The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

First in Singapore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p

"I was looking for TRC USA model but ...god enought "

Cheers BRO's

JJ

yoshimura2007R1.jpg

JJ RACING:P

" If speed Kills You're looking at a Dead guy!!! "

Never ride faster than your guardian angel can fly.

attend to laff at him or wat... :D

we think we so "ZEK ARK" meh..just going to celebrate his first outing with us only nia..and for many "others" who have QNS and QUIRIES bout ur R1 being sick with whatever symptoms..just keep a look-out for outings on fri or sat..

but if you can't turn up..then you can't get ur ans liao..if really got the time, come out chat and know each other..we don't bite at all..and all these don't fit on S4 ok..:sian: :faint:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

machine price ard 24k+..mine is the black/orange clr...i dwn 10k...den pay for 4 yrs...354/mth n their int is 4%...
machine price 24k?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

See... Thats where the problem.

i get it le. thanks guys, but the tink is tat it only blink once in a while dunno weather the ECU can record its FI code in a memory for easier troubleshooting. new bike also like tat...:giddy:

Blink once in a while is more problematic than it seems cause it is harder to simulate the problem. And no, the ecu will not record the FI code. One way is always put it in dealer mode and wait for the FI to comes on or get ready a pin and allen key, once it comes on, straight away enable it to dealer mode.

The common FI light for this bike is the SET Valve which is C46?? I forgot.. and mind if you share with us at which circumstances the FI light lighted up?

I also encounter occasional FI light but it only happen when the bike is at high speed and after a bump. All injector signal light up. Panic like F**K. But learn that it happen when the ecu sense the injectors is wide open for too long and shut it down and FI light comes on.

So at least you can provide us with the senario, maybe one of the bros or SIS here can share their experience. :)

Actually you have quite a good range of 17.8-20K, personally I paid 20K but others paid less,

can I suggest you ring Boon Siew and get a price on a CBR600? this way you could use their forum and not this one, wasting our time...

or maybe since you don't even have time to visit a shop (or do a search on this forum where pricing has been discussed many times), you should reconsider buying a bike or possibly wait until at least your 12th birthday. normally I recommend GSXR's to everyone but in your case I'll make an exception.

good luck.

:lol: actually dun need to waste ur breathe la, dun think he will come bk and besides he already created a bad impression amongst e riders here and unlikely to have anyone's attention.

still cannot lift up fully..

aiya..

but bo pian.. still have to try to get used to it..

ic, full recovery will take at least 6 mths then again it's not preventing u from riding! :)

hi evening evry1..got this ques for u guys..izzit true riding short distances in big cc bikes cud harm our engines...or this is juz a rumours...lol..if its true..i gonna get myself a transport bike..lol...thanx...

..izzit true riding short distances in big cc bikes cud harm our engines

YAH, its true. and u better dun ride long distances too.

coz a long distance is made up of MANY short distances, will harm ur bike EVEN MORE

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

coz a long distance is made up of MANY short distances, will harm ur bike EVEN MORE

wahh..so complicated but funny...still thinking wat it means...still...neway thanx for the info...:giddy: :faint:

Your explain is very short and clear. Thanks for ur info. May R1 riders meet up one day.:dozed:

machine price ard 24k+..mine is the black/orange clr...i dwn 10k...den pay for 4 yrs...354/mth n their int is 4%...

machine price 24k?? chalat ah....nw i get e best price liao otr 23k 4%interest..:cheeky: lucky i do ma research...wah lan nw so many pple using orange/blck....Lucky spore never take in yellow silver...haiiizzz.... nw dunno wat clr to take out liao,,,,....:sian:

how much is the machine price u asked? which shop? just get race fairing and pls type everything in a single post.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

First in Singapore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p

"I was looking for TRC USA model but ...god enought "

Cheers BRO's

JJ

seems like 04 onwards yoshimura has got removable silencers, unlike for pre 03 models

Actually you have quite a good range of 17.8-20K, personally I paid 20K but others paid less,

can I suggest you ring Boon Siew and get a price on a CBR600? this way you could use their forum and not this one, wasting our time...

or maybe since you don't even have time to visit a shop (or do a search on this forum where pricing has been discussed many times), you should reconsider buying a bike or possibly wait until at least your 12th birthday. normally I recommend GSXR's to everyone but in your case I'll make an exception.

good luck.

lol. nice one.

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

Hi all the R1 riders here.

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

bros out there whch k7 clr u all prefer??? nw clr turn dat i'm thinking off rite nw,prices settle liao...haiiizzz

I took the Blue and White. But til now still havnt get my bike..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation