The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

some buy R1 to keep

some buy R1 to pose

some buy R1 to ride

different riders have different needs, u think everyone like us? :p :P

I fall into the 2nd and 3rd category... :thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys, the shop in jurong west is called Adventure On Wheels. The nice fella is called Choy.

Blk 541 #01-1044, JW Ave 1 (The carpark near SPC beside JJC)

Tel: 6899 0148

Mob: 9694 8025

Email: [email protected]

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
i envy you, have a chance to ride in germany

i am also new here .... nv been there (autobahn) , just my 5 cents and thoughts. :p :P

so sad... we only got GPesso-bahn here :p

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
of coz no diff la .... not a car ... wat different it make

I'm talking about installing it on a bike and it's no diff in term of performance...could you share with us why you say "OF COZ NO DIFF LA" on a bike ? Why it enhance performance of a car but not on my bike when R1 has 998cc equivalent to a 1litre car ?

My term of performance - power and response

Let the good times roll .

i tot ur favorite is chua chu bahn? :angel:

u got the wrong person lah...its joe

btw, no more chua chu bahn already....

now its HouBahn

I'm talking about installing it on a bike and it's no diff in term of performance...could you share with us why you say "OF COZ NO DIFF LA" on a bike ? Why it enhance performance of a car but not on my bike when R1 has 998cc equivalent to a 1litre car ?

My term of performance - power and response

becoz some cars "zhng" their "lay-leo", so VS can regulate the current n make the mule-zig sibei tork-gong

oei..ah hia eh..don't like that say our bikes ma..each models has it's best feel and power..it's just that there's always a better model coming out every year..but for me..it's a dear to me..:cheeky:

Aiya Bro I dun mean that 02/03R1 is no good la... My 03R1 is also a dear to me mah... just that the power of a stock one is linear... unlike carb's good low end and underseat's good high range power...

It's good in a sense that it won't suddenly scare you off ... cos it comes with smooth and more manageable power delivery :thumb:

becoz some cars "zhng" their "lay-leo", so VS can regulate the current n make the mule-zig sibei tork-gong

the problem is I'm talking about bike performance only and not in all aspects :dot:

I heard of lay-leo sound quality and light brightness stability enhancement

thru installation of VS on a car ... his reply sounds like i'm a KUM-LAN :dot:

"dong chi dong chi dong chi dong chi dong chi dong chi....." something like

the tork-gong mule-zig we hear from some car,van and lorry at Seletar dam..

still better than those "pair-pairrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr" sound lah ....:cheeky:

Still available, buyer played me out:giddy:

bro i am very interested. when you use the pipe did you change to PC3/ ECU?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
basically it's 4 all G6 ... n there's alot of K7 here ... :smile:

i am waiting for mine too....hope everything goes well...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

My bro OldTree don't believe in using multi-quote function... :cheeky:

how to multi-quote my single-post 2 times? :lol:

i envy you, have a chance to ride in germany, but there's something i dont understand? if u can ride in Autobahn, then why would u wanna restrict yourself thru the street canyons in singapore? and if u feel that its tough pushing your bike thru the street canyons, then why u choose to buy R1? btw riding your bike, clocking milage is not showing off, its a development of relationship n feelings between a rider and his bike, to improve understanding. how can u understand the bike if u seldom ride her? bikes are made to be ridden, not to park...

i am also new here .... nv been there (autobahn) , just my 5 cents and thoughts. :p :P

Milan, the job brings me here to SG and the price of cars back to the bikes .... then I came along this Black Beauty and I knew is this or nothing ... no regrets yet and am using it daily .... well now coming to the next stage the development of the relationship :)

bro i am very interested. when you use the pipe did you change to PC3/ ECU?

mine just stock wif Gpr slip on, no pc/ecu.

running ok. but if have pc better...

Int call 93367311 for viewin appointment

Yanni Hope you are feeling better. Speedy recovery.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Getting my class 2 next week. Any idea how much is a brand new R1 07 OTR also R6 06? I m turning 28 soon.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

yo martin..

welcome to the sunny island of singapore..

btw, can teach me how to say "i love u" in german not?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Milan, the job brings me here to SG and the price of cars back to the bikes .... then I came along this Black Beauty and I knew is this or nothing ... no regrets yet and am using it daily .... well now coming to the next stage the development of the relationship :)

haven't "wack" her yet? :angel:

Getting my class 2 next week. Any idea how much is a brand new R1 07 OTR also R6 06? I m turning 28 soon.

max 24.5k for r1 07

max 20k for r6 07

estimated cost only, not liable for the above information