The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

......finished my meeting :) .... unbelieveable but seems am really on for the 1st ride with U guys :)

:bouncefire: looking forward to it huh.... the weather is great... rain jus washed the road for us.... :D

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmmm anyone of you guys here knows that how much is k7 600 OTR now ? i'm interested in getting one... :p

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

will join u guys in singapore on friday

Will join you guys when you all are back.

If u r all meeting in Sgp though after the trip I can make it. Let me know the plans after returning to Sgp. Cheers.

can try to join you guy in singapore lately..

shd be able to la .. unless working on euro mkt lo

Lopez430 will know the plan.

5 of u guys will have to work something out among urselves :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Where are you all meeting when you come back to Singapore? What time??? :confused:

qn to the EO experts.... hey... i got a bottle of EO accidentally opened but never use.. so now still can use?? think 2months liao... but remained capped in room temp..

use it 2 lub ur chain lor ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

qn to the EO experts.... hey... i got a bottle of EO accidentally opened but never use.. so now still can use?? think 2months liao... but remained capped in room temp..

EO more then 2wk in open air or even close with cap on NOT TO BE USE.

Temp and other facts ...heeheehee...

anyway for you ppl interested in watch :

AMA BIKES

SUPERBIKES

MOTOGP

VIDEO available on this site..can download:thumb: :thumb:

haha.. they confrim go dam.. LOL

too bad i very tired, if not can meet u all when u all back fr sg....

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

I may be too late to join u guy in Kulai. I'll go if my appointment tonight ends early. If u r all meeting in Sgp though after the trip I can make it. Let me know the plans after returning to Sgp. Cheers.

u're KT????

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Sorry guys, I'm unable to make it to JB tonite.

Perhaps, if u guys out of JB, can gimme a call? I'll be able to join u guys locally.

Contact's: 90293400

u're KT????

yes yes yes yes

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

machine=23.8K ...

OTR=25K ...

1.2K for ins./COE/transfer/GST etc. ?? o_O

dats also wat i'm wondering but when i told him confirm ah 25k otr,he say yup.....:cheeky:

i guess the machine price is 21k + 7% gst = $22.4k

insurance = $800

coe = $1059

road tax = $150

erp = $150

Transfer = $150

total cost for O.T.R = $24709

the above figure is without interest yet.

* some of the saleman do another way, machine price + all misc (coe, transfer, erp , road tax ) then GST 7% = hidden cost

if u downpayment of 5k and carried it for 6 year of 4%/yr each!

$24709 - $5k = 19k x 24% (6 year)

= $4730 for interest

installment per month = (19k + 4.7k)/72

= $339 for 72 months

total cost of this new bike is $24709 + $4730 = $29.4k

u are paying a lot ! the saleman also no need to get hidden cost !

think before u sign!

yup bro i get wat ya mean,so any advise for me or any shop to recommend??

bike production got k7 ??? the quote from there arh

dats also wat i'm wondering but when i told him confirm ah 25k otr,he say yup.....:cheeky:

Mr water quote u ???:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

no le bro.. i at hm now.. haha..wat did HL say/do abt ur bike?

They told me they change some settings to the fuel/air mixture as recommended by Yamaha Japan. Further added that this is what they can do now and want us to give them feedback if the problem is solved or worst... so they can feedback to Japan side.....

Thats all they can do.... o_O

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

All yammies out on outing today ?

This question never fails to pop up after every outing :sian: :sian:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
use it 2 lub ur chain lor ... :sweat:

damn troublesome to lube chain...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!