The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

once in a lifetime experience..

LOL, ya, the best part is go to their office and watch malay moive, which i dun understand, and sit there for almost 2hr. And before mi and 2222 left, he told us next time play wheelie bring a bigger wallet. But one thing good is that he said our wheelie is good. LOL

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

On friday around midnite. Not sure what it doing flying around GP esso.

waitin for u to play wheelie2 lol :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Just heard the news this morning from friends.

No wonder it is so quiet on Saturday nite at the petrol station ...

Meaning that we have to obey the speed limits at all times in Maly'sia ... sianz ...

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Just heard the news this morning from friends.

No wonder it is so quiet on Saturday nite at the petrol station ...

Meaning that we have to obey the speed limits at all times in Maly'sia ... sianz ...

Just be more careful and take note of the heli, if there is.

Simply put. Hello R1 bros... :)

they wan to admire ur bike mah...somemore charbo ride ler....i also will do the same mah.....:cheeky:

nope i was pillion on my own bike.

Just want to let you know. All Yamaha R1 does not come with a fuel meter.... :faint:

hey R1 kor kors ... sorry i had to post here. i riding kawa kips. the fuel meter dosent rise up when i press. my tank is 3/4 full. can tell me how to solve this? thanks!

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

haloo aie.. halo yan... bro kambing wasssupp~ guyz

and hellooo rest of my new R1 brothers

this my 1st time posting here... good to see some fimiliar faces here :)

quick intro ...

envee here ...been riding yamaha for quite a while and finally here I am with u guys...

wahahaha.. so touching rite ?

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Here's a random thought...

I think it's made me more aggressive when I get on the R1...

I feel that I've become someone...

And not only, but I've noticed that I feel hotter when I ride the R1. I feel blood circulating, my heart beats faster when the engine roars to lfie. I feel pumped up, as 'tho ready and alert to flick the throttle and go go go!!!

Does riding the R1 make you any better than the rest?

I think it does...

It somehow makes me feel special... that I think also explains why many R1 riders have attitudes or larger egos.

There are many reason why we ride an R1, and many stories have been told of the R1. Someone young (at heart), hot-blooded, dangerous maybe, (perhaps still a strapping bachelor), may fit the profile of an R1 rider. Afterall, we all go through thought processes before we got our first R1 or any other luxury item for that matter. Why do we need one? What difference does it make after we get an R1?

Packed in that metal body lies a powerful 998cc engine (at least mine's a 998cc), and a rider packed with loads of attitude that he even thinks a Lamborghini can't get in his way.

if this were to be welcome massage for me.....

....tell u guys " I'M SO MOTIVATED "

:clapping:

:bow:

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

Eh like that very stress leh , ride look floor den must look high also. neck da-buleh tahan lah bang !!! haha

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

haloo aie.. halo yan... bro kambing wasssupp~ guyz

and hellooo rest of my new R1 brothers

this my 1st time posting here... good to see some fimiliar faces here :)

quick intro ...

envee here ...been riding yamaha for quite a while and finally here I am with u guys...

wahahaha.. so touching rite ?

Yup. Touching your heart... :angel:

:thumb: Aie .. like the shirt u wear on sunday, if got yamaha ones lemme know ya :cheeky:

hey R1 kor kors ... sorry i had to post here. i riding kawa kips. the fuel meter dosent rise up when i press. my tank is 3/4 full. can tell me how to solve this? thanks!

i told u bout the float yesterday already mah..

have u connected the wire first not?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

:thumb: Aie .. like the shirt u wear on sunday, if got yamaha ones lemme know ya :cheeky:

bt merah got sell yamaha tees..

$10..

$10..

beside the market auntie shop ???? :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

LOL, ya, the best part is go to their office and watch malay moive, which i dun understand, and sit there for almost 2hr. And before mi and 2222 left, he told us next time play wheelie bring a bigger wallet. But one thing good is that he said our wheelie is good. LOL

Ya ya... Mr WW i know your wheelie is good lah.:cheeky:

Then for the 17biker was all malay. 7 bike kena lock up in m'sia but not the rider then the rest are release. The 7 biker now are wait to go m'sia court next week. so sad....

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Mr WW hope you dont mind i join in this forum.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Guest yanani18&27

$10..

what shop bro??????????????????

its behind the market..

a small shop selling tees..

selling lotsa bike tees and pit crew as well..