...

Btw, any bike in mind already or not?

[quote=;2980650]Or isit ya time 10 mths, then my time 9 mths??? :lol:

i nv go b4 i dnt know la, but now i go KFC, Mac, pple oso call me Sir .kekeke.. :lol"

yup... during my incamp got someone commisioned as a 3rd lieutenant.. hehehe :) :)

hi all!

I'm upgrading from s4 to a yammie soon. The thing is, my budget will fit at most a 03r1.

Would it be advisable to get an 03 model (EFI)? Afterall a 4yo bike and its maintenance might be a concern rite?

i'm also considering 05r6 instead as it costs about the same. However, i don't go track so 1 liter bike should be better.

Maybe you guys can share your opinions, specifically, is it worth getting a 03r1?

[quote=;2980674]Got meh? no wonder.. u no reply..

Work fine...

Btw, any bike in mind already or not?

dunno yet.. still deciding, ICT cannot book out, so no time to go scouting..

tell u something, didnt know reservist will kenna go DB, only yesterday then realised.. :(

yup... during my incamp got someone commisioned as a 3rd lieutenant.. hehehe :) :)

More responsiblities :giddy:

Then u got ya Star already or not?

dunno yet.. still deciding, ICT cannot book out, so no time to go scouting..

tell u something, didnt know reservist will kenna go DB, only yesterday then realised.. :(

Narrow down ya choice, i help u look ard.

Reservist go DB for wat??? wah liew.... :giddy:

But i guess very rare rite, sure got big pro rite?

hi all!

I'm upgrading from s4 to a yammie soon. The thing is, my budget will fit at most a 03r1.

Would it be advisable to get an 03 model (EFI)? Afterall a 4yo bike and its maintenance might be a concern rite?

i'm also considering 05r6 instead as it costs about the same. However, i don't go track so 1 liter bike should be better.

Maybe you guys can share your opinions, specifically, is it worth getting a 03r1?

get the 04 lah.. why have this kind of perception that 1L bike cannot go track? i think u r wrong, depending on wat kind of track too.. i think its more fun riding a 1L, at least can blast blast all the way..

[quote=;2980685]Narrow down ya choice, i help u look ard.

Reservist go DB for wat??? wah liew.... :giddy:

narrowed already..

04-06 R1

05-06 CBR1000

06-New R6

New CBR600RR7

went DB for AWOL...

didnt know will kenna DB, like that Ma***n dunno go DB how many times liao.. haha :p :P