The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Afternoon R1 Bros

Latest News:

Bro yanani will be discharged from NUH at 3pm later today. Please take note for those who intend to visit him.

Hope he's alrite.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yeah... i feel so too with the original settings.i find it hard tis k7 hard to corner at times,unlike when i was riding my gsx400.

i have to force down the bike in order to go lower....its so unnatural.

unlike 400CC, you have to go faster. This will ease your cornering....

The faster u go, the easier you'll corner.....Body posture plays an important

role.....put ur arsssseee at the tip of the seat, lean your head to the side

of your bike as if you're looking your face in the side mirror... Just in the track,

not in public roads... :p

no siggy

thanks alot

Welcome to the club if u get it.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

hey guys!!! Two day ago i went 2nd link to pump petrol but half way thru the

journey my k7 600 went out of fuel and i manage to push it to opp side of the

first petrol stat (i was on my way the esso after the u-turn), at got some petrol. I ask the cashier 4 container like those metal ones which can b found in spore petrol stat. But he didnt hv any of those and gave me a dun noe 2t or 4t cut open container from a water pail and i bought ard 600ml of petrol from them b4 proceeing to the destinated esso to pump full tank. But since then i feel a stronger engine brake and whenever i clutch in and change to a higher gear (at 5k rpm) after i let go the clutch and continue to accelerate, i got a sudden power lost 4 a short moment in power delievery. Nw i need to accelerate harder usual to get out of the flat spot.. But i didnt feel power lost thru out the rest of the rpm thou. Could it be due to the mix of water and 2t or 4t residue in the container clogging up the fuel injector or is it just tat i tink too much since its my first tank of jb petrol for my k7.. :cheeky: Experts pls help to clear my doubts cos i'm loing slp over it!!! :angel:

dun worry,its bcos u do not have enough petrol tats y sumtimes u have the power lost feeling when riding....

i have experience it to...but manage to reach the petrol kiosk b4 the bike dies off....but dun do it to often,as it can affect ur FI

lol dude, got see properly anot? he say he not bugged by FC leh :lol:

though i will agree with u, if u worry abt ur litrebike's FC, then ur definately riding the wrong bike.

hows the R6 coming along? :angel:

ya lor.. ride 1L dun bother abt FC, i think more power always = more FC..

R6? still confused. different people different opinions, i also cant make up my mind... :(

buy a zx10 :thumb:

especially the 04/05 model

my favorite liao

HI GUYS JUST BOUGHT LEO VINCE (LEGAL)END CAN, BUT SOUND NOT SO POWER. AFTER TAKE OUT D SILENCER, SOUND DAMN FIERCE, BUT IT IS ILLEGAL? NEED HELP ANYONE???:cry: THANKS,JACK 03

NO GUTS NO GLORY(JACK AGEMO):thumb:

HI GUYS JUST BOUGHT LEO VINCE (LEGAL)END CAN, BUT SOUND NOT SO POWER. AFTER TAKE OUT D SILENCER, SOUND DAMN FIERCE, BUT IT IS ILLEGAL? NEED HELP ANYONE???:cry: THANKS,JACK 03

after u take out silencer, can see tat ur voice also become louder :lol:

Illegal. :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

buy a zx10 :thumb:

especially the 04/05 model

my favorite liao

although u really really really dun like kawa, i still tink 04 ZX10 will suit u best :thumb:

to elaborate further, how does too much power sound? :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

GPR ARROW YOSHI AKRA i know got legal...

hmm.... how abt micron, leo vince...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

ride wave lah... fuel consumption very good.. why ride 1L bike bother abt consumption? power = significant increase of petrol consumption..

Relax ar .. read properly le. :) "NOT BUG" by the FC ar.. I also know 1L bike = Drink petrol.

The most important thing for a man is that having found his own world.Only by that,life could be meaningful.

leo vince,micron too

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

any bikeshop carry scorpion??

http://www.baysideperformance.com/images/large/scorpion/gsxr1000k5flame_LRG.jpg

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

i know of some who make "fake" silencers

basically is juz the ring at the tip of the end can.

just make it look like the exhaust with silencers on, but just by looking into the exhaust will know is fake one

seng kwang charges $80 for EACH ring :faint:

any bikeshop carry scorpion??

http://www.baysideperformance.com/images/large/scorpion/gsxr1000k5flame_LRG.jpg

if i m nt wrong it is located @ jurong west :cheeky:

Relax ar .. read properly le. :) "NOT BUG" by the FC ar.. I also know 1L bike = Drink petrol.

why ask me to relax? i am always relax.. its good that u r not one of those ride big bike n complain abt heavy FC.. i am always relax.. if u dun feel that i am relax. i always welcome a meeting, maybe u feel that there are better ways to make me more relax.. :p

Thanks for all your replies.

u interested in GPR THUNDERLINE series??

- Twin Barrel

- Legal

** Note : if both baffles removed, i believe it's tha loudest pipe u hear abt town.

Was tinkin' of a race yoshi full sys, tot of lettin' go ma GPR.

- well preserved

- no regrets so far

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

if i m nt wrong it is located @ jurong west :cheeky:

Erm...

Which bikeshop u referin' ta??

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

Erm...

Which bikeshop u referin' ta??

isshhhhhh... i forget the name .... hw much u intendin to sell???? my fren mite be interested :cheeky: gt ani pix???