The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

&*^$&*#^%&* some prick stole my type valve cap again. using back the regular plastic ones which i picked up in malaysia. Fiak man! this kind of thing oso want to steal. my bike was fully covered some more in my carpark and this is already e 2nd time!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

U & WW lol rich... gt car :angel:

Me car only. But he Car and Bike.. So he richer.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

NBZ, your rd tax plus insurance is also more than both of my transport lor. You richer lor, haven got Car, already got defi meter and exhaust laio.

Aiya.. Tats nothing compare to yr bike accessories man.. Think yr bike 1 more exp than mine.. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

=-;3188625']Me car only. But he Car and Bike.. So he richer.. :cheeky:

wen lei i gt $ can buy car like u all :cry: u both rich lol :cheeky: hahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

neber bluff lei...helmet seldom use mah so can keep... sell it away :giddy: no no no no :cheeky: i rider mah nt lacer like u :cheeky: ride bike can liao :cheeky: drive me ard lei wif ur swiftsport :cheeky: hahahahaha

My Sweet spot small and crampy, sit EUROï¼² better. ask penske to drive us around on sat at orchard gudang.

I cannot fully confirm yet .... but put me on the list. You can buzz me at 9036 3322

1. bsk_R103 + pillon

3. martinSG

paiseh guys.... i gotta work tonite... :cry: buzz me when u guys are back :dozed:

&*^$&*#^%&* some prick stole my type valve cap again. using back the regular plastic ones which i picked up in malaysia. Fiak man! this kind of thing oso want to steal. my bike was fully covered some more in my carpark and this is already e 2nd time!

Next time put super glue before you tighten your valve cap lor. LOL

My Sweet spot small and crampy, sit EUROï¼² better. ask penske to drive us around on sat at orchard gudang.

hahahaha.... u both can drive me ard lol :cheeky: me no car mah :angel:

nono, penske rich only, i eat bread everyday one.

tio bo eat bread.... u seems healthy lei :angel:

Next time put super glue before you tighten your valve cap lor. LOL

haha ya rite!

Guest yanani18&27

aloha

how r u guy's

where is ah joe ah

bz already ah he?

[3188721]Going list for Kulai trip on the 10th 2130hrs @ the usual meeting place

1. bsk_R103 + pillon

2. MartinSG

3. Saviour82 + pillon

anybody rent a pillon if I wanna go w this guys? :)

u mean tyre cap whr we pump air?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Wats the usual meeting place?

esso 2link?

correct! @ GP ESSO 2130hrs who else going? is that all?

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

anybody rent a pillon if I wanna go w this guys? :)

thats ok if you are w/o a pillion, just good that you are able to join in..:thumb:

Hi Morning Everyone.....

Tonite Kulai ?

can local outing Bo ?

i will see the respond on the trip first lo..

if really so little ppl then may change to KKFC

u mean tyre cap whr we pump air?? o_O

yup sorry for e typo. highly suspicious of kids on bicycles cos my plc has alot of skools and seen grps of kids hanging out together. not sure if it is another bike ard e area cos of most us know each other.

e 1st time when my blue caps was stolen, e thief dropped one pc on the floor near my bike.

so expensive to get these caps meh knn eh

Guys,... i need sum enlightenment here.... my fren juz bought a K7 @ one of the infamous shop in the west..... its already been more than a mth but still the color dat he wants black/red is nt in stock.. so he go down there n finally decide to juz tke the white/blue... the salesman say he cn collect the bike but when he came down he was given an xcuse dat the bike is frm the U.S production n it has a power cut to it...n if my fren wants a euro model he gt to wait till nxt thursday...wahlau wait again.... jialat... well i wanna know apart frm the rotor warping problem frm the U.S models, is there a power cut also as wat is claimed by the sales guy....n if its true dat there is a power cut.... is it possible to fix the cut?

my fren really sian rite now... he really regret dealing wif the shop juz to save 2%GST.... aint worth at all.....:cry:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

guys pls keep me updated on the venue......i dont mind kkfc but i cant go kulai....anyway.......if change of venue sms me thks.... brian 82226143

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=268073&d=1164699527